Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino keeps saying they need a form for authorization

RESOLVED
posted on May 16, 2014.

On Feb 23rd I received a promo bonus of 25$. I completed playthrough reqyirement and requested the 100 I would be entitled to as their max withdrawal on that bonus. Well, I have sent them all forms requested by email. They keep asking for the authorization form of which I have sent to them now 2 or 3 times. I have had many chats with agents and on Friday I believe it was agent said that she would forward the authorization form to manager for his attention. I keep making the withdrawal request for 100 and each and every time I log on, there it is placed back in my account. None of the emails I sent with documents ever came back to me. I even have an email from them suggesting they have in fact received all things as needed to authorize my account. I mean now that gives pretty interesting delay tactic.

posted on March 13, 2012.

Dear maddenmadden

According to Club Player casino Authorization Form for card ending 9012 still has not been received. Please send it directly to CS Manager for approval to fax# 1-866-485-9124

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on March 13, 2012.

this is entirely what my complaint is about - the fact that i have sent the authorization form to club player twice now - i was advised by last chat agent that she would be forwarding to the manager for his/her attention seeing as this has been an ongoining issue....you have the form you keep asking for

AskGamblers
posted on March 17, 2012.

 Any changes in this case?

posted on March 18, 2012.

I did as directed by Ask Gamblers last week, i faxed over the authorization form....still nothing, no email etc. I keep making the 100 withdrawal and it keeps popping back into main account...spoke with chat person end of last week - they asked me who did i fax to, what number did i fax from, etc., etc....am i suppose to grab a plane and head to asustralia and hand deliver that document to accounting manager myself - this is the status i am afraid to say..

posted on March 20, 2012.

Just to update everyone - sent in my authorization form together with all supporting documentation to Club Players between period of Feb 24th - also as instructed by this website I faxed to accounting manager the authorization form, completely filled out. Have not heard a peep. Can't believe they wont even pay out a lousy 100. Pretty low of hem. Worse part is lack of communication and constant lies from chats staff. You said twice they see documents and they will bring to attention of right person. What a load of phooey.

Don't play at Club Players Casino !

posted on March 21, 2012.

Dear maddenmadden:

According to Club Player Casino Manager; the authorization form still missing. Please fax it back today and send me a message immediately after doing that so I can go ahead and follow up with the Casino.

Cheers

Cindy

posted on March 22, 2012.

Hi Cindy - I re-faxed to CS Manager the Authorization form two minutes ago - fax confirmation indicates sent o.k. - I faxed to original number you gave me 1-866-485-9124

posted on March 22, 2012.

Hi Cindy - This is what really gets me - remember getting an email from Club Players confirming they received my documents - here it is- just scroll down and you will see - so as of today, I have sent the authorization form to them for times - even after them saying they got everything

Club Player Authorizat​ion Form Status

Personal

x

Club Player Security Certification manage­[email protected]­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.com

Mar 6

to me

Dear Kathleen

Congratulations!

Your file has been updated and your documents were approved. In case you have requested a withdrawal please make sure it appears as requested at the casino casino cashier.

We remind you that withdrawals can take from 7 to 10 business days to be approved. As soon as withdrawals have been approved you will receive an e-mail with your payment information.

If you have any additional question, please do not hesitate to write to suppor­[email protected]­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.com or call toll free 1-800-406-9557

Mary Ann


Withdrawals Department


Club Player Casino


Call Toll Free (US/CAN) 1-800-4069557


Toll Free Fax 1-800-847-6197

Reply

Forward

Click here to Reply or Forward

Sell Your Timeshare Now

Ads – Why this ad?

Guaranteed exit program. No hidden or upfront fees. A+ rating w/ BBB.

Giveba­ckT­ime­sha­re.com

posted on March 25, 2012.

Dear Player:

I will get confirmation from Club Player

Cheers

Cindy

posted on March 25, 2012.

thanks cindy for your help....finally on friday i got email that they located that form after a month almost and me having submitted it to them 4 times but with your assistance, it did get manager's attention....you may close off my complaint...thanks again cindy

AskGamblers
posted on March 26, 2012.

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds