Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Is this a fraudulent casino or not?

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4150
Posted on March 23, 2020

For the last month I have gotten the run around with receiving my winnings of $650.00 I have submitted all requested required information numerous of times and finally it was approved. While waiting for my first deposit of winning have won again for $3500 and submitted a withdrawal request for that. I just dont understand why it's so hard after following their directions and submitting the information they requested. After still getting the run around I received the following email:

Dear Player,

Thank you for you email.

Due to unforeseen circumstances, payouts to players using Wells Fargo may have additional restrictions placed upon them. We hope that we will be able to lift these restrictions in the near future. In the meantime, we recommend that you use a different bank to have your wire sent to. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

We strongly suggest using a Bank account which type accepts International wire/checks. Here are some of our top US bank names: SunTrust Bank/US bank/ Capital One / Citizens Bank / Regions Bank / PNC Bank.

Your kind cooperation and patience are very much appreciated!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2020

Dear @Happyjoy,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on March 23, 2020

There us a total of 3 requests in the following amounts:

1. 650.00
2. 2000.00
3.1000.00

Posted on March 24, 2020

I apologize I actually entered the incorrect winnings. The correct list are as follows:

1. $650.00
2. $2500.00
3. $ 1000.00

Thank you!!

Posted on March 28, 2020

I have received $3620.00 and still waiting for the remainder $530.00. Thanks!

Posted on March 28, 2020

Hi Mariama--

First, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

Just to re-cap, your payment was sent, as follows: 3/25 Paid $3645 + no Service Fee for transactions #69977612 ($315), #70092587 ($1000), #70092585 ($2330).

There were bonuses which were used to build your withdrawals. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and therefore removed from your total withdrawal amounts:

$170.40 PLENTIFULWINS (2 of 10) (30 free spins) $150+$20.40
$335.00 LUCKY100 (2 of 3) (40 free spins) $300+$35

This explains the shortfall on the amount paid vs. your requested withdrawal amounts. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on March 28, 2020

I dont understand as I had to playthrough a certain amount before I could even withdrawal. I exceeded that and more.

Posted on April 1, 2020

Hi Mariama--

This is clearly outlined in our Terms and Conditions...

https:­//w­ww.c­lu­bpl­aye­rca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tions/

ALL DEPOSIT BONUSES: STANDARD WAGERING REQUIREMENTS

12. Unless specifically stated otherwise, bonus amount is always considered non-cashable and will be removed from the amount of your withdrawal request. E.g., if the Player receives a bonus of $100 and later requests a $390 withdrawal, the $100 bonus will be removed, and the withdrawal will total $290. Withdrawal requests made for less than the bonus received will be denied and returned to the Player's account.

--

With this, I hope this clears this issue up for you.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2020

Dear @Happyjoy,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy