Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BonanzaGame Casino - Closing account and refusing to pay outstanding amount due to unjustified accusations

REJECTED
Inactive user
Posted on June 22, 2018.

For the above-mentioned casino, I registered about half a year ago. Since then, I've done I think 4 withdraws. All withdraws were conducted more or less easily. There were problems at the last transfer. They suddenly told me that I had a double account and that they would not give me money, and that my account was closed. Before that, they canceled all bonuses via live chat and told me that I can not play with the bonus anymore. Before that I had 700 € in my account, which I already gave in withdraw. Now they have canceled my account and told me that they will not pay me those € 700 because I cheated. I did not do anything wrong and for several years I've been playing online casinos. I can not believe what matters are going on and when I asked for clarification, they just sent me a link where their rules are. I suppose they have some problems with the skrill, which is why I had to open a neteller account because they could not give me money on the skrill. At that time, we resolved this matter by dividing my 2000 € into approximately 10 parts. Now, they do not want to give me those € 700 that I got. Can you please help me? This is not a little money. Thank you for your answer.
Alen

Posted on June 25, 2018.

We will prepare the evidences to AskGamblers team. Thanks

Inactive user
Posted on June 25, 2018.

It will be interesting to see their answer. I do not even understand why I would make a double account if I received a 120% deposit bonus each week.

Posted on June 27, 2018.

User anin22 was blocked for violation of section 3 and section 5 of Bonanza Game Terms & conditions:

Clause 3. Player account.
Each player has the right to create a personal Account. Only one account for one residence, IP address or one computer can be created. If the Player attempts to create more than one account, all of these accounts may be blocked or closed, and any bets canceled. All cash backs, winnings or bonuses that the Player received while playing with duplicate accounts will be canceled and requested by us, after which the Player is obliged to return Bonanza Game Casino all the funds withdrawn from the duplicate account. If the player wants to create a new account, he can do it by contacting our manager at suppor­[email protected]­ona­nza­gam­e.com. Once the new account is created, the old one will be closed. If the Player has noticed that he has more than one account, he must notify Bonanza Game Casino about this immediately. If the Player doesn't make this, he should expect his account to be blocked.

Clause 5. Bonus conditions
If the Administration suspects the Player of fraud, the unfair use of the Bonus Policy or using (developing) a winning strategy, Casino Bonanza Game reserves the right to refuse such a Player in the bonus, to cancel the bonus or winnings from his Account. In this case, the Administration may restrict the entry of the Player in the Casino or freeze his Account. Based on the decision of the Bonanza Game Casino Administration, any Player can be disabled from receiving the bonus without explaining the reasons. Bonanza Game Casino haven't to to return you any funds that may be on your accounts with the exception of the original deposit amount minus fee ranging from 20% to 50%.

Inactive user
Posted on June 27, 2018.

Such an answer was expected from you. It does not make sense to explain to you that it was not my intention to do this. Ok you eliminated me from all of your bonuses ... Okay, you have such a rule, even though I've been playing with you for half a year, and apparently during this time I played with a friend, who only registered 14 days ago and this caused this problem I guess. But I did the withdraw before he registered and before you assumed that I had a double account on this basis. My 700 € withdraw is not tied to this problem that was created, because I made the withdrawal already before that, and it was already in the process. If you had a faster system for withdraw, I would get this money on my account. You can exclude me from your bonuses, you can close my account, you just can not take money that was already in the withdraw process and which is not yours.

I thank you askgamblers for the possibility that I could complain about this casino. Please take a look at what I wrote and ask if you can put yourself in my skin and find that my withdrawal that was made before is not tied to this problem.
Withdraw for bonanza takes at least 14 days to 3 weeks. By giving you your winnings in pieces from 100€ to 250€. You have to ask them for your money every day.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf BonanzaGame Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically committed potential fraudulent activity.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this complaint and moreover, to ban the player from using our services in the future.

BonanzaGame Casino complaints

  • 17 of 22 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,653 USD avg amount

Have trouble with BonanzaGame Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy