What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casinomia Casino - Problematic withdrawal process

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Casinomia Casino
Posted on December 7, 2020

CASINOMIA has paid out 600 euros for cards, 2 payouts approved, but not received, missing approx. 5000 euros.

Payment must be requested daily which takes days to be accepted.

It can not be a worthy Casino with these payout matches, and CASINOMIA's countless attempts to avoid payout.

Ticket #EL9T3

All of a sudden I can not get paid out, as my card has not been used for deposit, really junk, but of course well tried to avoid payment ..

SAME CARD USED FOR ALL OF MY PAYMENTS ..

AskGamblers
Posted on December 7, 2020

Dear @Sandmand,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on December 7, 2020

THANK YOU for feedback, try daily with payment, mail is no longer answered, the following is written when trying to pay out.
"You can not withdraw funds using payment systems you did not use for the deposit."
Throughout using the same payment card, all Casinomia's reservations for payout are complied with to the letter.
Still not a penny, a Dutch owned casino, of course checked out ..
NOW it has become a matter of principle for the undersigned, a casino can not receive innumerable deposits and then avoid payouts.

Posted on December 10, 2020

Hello there,

According to our records the withdrawals have been processed as per our T&Cs. It may of course take some time before the player sees a withdrawal in their external (bank) account but it should be all good now.

We kindly ask the player to confirm that they have received the funds and we will investigate further but we do not see any error messages so it should be all good.

Kind regards

Casinomia

Posted on December 10, 2020

Please,
okay with 600 euros paid daily according to your payout policy, however this is NOT facts ..
CASINOMIA allows you to delete payouts, then 48 hours minus the weekend of transfer.
Please introduce this into your payout policy, as you are bypassing reality in order to tease the players to play up winnings.
Your payout policy is not in accordance with applicable law for casino with the approval of gaming authorities ..

Posted on December 11, 2020

AND CASINOMIA CONTINUES.
Totally unacceptable payout policy.
Really absolutely to make any player give up payout, which of course is also CASINOMIA's purpose .

Posted on December 11, 2020

very simple question, how can CASINOMIA be licensed?
Why do you not exclude CASINOMIA?
Payment is almost impossible, payments are deleted and it takes months, BUT of course no problems with various payments.
On my horizon, it is totally irresponsible to recommend CASINOMIA, which should otherwise be deprived of a license.
Many stars on ASKGAMBLERS, okay, BUT what about the players to whom CASINOMIA will not pay out ..
Has received about half of my winnings, a match with countless emails and chats ..
Remaining is NOT expected to be paid out ..
As a major player, I have never experienced anything like this ..
Also countless excuses that can not be used for anything ..

Posted on December 11, 2020

Hello,

As mentioned there was an issue with the payment system for which we apologize once again. Due to those technical issues some of the pay outs were processed manually and as quickly as physically possible.

Also just like many other casinos, there is a certain period before the withdrawal is processed (in Casinomia it can take up to 48 hours) and during this period you are allowed to cancel your withdrawal. Many players find this feature useful. Again, this is in line with our Terms and Conditions which state:

8.5. The Company aims to carry out the withdrawal of funds within 48 hours from the moment of ordering, or from the moment of confirmation of the withdrawal of funds, if it was not done earlier. Withdrawals of funds are not carried out on weekends.

Due to the issue with processing the payments automatically you will see the withdrawal as rejected in your account, however, do not worry, the amount which we are sending you manually will get to your bank account.

Kind regards,

Casinomia

Posted on December 12, 2020

AND CASINOMIA continues, god help me, directly untrue message, nothing received and now my payout match looks like this, plus that the amount won is deleted in my balance.
Okay dear Casinomia, then we have to go to the gambling authorities.
Casinomia managed to drive me tired, CONGRATULATIONS

Posted on December 12, 2020

The pleasure of playing up his winnings is also not possible.
It's so unheard of cross-border with CASINOMIA's payout policy, outright theft ..
Repeat, direct theft ..
I will do everything in my power to ensure that CASINOMIA does not harm additional players, simply everything ..
Deeply illegal and and direct avoidance of license from gaming authorities ..

Posted on December 14, 2020

Hello,

We are sorry to hear that there is still an issue your withdrawals - we confirm that those withdrawals were processed and we are looking into what might have gone wrong. In order to speed up the investigation, please kindly send a bank statement of your card since the begging of the month in order to see which withdrawals are missing

As already explained, all the funds have been processed to your bank account manually and that is why you see your withdrawal requests rejected. Once again - the withdrawal requests are rejected not because it is a theft but because we had to process those manually which is a separate transaction.

Once again apologies for the inconvenience caused. We ensure you that we are doing our best to solve this and we will.

Best Regards,

Casinomia Casino Complaints

Have trouble with Casinomia Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy