Casino X - Unfairly applying a casino term, refusing to refund

UNRESOLVED
posted on December 9, 2016.

First of all sorry for my english, because russian is my native language.

Casino X broke his own terms and conditions anf blocked my account with 2736$ on board. Administration said that there will be no withdraw to me.
The reason is very: i broke the rule number 4.4
4.4. The Company does not permit accounts to be opened by, or make any deposits nor used from, customers located or domiciled in United States of America, Spain, Italy, France, United Kingdom, Ukraine, Turkey, Portugal, Germany. This list of jurisdictions may be changed by the Company from time to time with or without notice. You agree that you are not allowed to open an account, nor attempt to use Your Account, if you are based in this (these) jurisdiction (-s).

I live at Sevastopol, Crimea. Account i created 19 may 2013, when all ukrainian players were allowed to play there. For this period i wasnt blocked or frozen at this casino. I didnt recieved any warnings or something else like that. My account is fully verified with passport, utility bills, telephone, all personal data.

Crimea became Russian region after 18 march 2014. And i continued playing at this casino after that and still didnt have any warnings or prohibitions from this casino. The most active playing period was from september 2016 till december 2016, when they blocked me. At this period i sent them my new telephone number started +7978 (MTS Russia at Crimea), my russian passport with full address, russian utility bill. I made deposits from such payment like Webmoney, Yandex money, Qiwi wallet, which is prohibited at Ukraine and from Ecopayz - UK payment system registered at my russian passport (about a year ago). I recieved withdraws at Qiwi wallet and Yandex money which is fully verified by russian documents and cannot be used at Ukraine. But when i accumulated a very good balance 2736$ at my account - they blocked my with such reason and took all my money away! Administration said that there will be no refund, because rule 4.4. AT other questions they ignore me and answered only with copy-paste letters like "we understand bla-bla-bla but no money bla-bla-bla".

To prevent any questions about balance i will answer why 2736$:
Main balance 1374
Account status Dark Knight (maximum at this casino) with about 2432 points = 304$
Prize 1000 euro for tournament (at that moment 1075 bucks) with x3 wager, which is (if we take average slot RTP 96%) equal 946 $. 1075*3=3225; 3225 * 4=129; 1075 - 129 = 946.
And +112 $ which they didnt pay me for Yggdrasil gaming christmas calendar where i won 1500 euro heading the first place at tournament Dec 5: Mystery Win TOURNAMENT. My player ID there is 64788 cw. Casino X paid only 1500$ for it.
So we have 1374 main + 304 nowager points + 946 from tournament + 112 from Yggdrasil = 2736$

So the part of this balance even do not belong to this casino, but they try now to take even Yggdrasil prize away! Thats why 1 more complain will be send to Yggdrasil gaming, because casino X didnt withdraw this money.

And i have quesions about this situation to such Casino:
1) Are you insist that you broke your license rules allowing me playing for such long period?
2) WHy my account was still working after you put Ukraine at rule 4.4?
3) Why there where no letters from you?
4) Why you recieved deposits from me and made withdraws to my Yandex and Qiwi?
5) Why there is no Crimea at terms and conditions? Even no hints.
6) How you decide which players are from Russia and which are from Ukarine? For example, Russian laws says that im Russian, i have russian passport and other documents which gave me state structure, so they real.
7) Why after full verificaton with this documents you didnt block me? But continue working with me?
8) How i can use Yandex, Qiwi and Wenmoney being, like you said, ukrainian?
9) What rule giving you the right to take away all my money from this account?

Thats all for now, thank you. Gladly will answer all the questions.

AskGamblers
posted on December 15, 2016.

Dear @Grindan,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on December 15, 2016.

No updates. Admins started only "trolling" at e-mail, like "we understand you wont to play at your casino" on my questions about rules and money. And now just ignoring it at all. So i even dont have the answers on questions i wrote at complaint.

posted on December 16, 2016.

Dear @Grindan,

Thank you for chasing up this topic.

First of all we need to say that in the definition of the borders of Ukraine we have to be guided by its law. We do not insist on the correctness of this and do not participate in geopolitical discussions, but the Government of Ukraine defines the Crimea as a part of Ukraine.

You claim that we allowed you to play and make deposits, but that happened only because you have used VPN or Proxy to change your IP address to access our website. If we didn’t do that - you would not have possibility to play and make deposits because our website is closed for Ukraine.

http:/­/im­age.pr­nts­cr.c­om­/im­age­/39­8a8­957­972­b47­fea­fa9­f82­308­76a­ced.png

When you said in live chat that you are from the Crimea, we blocked your account immediately.

posted on December 16, 2016.

1) You didnt answer my questions at complaint
2) Government of Russia defines the Crimea as a part of Russia. I have fully official documents including passport and etc
3) Mostly all players uses VPN at Russia, because sites are closed by Roskomnadzor and you perfectly know it. And VPN are not closed at your casino. So 90% of your russian players uses VPN and you cant say because of that you didnt know about me.
4) I didnt hide that i live at crimea. Telephoe, passport, utillity bill, my last documents and even my last telephone +380 you had. So how you didnt know that im from Crimea? Like you are blind
5) Block me account, i dont mind. But there are no rules and restrictions in license which gives you the right to take away all my money from account.
So your post more like i told at the complaint. No new information and nothing at all.
I want my all money back or you broke your own terms and must be banned as unfair casino.

posted on December 20, 2016.

Dear @Grindan,

1) We have clarified the reasons behind blocking your account and explained the situation.
2) As we stated above, we do not take part in geopolitical discussions, we only act in accordance to the laws of Ukraine. You saw that warning on the website.
3) For Russia we have mirrors and redirector. Our Russian players do not need VPN to play from there, while from Ukraine you cannot reach the casino website with Ukrainian IP address.
4) Phone number in your profile was Russian, not Ukrainian, and utility bill you send just before blocking.
5) You claim that we must return you deposits. We would be glad to do that, but your overall winnings are bigger than deposits. It means that we have nothing to return.

Kind regards,
Casino-X team

posted on December 22, 2016.

1) Crimea does not at your terms and conditions. This region do not live by ukrainian laws. And im Russian. So even blocking was very controversial.
2) For Russia you have mirrors? lol
Link for askgamblers:
https:­//a­nti­zap­ret.in­fo/­ind­ex.p­hp­?se­arc­h=c­asino-x
All mirrors are at Roskomhadzor prohibited sites. So casino - x spokesman is lying about mirrors which can be used for playing. All mirrors i know are blocked by providers. Screehshots from 2 providers at attached files. And they prove about "warning on the website". Where it is? Show me?
3) After sending utility bill i continued playing for several days making deposits. And withdraw. So all was normal till i calculated 2736 $ at my account. About telephone number: first of all at my profile was my ukrainian phone number because without it you dont make withdraws. And i was making them. Second, +7978 code number is a Crimea, Sevastopol and Krasnodar region code. You had no questions about it.

And of course you agreed that you took my money and blocked only 1 reason: your overall winnings are bigger than deposits. It means that we have nothing to return.

Result:
1) Very controversial blocking because of reasons i stated before.
2) Blocking was made when i accumulated enough money to do it.
3) Your mirrors are nothing without VPN.
4) I didnt hide that im from Crimea as i mentioned before.
5) Minimum 1620$ from my account - are prizes from Yggdrassil gamedeveloper tournament. This money do not belong to you.

So, 1 more question to casino-x: i can change registration of a passport to Krasnodar region. Why after that you wont unblock my account and wont return my money back?

And request to judge to make a final deccission about this case, because casino-x doesnt interested at mutual accommodation.
Thank you

posted on December 26, 2016.

Dear @Grindan,

Thank you for your new questions, we need some more time to provide you with proper feedback

Kind regards,
Casino-X team

posted on December 27, 2016.

better provide proper cashout

AskGamblers
posted on February 11, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on February 11, 2017.

Can you put text from the last complaint here?
But i guess they will ignore it as usual they do now. Even your site wont do nothing with them.

posted on February 11, 2017.

BTW, why do you write that this casino has license from https:­//w­ww.c­ur­aca­o-e­gam­ing.com/?? Thats not true! At pogg this casino and joycasino already blacklisted.

posted on February 13, 2017.

Dear @GRINDAN,

Please, re-send a request to eGaming, using _real_ domain, casino-x.com, not a mirror one.
You should understand that reply from eGaming is based on automatiс search in database and licensed is given to Casino-X.com

Kind regards,
Casino-X team

posted on February 15, 2017.

Lol and about other things you keep silence) And the main questions just ignoring as usual. You love it! And dont worry - i wrote them about your license.

posted on February 16, 2017.

Casino-x.com dont have Curacao Egaming License. Please change it to Antillephone N.V. which is worst license ever! If Curacao = elephant, then Antillephone = worm. No normal site, no support, no checking, ignoring complaints. This license russian and ukrainian casino take only with 1 reason: to recieve games from microgaming and etc. It gives nothing to the player, only for the providers. BTW other casino from casino-x network has Antillephone license only too.

posted on February 16, 2017.

Letter from Curacao

posted on February 20, 2017.

Dear @Grindan,

Yes, we have Antillephone N.V. license as it is stated here. http:/­/ww­w.g­ami­ngl­ice­nce­s.c­om/­pag­es/­val­ida­te.p­hp­?li­d=8­048­-P0­603677 It's also a Curacao one. It will be changed on AskGamblers soon, thank you for reporting.

We also kindly ask do not offend our license holder

Kind regards,
Casino-X team

posted on February 20, 2017.

Sure ) Because with license you can ignore player complaints, like they do. And dont answer "hard" questions like you always do.
So? When do i get my answers or you gonna continue keep coward silence?

AskGamblers
posted on February 23, 2017.

Considering all the information provided so far during the complaints process, AskGamblers Complaints Team find the reasons stated by casino so far as not justified and fair enough to deny player's withdrawal. We believe player raised some very reasonable questions and concerns which have never been duly addressed by the casino management. Therefore, we think player should be paid in full and moreover, we strongly encourage the casino management to take full responsibility and apply all the necessary measures to restrict any possible access to their casino games from players coming from countries, specifically mentioned with the casino terms and conditions to avoid similar cases in the future.

posted on February 24, 2017.

Thank you.
I wonder, will casino x managment ignore this Askgamblers decision. Or will be brave enough to answer at least.

Casino X complaints

  • 8 of 9 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,643 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Casino X?