You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

EnzoCasino - Terrible way of assisting players willing to close their account

RESOLVED
itzsly Netherlands
posted on February 19, 2018.

Good evening,

So today I wanted to ask livechat representative to close my account on Enzo Casino. I was surprised when the representative told me to cancel my pending withdraw and continue playing to win more. Even though I kindly asked to close my account.

This is what happend today:
- Created my account and deposited 25 euros. With this first deposit I made another 25 euros. So I asked to withdraw 50 euros.
- I made a second deposit of 25 euros. Made another 100 ish euros. For me to withdraw this amount I had to cancel my previous pending withdraw. Which I did. Eventually when I tried cashing out around 150 euros, it wouldn't let me because it said I exceeded the withdraw limit amount. Even though I had over 150 euros in my account.
- When the second withdraw didn't work I decided to play on more, which was stupid. I lost more. Eventually I ended up with 5 euros profit. I tried withdrawing this amount, and it worked right away. I feel cheated by the casino, and it probably has the worst customer support service. No one can push a player to gamble more, when they want to quit and close their account.

itzsly Netherlands
posted on February 20, 2018.

Forget to mention:
- My 79 euro withdraw got cancelled because I didnt reach the minimum withdraw limit. I tried cashing out 150 euros and the system wouldnt let me do that, but when I try cashing out less than a 100 euros the system doesnt show any error. But it gets cancelled the next day. Seems like a rigged withdrawing system to me. Livechat gave me the lame excuse that it has to do with my internetbrowsers cache. In the end I lost all my money because I had to reach atleast 100 euros to withdraw. Which I inititially did have.

posted on February 21, 2018.

Dear ITZSLY
Thank you for your feedback.
As you know, we are engaging you in order to solve this problem to the benefit of all sides.
We are sure that we will soon come to a suitable resolution.
Again, thank you for your comment.

Best Regards,
Enzo Customer Service

itzsly Netherlands
posted on February 21, 2018.

How dp you think we can solve this? I don't believe that you are willing to compensate my hard earned 75 euros that I deposited on the website.

I just can't figure out why your system wouldnt let me withdraw 140 to 150 euros. And would let me withdraw an amount lower than 100 euros which automatically gets cancelled the next day. In the end it just made me lose my money, because i didnt reach the minimum withdraw limit. Therefore I had to play more and lost my money.

posted on February 22, 2018.

Dear ITZLY,

We have tried contacting you via mail but have not received a response, however thank you for responding here.

Please note that according to the terms and conditions, the withdrawal policy states that a minimum withdrawal is 100 Euro.

Please be advised that we have investigated the account and we cannot see that you have attempted a withdrawal of 140/150 Euro.

We would be grateful if you could provide evidence and send it to our support team suppor­[email protected]­nzo­cas­ino.com

Kind regards

Enzo Customer Service

itzsly Netherlands
posted on February 22, 2018.

Thank you for the quick reply. I just noticed the email in my inbox. I replied.

Hopefully we can work things out.

Thank you

itzsly Netherlands
posted on February 24, 2018.

Has been more than 24 hours since I received their last reply.

posted on February 25, 2018.

Dear ITZLY,

Thank you for your patience.

This issue is still under investigation. As you know we are trying to reach an agreem­ent­/re­sol­ution.

Kind regards,

Enzo Customer Service

posted on February 26, 2018.

Dear ITZLY,

We are happy to announce that we have come to a successful compromise.

Thank you again for your patience. We appreciate your input and hope you will visit us again at Enzo Casino.


Kind regards,

Enzo Customer Service
.

itzsly Netherlands
posted on February 26, 2018.

We have come to an agreement indeed. But I haven't seen the compensation yet pop-up on my account.

posted on February 26, 2018.

Dear ITZLY,

I believe it was done already.

Can you check now ?

Kind regards,

Enzo Customer Service

itzsly Netherlands
posted on February 26, 2018.

Yes I received it on my account. Although I am not able to withdraw even playing it 2x? It is still fishy to me, I can't even see what my progress is. I already played more than 2x.

itzsly Netherlands
posted on February 26, 2018.

Honestly, I am so stupid to accept this compensation. This is so rigged. I can't even see my bonus progress. And once again all my money is gone. Why can't you guys ever let players control their own account. Whatever, leave the complaint. Its all good. Keep my money. You guys deserve it.

itzsly Netherlands
posted on February 26, 2018.

By the way, don't forget to close my account. I don't want to step on your website ever again. It is really bad.

AskGamblers
posted on February 26, 2018.

Based on submitter's confirmation that both parties involved into this dispute have reached to a mutual agreement, and the fact that compensation has been received, AskGamblers Complaints Team considers this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.