What's new
What's new

Casino Extreme - Crypto wallet withdrawal became 3-months nightmare

REJECTED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Casino Extreme

Amount

$ 971

Inactive user
Posted on March 9, 2021

Well I’ll start with this is now going on 3-4 months and in my last email exchange with the pit boss I believe he got mixed up and mentioned basically that they got the info I provided on my curacao casino complain I had started and that the issue is now closed. Only problem is I hadn’t thought of trying to resolve my issue through a 3rd party or even know about it. So I googled what he said and your forum popped up first.

Anyways at the very end of NOV 2020, I had been verified for cashouts on casinoextreme and went ahead and started one for around $1,000 dollars. Everything seemed good and I confirmed the info for at that time with them, and then it wasn’t. Since nothing ever got to me I tried to log back into their site and lo n behold my account is frozen. I do some digging n come to find that they need to do some extra reviews. Ok great can’t take long I had thought. Several days and nothing plus no update, I contact their support and later finally get some correspondence through email but I’m told (and this part will be especially important later, sorry for the length) but because of something I have no idea why but they need to do an investigation into my account, so it’s been closed while they do this and more importantly that my initial withdrawal request will be cancelled by them because I can’t make any changes but obviously it was now outside the time frame they state for processing them. However they will contact me when they’ve finished and let me know their decision.

Weeks go by, I had bugged them early on and got a few responses just telling me to hold tight they will get me an update with all the necessary info. With the pandemic and my situation in real life I just put it in the back of my mind and really only continued to check my email for an update from them. I can check the exact length of time, but I believe almost or over 2 months go by with not a single word, reply, question ect.

Now finally in early January I think, at abo 9:30 am they sent me an email... I will send screenshots but it very clearly and specifically states: my cashout request for $970 is now being restarted. BEFORE WE FINALIZE THIS CASHOUT I WILL NEED To REPLY WITH THE CRYpTo Acc Address id like it sent to.

That is pretty damn specific set of instructions right? Well you’d be wrong too, next email up was sent only 8 minutes after the first and without any type of response from me (obv I hadn’t even seen the email yet we’re talking nothing from them for 2 months then boom boom) and the email 8 mins after is saying HUrRaY! You’ve received your bitcoin! Congrats....

Uhhhhh well, I send a reply a day or two later when I checked my emails and noticed theirs. Asking if they could tell me where the heck they sent it and why they would without me saying anything. I’ve spent the last couple weeks trying to fig it out and can’t, they won’t respond. Finally get someone to talk to me and live support says, well I’m sure they used the address I gave for my first cashout request that was never processed 2 months ago. However the pit boss replied to my email and says, we got the information from your curacao casino complaint you posted and we responded to which you gave the details and the issue was closed...

So to end this let’s start with this, I don’t know much about crypto but even I know assuming an address you received 2 months ago is still okay when have had 0 contact with the person is a terrible idea and one nobody in crypto space anywhere would suggest doing. Second, it’s obvious by their own words they re started my withdrawal and would be waiting to send pending my reply to their email. I gave them months of time to figure their stuff out, they gave me all of 8 minutes then just fired off 970$ to wherever they thought would get it done quickest. Nearly last, I’m not even sure they are aware exactly who I am and what the circumstances are or info about my case is. I’ve now spent 3 weeks trying and have come to absolute certainty that if they sent it to the expired wallet address I had given them based on thinking the cashout would be nearly instant. Well once that was obviously not happening I never made any attempt to backup or secure that address and now I’m deff not the owner of or in possession of the keys/recovery tools to get back into it.

This is 971$ that I won, was delayed against their own admitted terms/timeframes. Waited patiently for any news and then again, a month or two later, without any warning give me 8 minutes as opposed to following their own protocol of waiting for me to respond and tell them where I’d like it sent and confirm I’m able to receive, but 8 minutes go by and they just send it to what in nearly any situation would be assumed to be and of course is a dead address that was intended for 1 time use at the time it was given 2 months before.

I don’t feel they upheld their end of things, they didn’t follow even the most basic/­str­aig­htf­orward of their own rules. And I was never able to receive my winnings as their investigation found that I should. I would even have continued to try to work it thru with support/pit boss but Pitboss last email basically said “bunch of incorrect information, stating things that never took place, and factually wrong information that if true would have made them in right and myself wrong. So because of this that never happened and the info that you weren’t even given a tiny chance to get to us, we can obviously state that this issue is done and closed, thank you and goodbye”

I’m terribly sorry this is so long winded. I was worried/anxious about the result for weeks/months straight waiting on them to give me any type of update or notice wtf was going on. Then to slowly come to the realization that they sent my winnings to someplace I will never again even have the slightest chance of getting to, and they have completely and without question considered my case closed and they are not responsible for anything that comes for their actions and inability to follow their own in house guidelines. I have no idea what else I can do from here and am freaking out trying to fig out what the hell else I can do. With all that said I’m not exactly sure how this works, but I can say whole heartedly that I cannot put into words how grateful I will be if the team here is willing to help me try to get answers and sort this out. So thank you in advance and I’m happy to provide anything else you might think could be relevant/useful. Thank you so much and I’ve attached screenshots of the emails/responses.

Just to give a summary of attachments because I’m sure I was slightly confusing through all this...

1) confirmation of account verification and ability to do instant withdrawal now open

2) my withdrawal request was received and will be processed shortly. Pending my reply (which I did reply at the tine)

3) email stating without question my withdraw request has been declined and is cancelled and they will now need to investigate something before I can try again

4) email weeks/month later out of nowhere stating that my withdrawal is now good to go and they will be waiting for my reply in order to proceed

5) without any response from me and 8 minutes after their last email. Funds have been sent to you, congratulations.....

Posted on March 9, 2021

Hello Detgul989,

Hope you are well.

For anyone reading, please note the following:

1) Plaintiff's Withdrawal has been placed on hold due to suspicion of Bonus Collusion, plaintiff's account has been temporarily deactivated.
2) While the Bonus Collusion review was in progress, the plaintiff had opened a Complaint with our License Provider.
3) During the above mentioned Complaint, the Plaintiff provided detailed information about his account's activity, as well as screenshots of the email transcripts with Casino Staff.
4) While we strongly suspected, and still suspect that the Plaintiff acted and made his winnings as part of a Bonus Collusion group, we were not able to definitively prove it.
5) Due to this, a decision was made to process the Withdrawal and terminate the plaintiff's account.
6) Plaintiff was asked to provide the cryptoaddress they would like their payout processed to, as part of the ongoing Complaint email transcript.
7) Plaintiff has provided the cryptoaddress as part of the Complaint; We processed the Bitcoin to the given cryptoaddress, and the complaint was considered resolved.

As explained above, this situation as well as the withdrawal was already resolved.

@AskGamblers team, please let me know where to provide the entire email transcript of the Curacao eGaming Complaint.

Kind regards,
Mikey
Casino Management

Inactive user
Posted on March 10, 2021

I’m sorry can you please prove all this exchange of information bs you’re trying to peddle. My communication with your site was limited to maybe 1-2 emails in which you all would tell me nothing other than to wait. I waited a month and then with no prior notice or heads up, you sent the funds somewhere after asking me in email to confirm where I would like it sent. Without my confirmation you sent it, i guess you sent it to the crypto address I had used from my original request to withdraw, but you cancelled that request and I gave over control of the specific wallet. All your irrelevant claims about a “bonus group” Are just that irrelevant, and I only suspect you list them because you realize the error you made in not allowing me to dictate where my funds would be sent. Over a month I waited on you, I won fairly and squarely, I verified my account, and your investigation found that to be true as well. The only problem is, after 8 minutes of waiting you tried to be done with me (because let’s face it you already confirmed my account is permanently closed) and sent the crypto in haste to someplace I cannot ever access due to your own mistakes. Why I should suffer for that, I can’t imagine how that would be fair. But please show me these conversations with your team because I have detailed records of all the communication with your team and I hadn’t spoken to anyone within 4 weeks of when you cleared me and send the money. Makes the whole operations look bad to just falsely claim these other things imo.

Inactive user
Posted on March 10, 2021

To further support my claim, the very last and final communication I had with anyone from the entire casino extreme team was on Dec 1, 2020. I have included it for proof, and can send the entire chain of 4-5 if needed as well but there is no mention of me giving an address or you asking for one because I was not cleared and funds not sent until Dec 30 2020. Like I showed earlier at 9:23 am you sent me a notice that I was getting paid, you sent the crypto at 9:31.... I didn’t respond until 2 days had gone by asking where you sent it to which I got no reply. Now please tell me why if I knew I was getting paid 4 weeks before and gave you an address did I not then wonder where the money was once during the 4 weeks in between. You guys made a poor assumption and did not deliver to me the crypto I won. Even more so I should be demanding the value of the crypto at the time it should have been sent, and with this crap you’re pulling out of your @$$hole to discredit me maybe I will, because I assure you the amount id have is probably 4x what it was. Anyways please show me where anywhere near the time you sent the crypto I messaged you an address.

Posted on March 10, 2021

Hello again DETGUL989,

As mentioned above, your withdrawal has already been processed, as part of an already resolved complaint you opened with Curacao eGaming. I have attached snapshots of this complaint, as well as it's resolution.

Quite frankly, this new complaint you opened seems like attempted extortion, which we will not fall prey to.

@AskGamblers team, please let me know where to provide the entire email transcript of the previous Curacao eGaming Complaint opened by the Plaintiff.

Regards,
Mikey
Casino Management

Inactive user
Posted on March 11, 2021

Can you kindly please show or un redact where it shows that as coming from my email? The last three numbers of my email are 989 and I seem to see something different in those emails. I have no record in sent, or deleted items, or inbox, or archived, or anywhere that matches up to your record as well as have no idea/relation to that wallet address. I also find the time stamps to be rather odd in relation to the time stamps your emails were sent to me.

I do apologize for causing you the extra headache but I never received funds so now I have to figure out whether my email has been compromised or a mistake was made. Hopefully you can understand that need to investigate considering your initial delay of payments after you had verified my account.

Considering gmail keeps logs of all the IP and location of log in attempts, I believe if you looked in an unbiased manner you too can understand why I would think a mistake was made, and I’m still not even certain you are looking at the correct account. I have attached a screenshot of the record of exchanges I have via email and it does not match what you show. Not to mention I strongly remember the pure shock of seeing that I had supposedly been paid already because I know for a fact I hadn’t logged into that email for quite some time before your messages confirming the send and had no indication my account was unlocked. I will find the login records to see if this also supports my claim but would greatly appreciate you showing those messag­es/­con­fir­mation came from my email. (Sorry if I’m blind and missed it already shown somewhere)

Inactive user
Posted on March 11, 2021

So unfortunately the IP collection only goes back a short time so I have sent an email to gmail community to see if it’s possible to retrieve further back login data. As far as I can tell tho nothing suspicious is currently happening on my account but I can’t say for sure in the past however like I stated I filed a request for Access to the data from the time frames your emails show as well as a request for any deleted or recovered emails from the prior 6 months, the initial reply was that nothing has been deleted to be recovered but I’ll receive an official breakdown it sounds like shortly. In the meantime seeing the emails with my information not redacted so that I can confirm would be great.

Posted on March 11, 2021

Hello DETGUL989,

While we cannot publicly disclose sensitive information such as the full e-mail address, we can show the following email transcript where you claim your account using the mentioned email.

In the second screenshot, it is shown that you've also provided a chat transcript which only you could have access to, using the mentioned email.

Regards,
Mikey
Casino Management

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review of valid information and proof presented by Casino Extreme management, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has reasonable grounds to confirm the fact that Casino Extreme acted in full compliance with their Terms & Conditions. Moreover, it has been proven that the player was not honest with us.

And since AskGamblers Casino Complaint Service is designed and meant to help honest players with real troubles, it is now obvious this is not the case with this particular issue. The AskGamblers Complaint Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to abuse our Complaint Service and not using it in a good faith. Therefore, we made the decision to reject this complaint and to impose a permanent ban on the player to use our services from now on.