Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

BonanzaGame Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
aleksmaris Latvia
Posted on May 9, 2019

Hello. I tried to resolve the conflict independently, but the casino ignore me. I ask you for help. I was registered on Bonanza Game Casino in June, 2018. I was lucky, I won and wanted to receive the prize. Bonanza Game Casino told me that the withdrawal of funds will be made in parts ($200 each). These conditions shocked me, but I agreed with new conditions.

03.10.2018 I got the last transfer of $100. 6 months ago.

31.07.2018 the support service of casino directed me to finance department for permission of a question about return my money. Since August, 2018 I correspond with finance department regularly. Finance department answer me with the similar messages "Please expect your cashout with patience".

The last letter from casino was 03.03.2019, contents was such "We will payout your funds asap"

Now Bonanza Game Casino are obliged to pay me $667. I consider that time for payment has to be reasonable. I ask Askgamblers to assist in return of my money.

Best regards, < full name removed >.

Posted on May 13, 2019

Dear AskGamblers team.

Earlier, we sent you evidence on the same complaint, where the nickname of this player is in the list of violators. Please check the information.

Evidence was sent to your email dated April 25, 2019.

aleksmaris Latvia
Posted on May 14, 2019

What is the list of violators? I did not violate terms of casino. What does it mean?
Why did not Bonanza Game Casino inform me? The support service told to me that will be returned my money. 3 March, 2019 I received the last message of "we will payout your funds asap". Bonanza Game Casino deceived me? Now I include in the list of violators. How it is possible? They promised to return money, and now say that I am a violator. It is dishonest. I am indignant.
Dear Askgamblers, the casino has no right to mislead the player. If casino was going to return my deposit and a winning, they are obliged to do it. I ask you to understand my situation especially attentively. I am ready to protect my rights by all possible methods.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2019

Dear BonanzaGame Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting you to post the public message explaining what happened, in as many details as possib­le,­ ­acc­omp­anied with the quotes of all the relevant terms that were breached by the complainant.

Posted on May 16, 2019

Hello!
User ALEKSMARIS was blocked for to a violation of clauses 2.2 and 6.17 of Bonanza Game Terms & conditions:

2.2. You are allowed to have only one Account. Only one Account for each household, IP, PC is allowed. If you attempt to open more than one Account, all accounts you try to open may be blocked or closed and any bets may be voided. Also, any returns, deposits, winnings or bonuses which you have gained or accrued during such time as the Duplicate Account was active will be forfeited by you and may be reclaimed by us, and you will return to us on demand any such funds which have been withdrawn from the Duplicate Account. If you wish to open another account, you may do so by contacting the Manager at suppor­­[email protected]­b­o­na­­nza­­ga­m­e.com. If a new account is opened, the old account will be closed. If you notice that you have more than one registered Player Account you must notify us immediately. Failure to do so may lead to your Player account being blocked for access.If the discrepancies between the name of the account holder in the BonanzaGame.com and the name of the credit card holder through which the deposit was made are detected, this will also result in the blocking of all Accounts and termination of all payments.

6.17. If it has discovered that a group players are using the same betting scheme/style and are connected via (but not limited to) location, payment system, device or IP, BonanzaGame.com management will at its own discretion have the right to confiscate bonus winnings and/or deposit.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf BonanzaGame Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

BonanzaGame Casino Complaints

  • 17 of 23 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,610 USD avg amount

Have trouble with BonanzaGame Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy