Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Bitcoin Casino - Withdrawal refused with no evidence to support their reason

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bitcoin Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount BTC 0.07
bodhi California
Posted on December 19, 2019

I discovered bitcoin casino on the 99bitcoins website, I went to the bitcoin casino site and register an account. I made a deposit and was given a bonus, it was the welcome bonus, this is a three part bonus with bonuses to be given with the first, second and third deposits. my first deposit was a loss so i decided to make one more deposit and give it a good try before giving up, i was given a bonus on my second deposit , it was the second part of the welcome bonus, i got lucky and decided to cashout, i continued to play in order to reach the playthrough requirements, after managing to make it through the play through requirements i made the request for withdrawal, the next day i received an email telling me that they confiscated my money because i opened multiple accounts and received duplicate bonuses, i contacted them via their support staff and was told the same thing that i violated their terms and conditions, i explained that i had never even heard of their website before the previous day when i opened my one and only account, that there was no one else in my home that would or could open an account, i explained that my wife does not gamble and my children are far to young to use any type of device capable of opening an account in fact they cant even read or count above 7 yet, they are small children. after that they answered every question with "read the terms and conditions" i replied that i had read the terms and conditions and that nowhere in it did it say that they would steal my money and that i had to accept it, i have not violated any of their rules. i have requested proof of their allegations or even evidence of such misbehavior , they refuse to produce anything , most recently i made another request for information and was told "we can not give you information about another account" to this i say , if as they say i open multiple accounts and received duplicate bonuses then they would have no problem giving me information about an account that they claim is mine. i believe their refusal is evidence that they committed fraud , someone pocketed my money and made up this reason to cover their wrong doing. i have contacted 99bitcoins and made a complaint with them regarding their endorsement policy, 99bitcoins was quick to react and has given my situation much attention, they are also very interested in the final outcome of this problem and have asked me to keep them informed. they are now investigating bitcoin casino and are prepared to begin a campaign to make the public aware of the unscrupulous activities of this casino in hopes that they do not continue to hurt unsuspecting players, i opened my account and deposited in good faith, they have violated that faith with what can only be fraud on their behalf. my withdrawal was to be 0.070 bitcoin which isn't a huge amount of money approximately $500 , however that is a considerable amount to me and my family, any help would be greatly appreciated, either in recovering my money or in letting people know about the misdealings of this casino, thank you for your time.

p.s. i have some screenshots that show my one account and the deposits i have made along with the withdrawal that they confiscated, i do not know where to attach them however, so i invite you to contact me if you would like these items , i would be more than happy to provide them.

Posted on December 20, 2019

Dear BODHI,
After a thorough check we have to say that we haven't found any players with the email you specified and the amount of that confiscation you were talking about.
We are kindly asking you to make sure you really played at Bitcoincasino.io.
Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 20, 2019

Dear @bodhi,

We kindly ask you to present evidence that you actually played at Bitcoincasino.io. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.


bodhi California
Posted on December 20, 2019

I did verify that it was the same casino "bitcoin casino" that i found on 99bitcoins website and that i wasn't redirected to another website, i'm not so familiar with the internet or computer systems that i know how to verify this on my own,
i have put in a request to 99bitcoins to please assist me in once again verifying this .
is there more than one "bitcoincasino" on the internet? im not sure how to know, and must ask someone with more knowledge than i , to assist me, i will make every effort to do this in a timely fashion.
thank you

Posted on December 21, 2019

Dear BODHI, it would be great if you could provide any screenshots or other materials proving that you really played at Bitcoincasino.io, we are looking forward to! Thanks!

bodhi California
Posted on December 21, 2019

I have spent the day investigating the background of the bitcoincasino that i deposited , played at and was subsequently ripped off at, it is Bitcoincasino.us , i could find no regulating agency or licensing county, their own facebook page is full of customers complaining and warning others to not trust this casino, i could not find more than one player that supported the site.
I also looked into the bitcoincasino.io background and have found almost all good comments and customer reviews .
This leads me to the conclusion that i have registered a complaint on a good business that did not deserve to be defamed by me, I therefore would like to submit my deepest and most sincere apologies to bitcoincasino.io and withdraw my complaint.
as an explanation i can only tell you that i did not understand that there could be more than one business online using the exact same name with the only difference being the extension .io and .us .
i of course now believe that the fraudulent casino is cashing in on your good name.
please accept this apology and i hope i have not damaged your good reputation.

That being said can i ask if you have any information on bitcoincasino.us i would like to pursue this matter, as well as make public the misdelings of this fraudulent casino in order to protect others from making the same mistake as i.
thank you.

bodhi California
Posted on December 21, 2019

i am attaching one of the screen shots showing my confiscated 0.070 bitcoin and deposits made.
it occurred to me that i didn't want anyone thinking that i made this up in an attempt to defraud a casino.
i am out approximately $500 dollars and that remains a fact.

Posted on December 21, 2019

We also feel sorry for that confiscation, BODHI, and we would also like to thank you for the proofs provided.
Dear AG representatives, as you can see on the screenshot provided, the casino is not Bitcoincasino.io, therefore we think that the complaint may be closed at this point.

bodhi California
Posted on December 22, 2019

Hello,
If this is as it seams, A case of another casino leaching off of your good reputation, it occurs to me that your company would in fact not be happy about that, and may have already began investigating the other casino in an effort to minimize the damage to your reputation, if this is the case, can you please make information available to myself and the public so that i and other injured parties can pursue this further and not only attempt recovery of our funds but bring this other casino into the light and make them accountable for their misdealings.
Thank You.

bodhi California
Posted on December 22, 2019

i'm afraid i have one more question about your initial response to my formal complaint.
in your response you refer to an email address that i provided to you, i assumed that askgambers had provided it to you on my behalf, however after reading the other complaint that was recently resolved on askgamblers, i see that when you needed the email address of the complainant and asked him to private message you with it, that ofcours got me thinking about why you had not asked for my email address yet acted like i had provided you with one.
if askgamblers provided email addresses to the recipients of complaints then you would not have asked for the email address of the other complainant , unless this can be explained i would ask that this complaint remain open.

Posted on December 23, 2019

Dear BODHI, yes, in your case we could see your email and there was no need to ask for it. However, sometimes we get feedbacks from players with unmonitored email addresses. Maybe, AG representatives can shed more light on this, please.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2019

Considering the information and screenshots provided by the player, it is now obvious that player submitted complaint against wrong casino. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.


AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Considering the information and screenshots provided by the player, it is now obvious that the player submitted a complaint against the wrong casino. In such a situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

We recommend seeking help in front of the regulatory body of the casino. 

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy