Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Betzest Casino - Delaying payment and being difficult

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betzest Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 16762.5
Posted on April 14, 2020

I have had winnings of 16 762.50NOK on betzest since 11/02-20. I have sent them all kinds of documentation, I even went to the bank twice and got dated, stamped and signed documents for them. Which they did not approve. I have over 40 e-mail correspondences back and forth with them. Their finance department finally approved me to cashout on 20/03-20 using skrill, which is what I used to deposit money. It turns out cashout does not work. I email finance again, and they say they are having trouble with their e-wallets. They offer me to withdraw using bank transfer, and if not I will get notified when their e-wallets are up and running again. This happened on 23/03-20. I e-mailed them again one week later, on 30/03-20 asking if it was fixed and got no reply. Two days later i wrote another e-mail which they replied to, saying that it’s still not fixed and that they can not give a timeframe for when it will be fixed. It is now 13/04-20 and they have still not managed to fix the problem with their e-wallets?

According to money laundering law the cashout should be made with the same method used when depositing money.

Posted on April 14, 2020

Dear Sir,

We apologise for any inconvenience caused,

I investigated your case right away

It is true that we are in process of moving to MGA license and we had to change all our wallets,

thus we experienced some delays in payments during this transition period.

We mentioned this before to other clients as well, here in AG

Our financial team will fix this asap. They will contact you soon to find a viable solution about this issue

We are again very sorry for the inconvenience

Kind regards

The Casino Team

Posted on April 15, 2020

Betzest, thank you for your prompt reply.
Askgamblers, please keep this open untill this issue is resolved. I have been more than patient with Betzest already.

Best regards.

Posted on April 18, 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your patience

The finance department will contact you very soon about the payment

Kindly let us know when the funds will hit your account

Thank you once again and we are very sorry for any inconvenience

Kindest regards

The Casino Team

Posted on April 20, 2020

I have now recieved my second reminder of complaint to be closed but have still not heard from anyone from Betzest.

Posted on April 21, 2020

Dear Sir

Thank you for your patience

From the finance department they inform me that you should send them the bank details

in order for them to execute a bank transfer ASAP. They tell me that they asked many times this solution.

In this way your funds will be transferred right away, since we have problems with e-wallets as you already know

So please as soon as you kindly send your banking details, the transaction will be finalized ASAP

Thank you once again for your patience and we are sorry for any inconveniences

Kind Regards

Casino Manager

Posted on April 21, 2020

Dear Casino Manager.

The finance team contacted me about this option long before I made the complaint.

Have you read my original complaint? I quote: "According to money laundering law the cashout should be made with the same method used when depositing money."

After I made the complaint no one has contacted me.

Dear Askgamblers. This issue has not been resolved, they still refuse to cashout using the same method as deposit.

Posted on April 25, 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Since you are refusing a bank payment we will proceed with Skrill then

The method will be available for withdraw shortly after due developments

Just for your information if you would accept the bank transfer, this transaction would have been executed since the first request

But nevertheless our finance team will contact you very soon and we will proceed via Skrill, as you requested

Kind regards

Casino Manager

Posted on April 26, 2020

I have now been contacted by the finance team stating that I can request my cashout with skrill at the betzest site. I have requested half the money, since Betzest only allow 1000eur cashout at one time. I will update here when I recieve all my money. I want to clarify that I have still not recieved any money, please keep this post open untill I do.

Best regards.

Posted on April 26, 2020

I have now recieved all my money.
Thank you Betzest, and thank you askgamblers for your help.
Best regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy