Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Vernons Casino - Endless Account Verification!

UNRESOLVED
holidaymich United Kingdom
posted on August 11, 2015.

Hello, I signed up to Vernons casino way back on January 23rd 2015. I claimed the 100% welcome offer up to £200. I luckily won and cleared all wagering requirements. So i made a withdrawal request of £1550. They emailed me asking for the usual ID which i sent in, then emailed me asking for the most strangest pictures so i had to send in the following...Pic holding my Passport, Holding my Birth Certificate, Holding a recent bill, my neteller screen shot of home page, A neteller screen shot showing how i funded my neteller account and then my strangest of all a picture holding that days news paper!! This was all sent in over a series of emails from them asking for one after the other but i did send them all in and then was told my account was fully verified..GREAT! But NOPE it wasn't! I then got another email saying its still under review. Since then i have tried calling 10+ times and each time im told a manager will call back and never does..i have sent in 10+ emails and only been replied to once being told its under review. Now i don't know what to do they are just ignoring me and its been SIX MONTHS! I would really appreciate some advice on what to do now as it has really stressed me out £1550 is alot of money to me and they are treating me like a criminal or something! Thanks for taking the time to read this

posted on August 3, 2015.

Hi,

We can confirm that the player's account is currently under review by our management team. We will update this thread when we have further information.

Kind Regards,

Vernons

holidaymich United Kingdom
posted on August 4, 2015.

Hello,

I signed up to Vernons casino on the 23rd January 2015, nearly SEVEN MONTHS ago. All i have heard for SEVEN MONTHS is my account is under review from management....How does it take 7 months to review and account? Why is it when ever i call im told a manager would be calling me back within a few hours but never does..why is it i have to send 5-6 emails and wait 3-4 weeks for a reply? £1550 is so much money to me yet they seem to see it ok to put me through SEVEN MONTHS of hell just because they can!!! I got an email Last week being told management would have a decision on my account this by this week at the latest ( a decision on what i have no idea? maybe to make me wait another seven months?)

AskGamblers
posted on August 11, 2015.

Complaint will be unresolved until we get information from a casino management that investigation is finished.

AskGamblers
posted on February 20, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

holidaymich United Kingdom
posted on February 20, 2018.

Hello, i first come here to complain about vernons on July 29, 2015. The last on here was you was waiting for management to review my case. Well its now 2018 and they still have not give me my money. They ignore every email i send them. Im at a lost cause! I will copy my first complaint here so you guys can refresh what happened....

Hello, I signed up to Vernons casino way back on January 23rd 2015. I claimed the 100% welcome offer up to £200. I luckily won and cleared all wagering requirements. So i made a withdrawal request of £1550. They emailed me asking for the usual ID which i sent in, then emailed me asking for the most strangest pictures so i had to send in the following...Pic holding my Passport, Holding my Birth Certificate, Holding a recent bill, my neteller screen shot of home page, A neteller screen shot showing how i funded my neteller account and then my strangest of all a picture holding that days news paper!! This was all sent in over a series of emails from them asking for one after the other but i did send them all in and then was told my account was fully verified..GREAT! But NOPE it wasn't! I then got another email saying its still under review. Since then i have tried calling 10+ times and each time im told a manager will call back and never does..i have sent in 10+ emails and only been replied to once being told its under review. Now i don't know what to do they are just ignoring me and its been SIX MONTHS! I would really appreciate some advice on what to do now as it has really stressed me out £1550 is alot of money to me and they are treating me like a criminal or something! Thanks for taking the time to read 

Since this thread it took them 6 more months to email me asking to now send in a internet bill from the time i signed up with them..A YEAR LATER?????????? Anyway i dug it out and sent them it and then that was, account closed and no more emails from them!

Can you find out why they asked me to humliate myself by sending in pcitures holding my bill to my face then the sun newspaper to my face to then ignore me for six months to then ask for a internet bill from the time i signed up ( a year later ) to then close my account permantly and refuse to pay me and since ignore me.

Thank you

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds