What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

APlay Casino - Not able to withdraw winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino APlay Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 1453
tarkastaja10 Finland
Posted on January 10, 2020

Hey! I have a problem withdrawing my winnings. I played on aPlay casino before Christmas and was able to win 1453 euros. i did my deposit with my credit card but unfortunately i lost my card before i was able to withdraw my money. i Have went to the bank and provided the casino an official prove that i am the actual card holder/owner but the costumer service requires the document to also have a bank employers signature. Unfortunately in Finland the bank employees are not willing to sign this sort of documents due to security reasons. Due to this i cannot provide the casino with the exact document that they require. Ordering a new card would not solve the problem since a new card that i would get would be with different numbers because the previous is lost. With the documents i have sended it is clear that i am the cards owner but with the support of askgamblers i would like to know what kind of additional prove which is in line with Finnish law and bank policy's would also convince the casino and allow me to withdraw my winnings.

The documents that i have also required to casino
-Cardholder contract wish has been signed when i got the card.
-All of the personal identification documents
-Unsigned statement from the bank. Dated 7.1.2020 that i am still indeed the owner of that card.

Thank you allready and hopefully with you, Aplaycasino and me we can get this problem solved.

Here is all the documents that i have sended to aPlay Casino

Posted on January 10, 2020

Dear tarkastaja10,
Since your document were rejected, we have sent you the e-mail with additional documents request.
For your virtual card verification you only need to send a screenshot of online banking, where should be seen the front side of the card ***. The first 6 and last 4 symbols of the card's number, date of expiry and holder's name must be seen.
Also, please send a screenshot of online banking, where should be seen the latest transactions (including the last payment in our casino) and such details of the operation: date, time, amount, recipient, status of the operation, sender.
As soon as additional documents will be received, your account will be verified.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2020

Dear @tarkastaja10,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

tarkastaja10 Finland
Posted on January 14, 2020

Hey askgamblers.

They didn`t accept my online banking screenshots and neither the receipt of my deposit. I asked about the receipt and asked that are they not using sunlet service ltd to tranfer money but i didn`t get answer. Now we are back where we started. They sended an email asking for bank statement with the signature that i can`t get. I have sayed the same thing again and again that i`m not able to get that due banks policy but i haven`t received any answers, only the same instruction every time.

Antti < surname removed >

Posted on January 16, 2020

Dear tarkastaja10,
We have sent you a second instruction, because you were requested a screenshot of the transaction to our casino, however, you sent a screenshot of the transaction in a different direction. For your virtual card verification you need to send a screenshot of online banking.
On screenshot must be visible card's number, date of expiry and holder's name.
Also, please send a screenshot of online banking, where should be seen the latest transactions (including the last payment in our casino) and such details of the operation: date, time, amount, recipient, status of the operation, sender.

tarkastaja10 Finland
Posted on January 16, 2020

-however, you sent a screenshot of the transaction in a different direction-
What does it mean? I sended a receipt of my deposit to aPlay casino.

Posted on January 17, 2020

Dear tarkastaja10,
You have sent a screenshot of the payment, where the date is different from the date you made a deposit in our casino.
You were repeatedly sent a letter with a request for documents on 16.01.2020, please send the documents requested in this letter to verify your account.

tarkastaja10 Finland
Posted on January 18, 2020

The receipt is correct. It doesn`t show in my bank account within the same day always. It takes a margin reservation out of my account and gives the receipt of the day when it leaves my account. There is also the index number in the receipt. The casino can verify the transaction with that. I also sended a new screenshot of online bank where is every detail that they asked in english.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2020

Dear APlay Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 20, 2020

Dear player, we can see that you have provided all necessary documents and your account is verified.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2020

Dear @tarkastaja10,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

APlay Casino Complaints

  • 5 of 6 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 3,231 USD avg amount

Have trouble with APlay Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy