LimoPlay Casino - Applying non-existing terms to delay payment

RESOLVED
alberto9 Italy
posted on October 1, 2016.

I play to the limoplay casin0. From September 9 2016.

I deposited a lot.
around 20 deposits.
for a total of around 4,300 Euros deposited.
I played and I easily boxed.

yesterday I deposited 100 European.
I arrived to around 1625 European. I boxed in, but they refused the payment.

reason: I had to bet 3 times the amount of all of my deposits:
ie: 4300 x3s = 12900 times around

I find this illegal thing, deceitful.
I don't understand because subsequently, after one month that I play there, the country house comes above with this application.

You owe since the principle, to refuse the cashouts, if not respecting the 3x rules.

You cannot Ask him/it After One Month, and to force the player to bet 100 Euros of deposit for 50x.

They agree on the rule to respect 3x, but the rule you owe her/it


ciao.
A.C.

AskGamblers
posted on October 6, 2016.

Dear @alberto9,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

alberto9 Italy
posted on October 7, 2016.

my problem is: warn other players that your bad habit.

ciao.

posted on October 7, 2016.

Hello!

Customer account closed due to suspicious transactions, and as per our terms and conditions we reserve the right to close such accounts.

All user withdrawals was paid, customer do not have any pending withdrawals, do not have money on balance.

ASKG team please mark complaint as solved, as there is nothing to discuss.

Best regards

Limoplay team

alberto9 Italy
posted on October 7, 2016.

Suspicious transactions fairies you. and not me !!
Please do not hurt myself.

and tries to tell the real things.
PS: you have not understood anything. you have not understood the reason for the complaint.

absurd.

posted on October 10, 2016.

Hello dear player!

We will sent proofs of transactions to ASKG tomorrow.

Also we do not see any reason for complaint here, because
a) You do not have any funds on your account.
b) All your withdrawals was paid.
c) We have decided to close your account, and we never cheat you by anyway.

Best regards

Limoplay casino team

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2016.

Dear LimoPlay Casino,

Can you please send evidence that you mentioned above directy to AskGamblers Complaints Team email: suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com. Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
posted on October 18, 2016.

Unfortunately, LimoPlay Casino didn't provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for LimoPlay Casino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
posted on August 3, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per LimoPlay Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on August 3, 2017.

Dear Player,

I wish we could finally solve this complaint for good as I guess we proved each other wrong from the very beginning of this unpleasant situation.

The thing was: you did not meet wager requirements and we kindly asked you to do so as it was a part of our Terms and Conditions rules. You somehow decided we cheated on you which never happened I can assure. After that our management made a decision to pay the whole sum without meeting wager requirements as we did not want to get entangled in a conflict. If we somehow hurt your feeling we are sorry for that. There`s zero balance at your account and the whole sum is paid.

Best regards,

Limoplay casino team

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2017.

Dear @alberto9,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.