What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

10Bet Casino - Delayed account verification and payment

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 10bet Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 2857
Casinojyra Finland
Posted on February 25, 2019

Hi, my nickname to 10bet is rousbous123. I made deposit 10bet with welcome bonus 12.2.2019 and after wagering that according to the book I won 2857 euros. After that I made withdraw, but next day my account was closed and my access to log in was denied. I send them email and ask why is that, they told me to upload documents to their site, but I cant do it because my access to the site was denied. Then they told me to send documents to email and I do that. Now it is been almost two week and they havent accept my documents. They just told me always same thing, that documents arent checked yet. So I hope you can help me with this issue, because no progress has been made in two weeks.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per 10Bet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 5, 2019

Hello rousbous123,

Thank you for contacting us.
We have checked your account and found out that unfortunately you have violated our Terms and Conditions, thus your account has been suspended. We have returned the funds you deposited and voided all transactions.

Regards,
10bet Customer Support

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2019

Dear 10Bet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Casinojyra Finland
Posted on March 5, 2019

Hey, I've been playin over 100 casino and I always read rules very carefully before playing bonuses. I'm 100% sure that I don't violated your rules when I play that bonus. I played just one game the whole wagering (Jimi Hendrix) and I didn't exceed the maximum bet. So you are trying either to cheat or you have made a mistake. So I'm not accepting that you canceled my winnings, because I didn't break the rules. I'm going to make a complaint about this to MGA, if you don't pay my winnings...

Posted on March 7, 2019

Hi again,

Below you can find the exact terms and conditions, that we consider breached:
Term #5 ‘Fraud and Collusion’ of the Casino and Games Rules
Term #17.2 (i) & 17.2 (k) of the General Terms & Conditions
Term #17.4 of the General Terms & Conditions

This is our final decision, in case you are dissatisfied with it, please feel free to contact our nominated ADR, you can find more information about it in Term #13. of the General Terms & Conditions.

Regards,
10bet Customer Support

AskGamblers
Posted on March 7, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting 10Bet Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the 10Bet Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 15, 2019

Dear All,

Requested explanation on the issue, evidence supporting our actions and quoted terms that have been breached were sent to the e-mail provided earlier (suppo­r­­­[email protected]­­a­s­­kg­­­a­mb­­­le­­r­­s.com)

Regards,
10bet Customer Support

Casinojyra Finland
Posted on May 16, 2019

Hey, I havent get any of my winnings, so what it the situation with this? If I understand right, AskGamblers still havent received any proof that 10bet is blaming me, so I like to finally get my winnings and I hope AskGamblers can help me with that, because I found this gambling site to your site.

Friendly regards, Aleksi

Posted on May 20, 2019

Hello Rousbous123,



Thanks for contacting us.

We can confirm that 10bet provided a detailed overview of the case, the applied terms and conditions along with specific evidence supporting the approach taken in this situation. Currently AskGamblers should further assist 10Bet in approving the format of the evidence that they deem sufficient for reviewing the matter, while still taking into consideration the legal obligations 10bet has towards all involved parties as per the data protection legislation. 10bet will further cooperate to the extent of its legal capabilities to help in sorting out the matter.

Regards,

10bet Customer Support

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting 10Bet Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on May 20, 2019

Dear All,

Please be advised that the 10bet Team is still in communication with AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Regards,
10bet Customer Support

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy