Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Tangiers Casino - Failure to pay a withdrawal request, not following their own withdrawal policies

REJECTED
DebbieB Queensland Message
Posted on May 16, 2019.

I have had all my withdrawal requests cancelled over last 30 days even though I have done all verification processes and received emails and chat telling me I am approved I’ve sent I.D and banking details several times and received confirmation of receipt and approval but still my withdrawal was cancelled
I have had repeated apologies and guarantees of being a priority due to the constant errors and delays and still nothing has been paid. They keep putting the requested withdrawal money back in casino account and encourage me to play and deposit. I can only request $4000 a week withdrawal and had to leave other winnings in account to wait for first request to be completed. So I couldn’t withdraw second amount but due to constant delays and failure to communicate any of there action about depositing to my account, I have become disillusioned and massively frustrated with this casino and feeling hopelessness and that they will refuse payment I have played the amount away and progressively lost it all,The second amount of $4000 which would not have happened if my requests were not constantly delayed or cancelled. I am still waiting for first request to be done it’s been 8 days even though was told priority and now it has again been cancelled and returned to casino account. When I enquire about delay I’m am told repetitive responses that do not answer why? And have been not given any communication about cancelled withdrawals, They constantly apologise on chat but offer no explanations or instructions of any kind, via email or anything I am being ignored now on chat ir told to send email. Which I have also done on 2-3 occasions already. I have been asking to withdraw since 17/4/2019 and have been given no valid reason for delays this long. Or even why there was delay I was verified before I made 16/4/2019 before I made any requests but yet they keep encouraging deposits and offering bonuses to do so....How is this ok

Posted on May 17, 2019.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

The reason why your withdrawal request has been declined is due to the Verification Process. The Verification Process falls into place for accounts with pending payouts and it is a standard procedure that can be performed up to twice per year.

During this process, Security and Management will thoroughly review the account and all account activity, as well as the documents that you have previously sent. Please place a new payout request and leave it pending, so that it can be reviewed as soon as soon as the Verification Process ends.

Should you have any further questions regarding your account or the withdrawal process, please let us know.

Kind regards,
The Tangiers Casino team

DebbieB Queensland Message
Posted on May 20, 2019.

I strongly disagree with this response as it does not explain why it happened 4 times. I made previous withdrawal request s for $2900 on 3 occasions and the same thing happened. My requests were cancelled by your casino after being delayed for 6-7 days, with no explanation until I requested information from the chat to find out and they just repeated same answers or ignored me. I do not except this response at all

Posted on May 20, 2019.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We have reviewed your account and found that you have cancelled your latest withdrawal request and put all funds into play. At this moment there is no available balance for cashout on your account.

Should you need any further information regarding your account, please let us know.

Kind regards,
The Tangiers Casino team

DebbieB Queensland Message
Posted on May 20, 2019.

Because of Your constant refusal to process my withdrawal requests is the reason for this .This is because after having 4 withdrawal requests delayed and cancelled by your casino account department, after trying for 30 days to get the funds I gave up any hope of your casino ever paying me, and began the submission of complaints about your constant failures to abide by your own regulations and lies repeatedly told via chat, I expected you to cancel my account in reaction to this, as your previous actions have indicated you would not be accountable at all, and have answered to nothing about the service your casino failed to action. You have not even answered WHY ALL MY REQUEST WERE DENIED starting from 15/4/19 your explanation of 2 random verification processes has already been disproved and you still fail to explain why or do anything to fix this problem. It is a massive breach of regulations by your casino to repeatedly deny any withdrawal request without a valid reason and to take a longer than necessary period of time without explanation to process a withdrawal request and then to continue to encourage me to play and deposit more is why your casino is at fault and should be held accountable for loss of any funds you refused to pay out as requested repeatedly by myself and then lie about it. The emails that send approved but then you denied withdrawal again are proof and the security tickets I have also and the screenshots of chat

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2019.

Dear @DebbieB,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

DebbieB Queensland Message
Posted on May 21, 2019.

Yes I have cancelled withdrawal and played funds

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2019.

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy