Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

YoyoCasino - Stalling payments and ridiculous verification process

RESOLVED
joabza19 Sweden
Posted on February 12, 2018.

I signed up on this site a month ago and was offered a 100% welcome bonus. I took this offer and deposited 1800 SEK. I was lucky enough to get a big win and manage to finish the wagering with around 18 000 SEK in the account, which was a very nice win for me. Usually I lose but now I finally won and decided I would cash-out 10k and leave the other money left to play some more. But before I play a lot on a site I like to see that the cash-out and KYC process is easy, so I waited before I played more.

They contacted me about KYC and I sent them all the documents they requested (ID, bill and payment method). I was verified but then they asked the the following:

"In order to process your funds withdrawal request quickly and efficiently, we ask you to split 10000 sek. it on 4. parts.3­00­0+3­000­+30­00+1000 sek."

That was concerning to me, I have never been asked to split my withdraw like this before, but I did like they asked me to. The pay-outs started and 14 days after my initial request of cash-out I had been paid all the 10k in 4 different installments. I was annoyed by this process and didn't like it, it would take ages for me to get money out from here if I was to win big so I decided to cash-out the rest as well.

Then a few days after my cash-out request of the following 8k they told me:

"Your account is frozen for additional verification.

We would like to inform you that in order to verify your account, we would like to ask you to provide us with the following documents and information regarding your Skrill wallet:

- The transactions history of your Skrill wallet for the last 3 months."

I was astonished they would just freeze my account like that even though I already got the KYC process done and asked for something private like my whole Skrill history. But I had no choice but to give them what they wanted I realized since I wanted my money. So I sent them my Skrill history and expected to hear back from them soon.

After over a week of waiting I contact them again, this time on live chat asking why my account is still frozen. They tell me:

"We would like to inform you that in order to verify your account, we would like to ask you to provide us with the following documents and information regarding your Skrill wallet:

- The transactions history of your Skrill wallet for the last 3 months.

We kindly ask for a screenshot/photo or an statement from the bank account or a card with confirmation of your skrill wallet replenishment.

We want to make sure that it was You (account/card holder), who made deposits on your skrill account from other payment systems."

So now they ask for further information, I will provide them with this as well. But I find it really annoying that they us this stalling payments tactic to get me to reverse the withdraws and continue to play and this ridicolous KYC process. I would like to know an official statement from the site why they do this kind of things. I will make sure not to reverse these withdrawals and also want to warn people having problems with reversing withdrawals not to play on this site.

Posted on February 12, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for taking your time to write this feedback.

Your account is being being checked by the Security Department at the moment. Because of this we kindly ask you to provide the information which is stated in the letter you received from the Financial Department.


We would like to remind you that by creating an account at out projects you accept all the Terms and Conditions and agree to follow them. According to the paragraph 7.7 The Casino retains the right to withhold, deny, or cancel payments or certain sums of winnings if there are suspicions that you are abusing the bonuses, promotions, or rules of any game.

As well as it is stated in the paragraph 7.1.3 The Casino retains the right, as it sees fit to perform any checks of a player’s background with credit and financial institutions for verification of the information that has been provided.



We hope this clarifies the situation. Please, do not hesitate to contact our Live chat in case you have additional queries.

Best regards, YoYo Casino

joabza19 Sweden
Posted on February 15, 2018.

Please, you didn't adress the issue about requiring me to split the withdraw into several ridiculously low sums. Is this standard practice on your site? If so why do you do this?

I still find it ridiculous that you first verify my KYC and the say I need to send more, I do send more and then you ask me to send even more information. Not everyone is happy sending private information like transaction history of bank.

Posted on February 15, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for taking your time to write this feedback.To be able to solve the question and to fix the situation which has appeared we would like to ask you to provide your login at our project in the private message.

We are happy to notify you, that we have already increased withdrawal limits, that’s why all the new withdrawal requests will be processed by Financial Department quicker, than before.

However, administration kindly asks you to provide a proof that you are an owner of funds and your gaming activity isn’t connected with money laundering.

This requests are made by the Administration in Accordance with Terms and Conditions paragraphs 4.4. and 5.6.
https:­//p­rnt.sc­/if6e81
https:­//p­rnt.sc­/if6ed8

We want to underline that we are not accusing you in any illegal actions and the extra checking is made only for your safety and the safety of other players.

Do not hesitate to contact us in the Live Chat or email at suppor­[email protected]­oyo­cas­ino.com if you have any additional questions.

Best regards, YoYoCasino

joabza19 Sweden
Posted on February 18, 2018.

I provided you with what you ask for a few days ago but still have not heard back from you about that. Seems to me like the stalling tactics on your part still continue.. Instead of verifying me you have sent me a bonus offer. Do you really think I would like to make another deposit with you when I experience this much trouble to cash out?

Posted on February 22, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thanks for your answer.

We would like to inform you, that Financial Department has reviewed all the provided information, and fully verified your account. All the winnings will be pay out on your Neteller wallet according to the account limits and you will get an e-mail with the payment schedule.

We want to congratulate you once again with the big win, and we will do our best, to pay out all the winnings as soon as possible.

Best regards,

Administration of YoYoCasino

joabza19 Sweden
Posted on February 22, 2018.

Okay
I can login now but I still haven't got the payment schedule or any payments.

Posted on February 23, 2018.

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your response.


We would like to inform you that all your winnings were successfully paid out.

We want to thank you for cooperation and for your patience and wish you luck in future gaming.

Do not hesitate to contact us in the Live Chat or email at suppor­[email protected]­oyo­cas­ino.com if you have any additional questions.


Best regards, Yoyo Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2018.

Dear @joabza19,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

joabza19 Sweden
Posted on February 26, 2018.

Yes, I have received my money now.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds