Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cleos Vip Room - Slow Pay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cleos Vip Room
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
Posted on July 16, 2014

I requested a cashin of $2000 at Cleos Vip Room on April 10, 2014. After sending the required documents and waiting 15 days, it was approved and was told I should be receiving it around May 5, 2014. I received an email from them stating they were having processor problems and I would not be getting my check on May 5, however, they did credit my account with $50 for the inconvenience. I have emailed them and get the same answer about them having processor problems. As of today, May 9, 2014, I still have no tracking no. Can you help me get my money? Thank you.

Posted on May 12, 2014

Dear askgamblers,

We will be sending the player its check tracking number shortly, we are waiting to hear back from our payment processor. This shouldn't take longer than a couple of days now. We apologize about the inconvenience.

Regards,

Posted on May 13, 2014

I just received an email from Maria at Cleos Vip Room. She said that I would be receiving my tracking no. tomorrow. Finally! I will let you know if I get it.

Posted on May 14, 2014

Well I finally got my tracking number today as promised. Now to get my check and cash it! We shall see.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2014

Dear partslady, did you got your check? Can we close this complaint? Thank you.

Posted on May 16, 2014

My check is scheduled to be delivered Monday, May 19. My complaint can be closed. Thank you.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy