What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotsMillion Casino - Payment delayed then inconsistent excuses provided

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotsMillion Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
Dai144 Victoria Message
Posted on January 17, 2019

Hello, I would like to lodge a complaint regarding my withdrawal from Slotsmillion.

I have provided below an email transcript of what's happened. Please advise what I can do to get help with payment.

I was advised by your finance team that payment was made already and processed... Now you are saying you are making payment SOON?!?

An "investigation" was meant to be underway into this missing payment, my bank statement was sent in for evidence that would show I haven't received the payment.

Now of course you should know this if you had contacted the finance department, you now give me another excuse to delay this payment by telling me the delay is due to a public holiday?

Which country has a public holiday!?

I am so sick and tired of the inconsistency that Slotsmillion has provided along with no commitment in what actions will be taken to resolve the issue.

Get your manager or someone with authority to contact me regarding this matter on < personal info removed >

I have never seen such ignorance displayed like this.

Regards,

Peter

Get BlueMail for Android

On 17 Jan. 2019, at 12:50 am, Slotsmillion < suppor­[email protected]­lot­smi­lli­on.k­ay­ako.co­m> wrote:

Dear Peter,

Thank you for your message.

On speaking to our finance department they have spoken to the payment provider and they have some delays due to the holiday period.

They have assured us all payments will be made soon the the account.

We are very sorry it has taken so long however we have done everything we can to speed up the process and get the information needed.

Should you need any further help please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards

Kelly

On Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 2:27 PM, Peterla wrote via Messenger:

Can someone give me a call on my mobile number +< personal info removed > regarding my withdrawal of $2000?!? This is the most frustrating and stressful process I have been in and no updates provided either😠😠😠😠

On Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 1:49 PM, Peterla wrote via Messenger:

Can someone please advise what the status of my withdrawal is

On Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 8:21 AM, Peterla wrote via Mail:

Hello Andreas,

Attached is my bank statement as requested, as you can see the payment has not been received.

Please advise urgently when I can expect to receive the payment.

I am disappointed with the withdrawal experience thus far and would like to see actions from Slotsmillion take place to resolve the issue.

Regards,

[http:­//w­ww.b­lu­ema­il.m­e/­r?b­=14063]

On Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 8:05 PM, Andreas wrote via Mail:

Dear Peter,

Thank you for contacting our customer support. We hope this email finds you well.

I am sorry that you did not received our email. Did you looked in your junk mail as well?

Your withdrawal was processed and paid out on the 07.01.2019. Should you not have received it till now, please send us a bank statement with your incomings from 07.01.2019 till the day when you send it to us. Then my colleagues can investigate in this case.

Thank you in advance.

Should you have any further queries, please don’t hesitate to contact us again, and one of our agents will be happy to assist you.

Wishing you all the best

Kind Regards,

Andreas

On Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 3:18 PM, Peterla wrote via Helpcenter:

I have not received any response yet regarding my withdrawal of $2000,

where is my withdrawal? Has the payment been processed as noted on my account? If so can you contact your payment facility to check what has transpired since the withdrawal was approved? This is the longest time for a withdrawal even via bank/wire transfer. I need to know when I can expect payment?!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per SlotsMillion Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 25, 2019

Hi Peter,

I'd sincerely like to apologise for this very inconvenient situation. You've probably read other similar complaints on AG, unfortunately they are all related and the only thing I can tell you, and that you probably already know, is that the payment provider that processes the payment for your specific bank went through many issues during Christmas time and has therefore been accumulating and processing most of the payments very late. We also were informed very late that they were facing such issues, hence the lack of valuable information shared from our Customer Support agents.

Could you please let us know the status of your withdrawal?

Thanks,
Thomas - SlotsMillion.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2019

Dear @Dai144,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

SlotsMillion Casino Complaints

  • 54 of 54 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,878 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotsMillion Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy