What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotsMillion Casino - Failed withdrawal issue still not resolved after 4 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotsMillion Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 300
Posted on May 20, 2019

I signed up at a casino
I verified my identity and bank details
I deposited at a casino with my own hard earned money
I finally won after thousands of dollars spent
I requested a withdrawal
The withdrawal was processed to my original given bank details that were unfortunately those of a old bank account that I had since closed
I provided new bank details and was told when the money bounced back to there account they would forward it to my new bank account
I’m still waiting
It’s been 4 months
How is this not a reasonable complaint when slotsmillion have done nothing to help me receive my payment or to investigate what happened to the money

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2019

Dear @Sirarchie123,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on May 20, 2019

Hi Sirarchie123,

I am going to look at this right away and give you an update as soon as possible.

Could you please communicate your username/email at SlotsMillion in a private message?

Thanks in advance,
Thomas - SlotsMillion.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2019

Dear SlotsMillion Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on May 20, 2019

Hey AskGamblers,

Thank you for sending the info over.

I somehow received a notification regarding your comment to the customer's complaint at 14:35 and received the notification for the complaint at 14:55.

Regards,
Thomas.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2019

Dear SlotsMillion Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per SlotsMillion Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 27, 2019

Hi SIRARCHIE123,

Could you please let AskGamblers know whether they can close the complaint or not?

Thank you in advance,
Thomas - SlotsMillion.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2019

Dear @Sirarchie123,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sirarchie123 New Zealand
Posted on May 27, 2019

Yes we have decided to sort it directly
So it can be considered resolved for the time being

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 7, 2019

Askgamblers you have given slotsmillion the tick of approval and based on that I chose to trust slotsmillion and have deposited a great deal of money there

had I known that I would not receive winnings when I finally won , I would simply not have opened an account with slotsmillion in the first place

i feel like they are letting down a lot of people and it’s not fair

Posted on July 10, 2019

Hi SIRARCHIE123,

After looking again into your case, I can see that your initial payment made in January that came back to us was resent accordingly on the 12th of June. We have requested the proof for that payment.

Note that our payment provider has had some extra slownesses in June due to bank holidays in Canada, where it is located.
You might have noticed that we are facing issues with the payments toward your region with our current provider. We are, as we speak, integrating a new solution to avoid further delays in the future.

Hope the funds will reach your account very soon. Please let us know.

Regards,
Thomas - SlotsMillion.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2019

Dear @Sirarchie123,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sirarchie123 New Zealand
Posted on July 14, 2019

This matter is still definitely NOT resolved .
Another week has passed and I’m still waiting for a total of 3 withdrawals.
The total amount be owed is $2550
The latest response I’ve received from slotsmillion VIP support agent Felix was just another vague excuse stating that there payment provider must have a bag log of payments to process and they should get around to successfully processing my cash outs by the end of next week
I find this absurd and believe slotsmillion know exactly what’s going on
They haven’t even provided me with proof of payment
They are causing me a great deal of distress

Sirarchie123 New Zealand
Posted on July 15, 2019

Still know money received and they keep telling me it should arrive any day now
They’ve been saying it week after week

Posted on July 17, 2019

Hi SIRARCHIE123,

Payments from early June are starting arriving on the bank account of our users. For all withdrawals from late of June they will arrive soon.

Best regards,

Olivier

Sirarchie123 New Zealand
Posted on July 18, 2019

Yeah and what about the other two recent withdrawals these have also not been paid
It’s almost been a month

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per SlotsMillion Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 22, 2019

Still currently waiting on withdrawals that i made a month ago.
They requested detailed bank statements to prove I haven’t received the money yet
Just seems pointless but i happily provided
I’m not sure how a money transfer could take this long

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per SlotsMillion Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 27, 2019

Hi SIRARCHIE123,

After investigating internally, I can see you have received 1 of the 3 payments. The two remaining payments have been sent with our new payment processor the 25th of July. Based on the feedbacks we received is working very well. You should receive the money between 3-5 working day.

Have a lovely Saturday,

Olivier – SlotsMillion

AskGamblers
Posted on July 31, 2019

Dear @Sirarchie123,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

SlotsMillion Casino Complaints

  • 53 of 53 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,910 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotsMillion Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy