What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SlotsMillion Casino - Didn't received the whole withdrawal amount

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotsMillion Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 670
Posted on March 28, 2019

Hi, I withdraw 2000$ from this casino and it is my WORSE experience EVER. i dont want to use this website anymore AND I want to let know everyone of how they dont know how to help the customer. here is my problem :

I withdraw 2000$ the 10/03/2019. they asked me some proof and I show you all the proof and everything was OK. I received the email confirmation of the withdraw the 11/03/2019. Now the horror movie start... I received in my bank the money the 12/03/2019 but the amount was ''1334.34$'' so i spoke with some employee about this problem and each time they asked me for bank statement (i provide them) and they threat me like a liar. I was really mad. I finally was able to show them. I also call my bank who show me the proof that the withdraw was : 1364.34$ and they take 15$ of fee. I asked to received the remaining amount. They told me that it was the payment provider who do the mistake. Its about 1 week they know it and they didnt do < snip > about it. I waste so much time to talk to unprofessional employee who cant help me OR who tell me to come back later. Im tired of this and they own me around 670$. My worst experience ever. Now the employee dont answer me no more when they see my name BUT ITS NOT MY FAULT I just want my money!!!!!

Posted on April 1, 2019

Hi Simonack,

I'm very sorry to hear about this negative experience. I'm awaiting the feedback from the managers involved to understand what happened and then provide you with an appropriated answer.
Rest assured, you must and will receive what's yours in its entirety.

Kind regards,
Thomas - SlotsMillion.

Posted on April 1, 2019

Hi again Simonack,

I have talked with the managers involved and again would like to offer our sincere apologies for what happened.

We always aim to resolve the situations and process withdrawals in the shortest amount of time. In this particular rare instance, your withdrawal was indeed affected and you didn't receive the full amount. We started investigation with our payment partner as soon as we became aware of it and I can already confirm that the difference between the initial withdrawal and amount you received was paid last Friday, 29th of March.

I would like to thank you in advance for your understanding. I'd also be grateful if you could notify us when you receive the funds.

Kind regards,
Thomas - SlotsMillion.

Posted on April 2, 2019

I received it right now, thank you for the update. The only thing id like to say about all this problem, is almost all the time i was considering like a ''liar'' because also if I provide ALL the information your company ask me to, they keep telling me i was wrong and they need to ''investigate'' when I know what was the problem but ''we need to wait for the financial department to understand the problem''.... I think sometimes it can be good to give a chance to the customer. Anyway thank to help me out with this ! Have a nice day

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

SlotsMillion Casino Complaints

  • 54 of 54 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,878 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SlotsMillion Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy