Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots Jungle Casino continues not to pay after more than 9 months!

RESOLVED
Posted on April 1, 2015.

Have been owed $6800 since June 2014. Orginially they claimed that my account was under investigation and didn't pay and now I am receiving that they have declined payment due to inactivitiy! Most recent declined payment email is attached.

Posted on March 22, 2015.

Hi kelseyk,


can you please let me know your username so I can check into this?

Thanks!

Posted on March 22, 2015.

Hello, my username is < removed >

Posted on March 23, 2015.

Hi kelseyk,


checking with our finance department. Will update you soon.

Clara

Posted on March 24, 2015.

Thank you, looking forward to a response.

Posted on March 25, 2015.

Hi kelseyk,


Waiting for finance reply, will give an extra push now.

Will update you as soon as I receive it from them.

Clara

Posted on March 27, 2015.

Please let me know when you have an update.

Posted on March 29, 2015.

Hi kelseyk,


Still waiting. Apologize for the delay.

Clara

Posted on April 1, 2015.

Slots Jungle has approved a $1000 withdrawal. Waiting to confirm when I see the funds in my bank account. It says it will take up to 5 business days.

Posted on April 2, 2015.

Hello kelseyk,

I've just confirmed with the finance team that they sent the money yesterday.

Let me know if I can be of any further assistance.
Best regards

Posted on April 5, 2015.

Looking forward to seeing the money. I have also made another withdrawal request.

Posted on April 8, 2015.

I have received the first withdrawal. Any update on my latest request?

Posted on April 10, 2015.

Hello,
I am checking with the finance department.
I will let you know once I get a reply.

Posted on April 13, 2015.

Thanks, looking forward to an update.

Posted on April 14, 2015.

Hi kelseyk,

Sorry for the delay. I am checking your account.
Will keep you posted

Best regards

Posted on April 16, 2015.

I apologize for the delay, still waiting for updates from Finance team.
Thank you for your patience

Posted on April 19, 2015.

Withdrawal was declined. I re-requested a withdrawal today, please let me know if you have any update from the finance team.

Posted on April 20, 2015.

I will follow up on it.
Thank you for your patience

Posted on April 21, 2015.

Hello,

I was informed by finance department that your withdrawal was processed today.

Best regards

Posted on April 24, 2015.

Have you received the money yet?
Let us know if you need help.

Posted on April 27, 2015.

Hello Kelsey, how are you?
I see that your new withdrawal request has just been approved.
Please reply if you need any help.
Have a nice day,
Anita

Posted on May 1, 2015.

Thank you Anita. I saw the request has been approved. I have made another withdrawal on the account if you can help me with that as well :)

Posted on May 3, 2015.

Sure, I will check your account.
Best regards,
Anita

Posted on May 6, 2015.

Thanks Anita- Any update?

Posted on May 6, 2015.

Hi Kelsey,
You withdrawal was approved today :)
Best regards,
Anita

AskGamblers
Posted on May 9, 2015.

Dear @kelseyk,

Any updates regarding your complaint?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds