What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots Jungle Casino continues not to pay after more than 9 months!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots Jungle Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6800
Posted on April 1, 2015

Have been owed $6800 since June 2014. Orginially they claimed that my account was under investigation and didn't pay and now I am receiving that they have declined payment due to inactivitiy! Most recent declined payment email is attached.

Posted on March 22, 2015

Hi kelseyk,


can you please let me know your username so I can check into this?

Thanks!

Posted on March 23, 2015

Hi kelseyk,


checking with our finance department. Will update you soon.

Clara

Posted on March 24, 2015

Thank you, looking forward to a response.

Posted on March 25, 2015

Hi kelseyk,


Waiting for finance reply, will give an extra push now.

Will update you as soon as I receive it from them.

Clara

Posted on March 27, 2015

Please let me know when you have an update.

Posted on March 29, 2015

Hi kelseyk,


Still waiting. Apologize for the delay.

Clara

Posted on April 1, 2015

Slots Jungle has approved a $1000 withdrawal. Waiting to confirm when I see the funds in my bank account. It says it will take up to 5 business days.

Posted on April 2, 2015

Hello kelseyk,

I've just confirmed with the finance team that they sent the money yesterday.

Let me know if I can be of any further assistance.
Best regards

Posted on April 5, 2015

Looking forward to seeing the money. I have also made another withdrawal request.

Posted on April 8, 2015

I have received the first withdrawal. Any update on my latest request?

Posted on April 10, 2015

Hello,
I am checking with the finance department.
I will let you know once I get a reply.

Posted on April 13, 2015

Thanks, looking forward to an update.

Posted on April 14, 2015

Hi kelseyk,

Sorry for the delay. I am checking your account.
Will keep you posted

Best regards

Posted on April 16, 2015

I apologize for the delay, still waiting for updates from Finance team.
Thank you for your patience

Posted on April 19, 2015

Withdrawal was declined. I re-requested a withdrawal today, please let me know if you have any update from the finance team.

Posted on April 20, 2015

I will follow up on it.
Thank you for your patience

Posted on April 21, 2015

Hello,

I was informed by finance department that your withdrawal was processed today.

Best regards

Posted on April 24, 2015

Have you received the money yet?
Let us know if you need help.

Posted on April 27, 2015

Hello Kelsey, how are you?
I see that your new withdrawal request has just been approved.
Please reply if you need any help.
Have a nice day,
Anita

Posted on May 1, 2015

Thank you Anita. I saw the request has been approved. I have made another withdrawal on the account if you can help me with that as well :)

Posted on May 3, 2015

Sure, I will check your account.
Best regards,
Anita

Posted on May 6, 2015

Hi Kelsey,
You withdrawal was approved today :)
Best regards,
Anita

AskGamblers
Posted on May 9, 2015

Dear @kelseyk,

Any updates regarding your complaint?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy