Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots Jungle Casino - Denying Payment… Again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots Jungle Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 500
Posted on January 6, 2015

After a lengthy process to get my final $500 installment from Slots Jungle just a week ago, I thought my issues with this casino wee resolved. My account rep was able to persuade the finance department to lift the "account review" status of my account by me essentially giving back $500 of my remaining balance owed by playing down the balance and by making a small deposit. I guess their crooked strategy backfired because I made a $35 deposit and won $700. I had a pending withdrawal submitted on 12-20-14 and as my Christmas present, it was declined on 12-25-14. I resubmitted to withdrawal on 12-25 and sent the following email to my account rep:

"My withdrawal for $765 was declined. I thought we had this issue resolved. I did make a deposit while my withdrawal was pending to help ensure this from happening again. So after all that time of not being able to get my $1000 withdrawal, playing down my $1000 balance to $500 and then making another deposit, they are again denying my withdrawal. I am opening another ticket with askgamblems.com. Please look into this. I don't have time to coddle your site and their strange rules. There are many sites to play on. My years of dedication to Slots Jungle is being rewarded with headaches. Not happy."

Posted on December 27, 2014

Dear Joel,

I'll check on this, and will try to find a solution.

Regards,

Catherine < surname removed >

Posted on December 27, 2014

Hi Joel,

I have checked the information on your account.

As I see you have a pending withdrawal now and it will be approved within the regular time frames. Please, be in touch with Catherine for more details.

Regards,
Ally

Posted on December 28, 2014

Thank you. Four business days from my second request for my withdrawal is 12-31. I will look for it then or earlier

Posted on December 31, 2014

My withdrawal for $500 was approved this morning. I will post here once the funds successfully reach my bank account.

Posted on January 2, 2015

Dear Joel,


Congratulations on your withdrawal approved.

If you need any further assistance, please contact me back.


Kind regards,

Catherine < surname removed >

Posted on January 3, 2015

My funds have not posted as of 1-3-15 in click turbine. Do you know if it was sent to click turbine or via wire transfer?

Posted on January 4, 2015

Dear Joel,

Your winnings have been sent via Wire Transfer and will be credited to your bank account shortly.

Please, let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best regards,
Ally

Posted on January 5, 2015

I received the $500 wire this morning (1-5-15). My account rep contacted me to verify. This complaint is resolved.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy