What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Zero response, Zero payment, Zero integrity

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Posted on September 28, 2020

Applied for the signup bonus (non deposit) which was granted. Managed to play through the required amount. Checked the terms and conditions and established the max pay out was USD 100.00. played until withdrawal balance was USD100.17. Received the congratulations mail with reference number after advising them of my wish to withdraw the USD 100.00. . When told to cash out via the cashier, it would not give the option. Took screen shot and forwarded it to support, ZERO RESPONSE. Contacted info and was advised to send through documentation and advised to wait for support response. 3 further mails, requesting nothing more than clarity and finality, ZERO RESPONSES. From support or info, no assistance, no advise, no direction....simply, no integrity. Have all mails and documentation if required. In brief, it's not the win or loose, it's not the USD100.00 or me playing the balance out for fun. It's the principal and support, or lack there off.

Posted on October 2, 2020

Hi Kenneth--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and I've not been able to locate your documents. Further, the wire details you've given are problematic (the SWIFT code in particular). Because of this, our Payments Manager has noted that your withdrawal can only be issued in Bitcoin.

In order to proceed, I'll need you to send me a copy of your ID, a current utility bill in your name (this MUST be a copy of a bill which is sent to the address we have on file for you--not an electronic bill). Also, I'll need to receive your Bitcoin crypto address. I've attached my email address (privately) for you to send everything to.

As soon as I receive everything, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on October 3, 2020

All required documents have been resent as requested, however, payment still has not been effected

Posted on October 3, 2020

Dear Tawani


I am in receipt of your mail which the content is noted.


I would like to place on record the following:


All documents were sent to both the "Cashier / Documents as well as Support" (see attached

I did request that the payment be made via my BitCoin Wallet (BIT) and as you will see from the attached, this was denied.

Please find attached the following: RESEND: Copy of Identity Document (front & Back) / Proof of Residence (Date stamped by the Banking institution) / Customer Detail Form / Screen Shot of the platform not giving me the option to Withdraw / and my BitCoin crypto wallet address

I feel it my obligation, to bring to your attention, that this delay is not due to lack of Documentation and / or communication between the two parties, in my opinion, it is a deliberate policy of Ruby Slots to delay the "payout" as long as possible with the intentions that the Gamer either gets so exasperated by the process and replays the winnings, or alternatively, abandons the claim in total.


I come to this opinion, not based on my claim, but on going through all other disputes published. What is clear, this is a regular occurance with the same modus operandi.


I find this policy must place Rubly Slots as been seen an operation without integrity and questionable business ethics.


I trust you review this in the near future


PLEASE ADVISE ONCE THE BITCOIN PAYMENT HAS BEEN ACTIONED


Regards


Kenneth <surname removed>

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2020

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 11, 2020

Hi Kevin--

Everything is sorted on the documents end, however, I will need for you to request the withdrawal again (the funds were placed back in the account until the documents were completed).

Please let me know once you've requested the withdrawal and I'll arrange for the payment to be issued.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on October 11, 2020

With regards the above I have logged onto my account, and it states there is a withdrawal in progress, so not quiet sure what they require. See attached screenshot

Posted on October 14, 2020

Hi Kevin--

I just checked and I see your payment has already gone to be processed--the funds should be in your wallet, later today.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2020

Dear @Bantam,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 15, 2020

Payment of USD 100.00 received 14/October/2020. Consider this issue closed

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy