What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Withdrawal of $2200 was declined

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2200
RichieRichTwo South Carolina Message
Posted on October 23, 2020

I made a deposit in Ruby Slots with a bonus attached on October 13, 2020. I was playing the Plentiful Treasures game and playing for 2 days, my balance went up to $1,000 back down to $300 and rose back up to $2500+,after I was lucky enough to have hit the Jackpot for $1,000. I played Down to $2200, then requested a withdrawal next day October 14, 2020. My original withdrawal request was in the amount of $2,200 bitcoin, cash out #3108507. On October 15th I emailed support I wanted to proceed with withdrawal and was told someone would reach out in 3 days. I waited patiently and did not log into my account for 4 days to discover that my balance reflected on October 22, 2020 was $77. Have not played At All, and haven’t even logged on so how did my withdrawal request vanish & why was my balance reduced to $77...?
No site of my withdrawal request on the Cashier page. I was told a cash out team member would be in touch within 3 business days case #7121075 Travis Heyden. I patiently waited, never received another email. When seeing my balance at $77 (no withdrawal emails or any account history to review, I emailed customer support to find out why my balance is $77, as opposed to $2200 which was my requested withdrawal amount. No word back at all. I feel I’ve been patient throughout this process only to receive emails with support ticket #’s and no real person from withdrawal team will reach out after I’ve sent numerous to [email protected]­asi­noc­ust­ome­rsu­ppo­rt.com as instructed by email case # 6617598. I certainly have not been contacted again and would REALLY like to know what the deal is and why a Straight up Jackpot win is being shrugged off. My new case #7121075 on 10/22/20 was assigned & I’m thinking why don’t I have a balance of the amount I tried to withdrawal & why wasn’t I notified of this by anyone. All verification information was previously submitted back in May 2020 and verified accordingly. The most recent check of my account in profile section shows a withdrawal of $2200 and transaction approved by a manager but I’ve Not received anything in form of payment or communication. All screenshots attached
Please help

Posted on October 27, 2020

Hi Lynn--

I've reviewed your account and I see what has happened here...

You received the Weekly Insurance deposit ($20) on 10/11. Before playing those funds, you made a $77 deposit on 10/12 and with that, you redeemed a coupon. This is clearly mixing funds, which is against our terms and conditions. As a result, the winnings were voided and the $77 was returned to your casino account.

I've attached the transaction history (this is private--only you and AskGamblers management can view this).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 27, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Ruby Slots Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy