Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Not responding to my withdraws

89 hours left for Ruby Slots Casino to respond.
frankk Ohio
Posted on October 31, 2019

I am a loyal player to this casino for many years. I recently have been in contact with them on their chat line regarding the 3 month delay on getting one of my withdraws approved for $1,815.00 U.S. I currently have 6 withdraws pending for over $10,500 after all fees. I play every day on this site and deposit with a bonus code that requires a playthrough. All my papers and verification forms are always up to date. I have recently been chatting with them about twice a week now because the next withdraw in line is not getting approved for some reason. They are telling me that they are escalating it for payment but nothing happens (weeks go by) I try to chat again and noticed that I cant get through to them I click on it and nothing happens(locked out?) Also, when I try to visit my withdraw status it all of a sudden wont let me in that either. The site will allow me to deposit and use the bonus code that I have been using. Why are they not letting me communicate with them. I am scared that they don't want to pay me. I am scared to stop depositing and playing because I wont have any ties whatsoever to this casino . I have done nothing wrong to deserve this type of treatment. Can you find out what's going on with my account and my money? Thanks in advance for your help.

Posted on November 4, 2019

Hi Frank--

I sincerely apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this. Now that I'm involved, you can depend on your payments being sorted in a timely manner, without further issues.

To this end, your first two withdrawals are being prepared this morning, to be sent off to our processor. I'll be back in a few days with the transaction details, along with an update on your next withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

frankk Ohio
Posted on November 6, 2019

Tawni, I still have not received any withdraw funds to date I know that there is a waiting time, but over 3 months is ridiculous. I am still playing n the site every day and am wondering is this how its going to be 3 months per withdraw or are you going to be my contact at this site for awhile ? I know this is not your fault and i do appreciate anything you can do to keep the payments coming in a timely fashion. Thank you for now. Hope to hear good news soon Thanks Again.

Posted on November 10, 2019

Hi Frank--

First, I want to give you the transaction details on your first wire: 11/4 Paid $1650 + no Service Fee for transactions #81961830 ($1250), #82092207 ($400). I would expect the funds will drop in your account in the next day or so (if not already).

Your next withdrawal will be sent to processing, tomorrow.

I will be following your account going forward and I'll be making sure things go smoothly with your withdrawals. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with the transaction details on your next payment, as well as an update on further withdrawals.

Tawni

frankk Ohio
Posted on November 11, 2019

Tawni, I first want to thank you for your help on getting me paid. Today is Monday 11/11/19 a Holiday the banks are closed. I have not received any wire transfer yet. I will wait till you respond back to me with the other details and then let you know if i have received anything at that time. I also am wondering why the site wont allow me to view my withdraw status anymore and also why I cant chat to them. These are things that may have to do with the site not wanting to communicate with me. As long as i have you in my corner I'm good with it. But if I cant review my withdraws this also means that I cant withdraw any more. Is this the case? I need to know this because then I will also stop depositing if I cant withdraw anymore. Can you also please find out about this matter also. Thank you very much in advance.

Frankk

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 19, 2019

Hi Frank--

I've checked on your account and there's nothing blocking you from checking your activity--your account is 100% in good standing.

I can tell you that we've recently had some technical issues, so this may have something to do with the troubles you were having. Please check your account again and let me know if you're able to access everything.

Regarding your wire, I do want to let you know that our processor is a bit behind and unfortunately, it's causing a bit of delay. I'm hoping to see completion notices in the next day or so.

Another payment was sent off to be processed, as promised, last week: 11/11 Paid $1850 + no Service Fee for transaction #82292298. Again, this payment will be affected by the backlog, but this will ease up.

I'll be back in a couple days with another update...

Tawni

frankk Ohio
Posted on November 20, 2019

Tawni,
I have still not received any of the withdraws that you had stated i would have had by now, starting with the oldest one from August 4th (going on 4 months. ) I still have no way of checking my account withdraw status and also the chat line. Everything else with the site works fine including the deposits. I am convinced that it is the site that has the issue, can you check this out again for me? If I can't communicate with anyone but you through ask gamblers, than what should I do when i have any other related issues, withdraws,chats or even a simple question ? Please get back to me with an update on these matters as soon as you can, this is becoming very frustrating. Thank you in advance for you help.

Frankk

Posted on November 23, 2019

Hi Frank--

I'll be sending you an email regarding the technical issues you're having with the site.

I've checked with the processor and they've confirmed the first wire was completed on the 20th--I would guess the funds have reached your account by now. Can you please confirm?

Also, the second wire should not be much further behind...

I'll be back Monday with news on your next withdrawal.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

frankk Ohio
Posted on November 24, 2019

Tawni,
Today is Sunday 11/23/19 I have not received any wire at all that you mentioned was deposited on 11/20/19. I am also sending you this to your email that I now have. My along waiting withdraws are more important than my problem with the site for now. When I do start receiving my withdraws and we get the other issues resolved, can I email you from now on? Once again I appreciate everything that your doing for me. I will be waiting for your reply.

Frankk

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Ruby Slots Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 28, 2019

Hi Frank--

I'm in! ;-)

I'm sorry about earlier--for whatever reason, I could not log in to your complaint.

You've more than likely read my email already, but I'm pasting it here, just in case you missed it:

Regarding your payments, by now you certainly should have received the first one and the second one was confirmed as completed, earlier today (this should hit your account Friday or Monday). Please let me know if you’ve received the first wire—if not, we’re going to have to track this down.

As to your technical issues, I’d like to ask that you delete the program altogether and try downloading this again. I’m hopeful this should do the trick.

I’ll keep in touch…

Tawni

frankk Ohio
Posted on November 28, 2019

Tawni,
I have received the first deposit into my account Thank you. I have uninstalled the casino completely from my computer and reinstalled it again directly from the website and the same thing occurs. I cannot make any withdraws if i needed to or cannot chat or communicate with the casino at all. Everything else works fine. Please help me figure this out of I will not be able to play or communicate with the casino, unless I use your email as my contact or the ask gamblers site. I will be watching out for my next deposit wire. Thank you and Have a Happy Thanksgiving.

Posted on December 2, 2019

Hi Frank--

Thanks for confirming the payment--your second wire was confirmed as completed on Nov. 27th, so this should be in your account today or tomorrow (if not, already).

Another payment was sent off, last week: 11/27 Paid $2420 + no Service Fee for transactions #82892928 ($970), #82919333 ($1450). I would expect this to land in your account towards the end of this week.

Regarding the technical issues with your account, I'd like to ask you try one more thing. Please go to the Ruby Slots website and log in to the no-download version of the casino. Let me know if you're able to access the withdrawals section, as well as the live chat section through this version. This will help to narrow down where the problem is.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

frankk Ohio
Posted on December 2, 2019

Hi Tawni,

You are correct, I have received the second payment. Thanks for this. I had uninstalled the download version of the site, and signed on to the no-download version and once again you were right. I could access the withdraw tab along with the chat tab. Now I have everything I need to do a withdraw or a chat. But, I still am going to reinstall the download version because I like it much better. Can you still help me troubleshoot this problem? I will be awaiting the 3rd deposit into my account and will let you know when it arrives. I also would like to keep the ask gamblers site available to chat till at least we get the download version fixed. Thank you very much for your help.

Posted on December 6, 2019

Hi Frank--

First, another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 12/5 Paid $2365 + no Service Fee for transaction #83182435. I would expect this will reach your account towards the end of next week.

Regarding your technical issue, please be sure there are no remnants of the old casino software remaining on your computer. I have a hunch that whenever this issue began with you, it was likely after an RTG software update (it probably was interrupted at some point). If you're still having trouble once you've reinstalled the software, please let me know.

Crossing my fingers for you! ;-)

Tawni

frankk Ohio
Posted on December 7, 2019

Tawni,

I have done everything that i could think of to try to fix this issue. No luck. Is it possible to have the site try to chat with me when i am playing ? maybe this will tell us something. Could there be a setting of some kind that is off or on for that matter on my computer or even your system ? This is confusing. If we cant figure this out i will have to use the no download version just for my withdraws and chats. And play the way i have been. As for the 3rd withdraw I have not received it as of tonight end of day Friday. And i also noticed that the 4th payment has been sent out. Thank you very much for your help in handling these issues for me. Hope to hear back from you soon with some more news on what to try next. Thanks Again.

Frankk

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy