Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Not approving withdrawals totaling $4,600

48 hours left for Ruby Slots Casino to respond.
fierro76 Arizona
posted on January 12, 2019.

I requested two Withdrawals on November 13th for $2500 and $2100 and after two months they have still not been approved to be paid. I have chatted with support every week and I get told the same thing, that it will be escalated to the finance department but thats all that can be done. I am very patient with casino's but by far this is the worst payout timeline I have ever experienced.

posted on January 16, 2019.

Hi Fierro--

I apologize, as I did not receive the new complaint email on this. I've just sent an email to AskGamblers to request your information--as soon as I receive this, I'll check into your account and come back to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2019.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please be informed that AskGamblers Complaints Team have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Chris--

I've had a chance to review your account and I see there are a couple bits missing from your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with the information, I'll be able to begin having your payments issued.

Tawni

fierro76 Arizona
posted on January 20, 2019.

Thank you, I have responded to your email with the missing instructions, funny i dont know why that is holding up my wd
's. please let me know when one is approved and sent to the processor.

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Chris--

I've received your info (thank you!) and I've forwarded this on to our Payments Manager.

As soon as I have confirmation your payment has been sent off to our processor, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

fierro76 Arizona
posted on January 22, 2019.

Great thank you for your help tawni, I will wait for your response!

AskGamblers
posted on January 26, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Ruby Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Chris--

I've checked on your account and I see your first withdrawal was sent off, last week: 1/21 Paid $1484 + no fees for transaction #93372933. I would expect the funds will reach your account in the next day or so (if not already).

Your next withdrawal is set to be sent off to our processor, Thursday. Once I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

fierro76 Arizona
posted on January 31, 2019.

Tawni

Unfortunately this WD that you stated was for a sister casino Silver OAK and NOT for Ruby Slots. I have the same username at both. Silver oak has been great but I have not had the same experience with Ruby Slots. here is a screenshot of the WD's at Ruby slots that have been not paid. (or approved). Can you find out what the problem is please? I will post this to askgamblers when they are active again..

what a mess :-)

Chris

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Ruby Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on February 4, 2019.

Hi Chris--

When I first read your previous reply, I have to be honest...I thought you were confused. Occasionally (maybe once or twice a year at most), I'll have a player making similar claims and they're mistaken.

In nearly a decade working for this company, you are the first player with this sort of 'confusion' who is actually not confused--you're absolutely 100% correct. I've not seen this before, but yep, the Silver Oak payment was noted on your Ruby Slots account. For the record, I'm rolling my eyes right now.

I've had your first withdrawal for Ruby sorted today--it will be sent to our processor tomorrow morning. Once I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

I am so sorry about the goofiness with the Silver Oak/Ruby Slots mix-up...

Tawni

fierro76 Arizona
posted on February 4, 2019.

lol thanks tawni, I appreciate your honesty and help. Maybe you can help with my silver oak withdrawals too since one has not been approved for over a month and a half :-). Your the best!

Chris

posted on February 8, 2019.

Hi Chris--

Thanks for being so understanding and of course, I'm happy to look after your Silver Oak withdrawals. As soon as we're done with your Ruby Slots withdrawals, I'll move straight on to sort Silver Oak for you.

Regarding this account, we did send off the first payment (accurately, this time), Tuesday: 2/5 Paid $2226 for transaction #66821308. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (if not already).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

fierro76 Arizona
posted on February 8, 2019.

Great Tawni you have been very very helpful... I will let you know when the wire hits. Thanks so much again, and you have a great weekend too!

Chris

fierro76 Arizona
posted on February 11, 2019.

Tawni,

Quick question, since I have 2 withdrawals at Ruby and alot more at Silver Oak, is it helpful if I can receive both wire and bitcoin payments? Maybe they can simultaneously send 2 and make it easier? Thinking more of silver oak since i have 7 pending wd's... Thanks! Just a thought to make it easier for you guys... I dont care if it is wire or btc...

Chris

posted on February 15, 2019.

Hi Chris--

Unfortunately, we can only do this one casino at a time, but the good news is, your final withdrawal for Ruby Slots will be sent off to our processor, this morning.

I'll speak with our Payments Manager to see if there is anything we can do with simultaneous payments, but to be perfectly honest, I'm not all that optimistic. I will do my best, though.

I'll be back in a couple days with the confirmation on the wire being sent off today, as well as an answer to your question. ;-)

Tawni

fierro76 Arizona
posted on February 15, 2019.

Great Tawni Thanks again... I still have not received the first wire btw...

actually I wasnt really expecting payments from multiple casinos at the same time, but when we move on to silver oak I was curious if they could process a wire and a bitcoin wd in the same timeframe? Or if they prefer bitcoin thats all. Anyway thanks again!

Chris

posted on February 19, 2019.

Hi Chris--

Your next withdrawal was sent off last week, as promised: 2/15 Paid $2100 + no Service Fee for transaction #67341662. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

As far as your previous wire, I'll check on this, later today. I would have expected you'd have received this by now.

Regarding your Silver Oak situation, I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager on this.

I'll be back as soon as possible...

Tawni

fierro76 Arizona
posted on February 19, 2019.

Thanks as always Tawni, i will let you know when i receive one, still nothing today..

Chris

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds