Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Ruby Slots Casino - No communication for withdrawal

REJECTED
Posted on September 3, 2019

I had submitted a withdrawal request on August 16th. I submitted all my documents for account verification and got an email back saying my account had been verified. I hadn't heard anything till now about my withdrawal approval so I got a hold of the chat. The chat told me that my withdrawal was approved and that my money would be sent within 7 to 10 days. But I asked him how that would happen because nobody ever contacted me to get ahold of my banking information. So he asked me if I never got the email and I said no I never got it wasn't even in my spam. he gave me the information to copy and paste and fill in all my information and said that I would hear from them if anything wasn't correct in that form. I submitted it and I haven't heard back so I'm just wondering if everything that I put in that form is enough for me to get paid. I didn't realize that it would be this hard to get a withdrawal because nobody communicates about anything once you've done the steps they ask you to do.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 3, 2019

Dear @Amartine87,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on September 3, 2019

Hello, the withdrawal request is for 883.00

Posted on September 7, 2019

Hi Amanda--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've had a chance to review your account and the reason your withdrawal has not been paid is that your deposit was uncollected. While there was a pre-authorization for the deposit, when it reached the processor, the transaction was declined--we've never received the funds. Unfortunately, when this happens, we cannot pay out the withdrawal.

Please check your bank records--if you are able to find the completed transaction, of course we'll be happy to pay your withdrawal. Without this, however, there's nothing I can do to help.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 7, 2019

That's crap and you know it. No company would ever let me play on a pre-authorized balance that hasn't gone through. now I'm going to have to look through all the cards to find out which one I used call them and make sure that you're not just showing up because you guys canceled it on your end before the pending was done. I never received any decline notice from any card. And there is no way in hell that any online gambling company and I gamble on many of them, would lead me to believe that there was $30 on my balance, allow me to gamble with it, and then not let me have my winnings. Also if this was the case the whole time, then why has it been almost a month and just the other day I was told that my withdrawal was approved? surely you would have noticed within a month that that money had never gone through. This is fraud and I need you to supply me with a number that I can have my attorney contact. Because this isn't the first time I've dealt with fraud and I've gotten a settlement out of it bigger than my winnings. Provide me with a number and a good excuse why your chat team told me my money should be in my account any day and that my withdrawal was approved while I look for that transaction. Thanks.

Posted on September 7, 2019

If that's really the "truth" then I'll send 30 now. YOU guys took my information, loaded 30 into my account and allowed me to gamble with that. How convenient that I won and now you won't pay and have been stalling for a month.

Posted on September 7, 2019

I just spoke with chat and they say my deposit was successful. Since it's a mo the ago now I have to order statements from my credit card companies. So why are they telling me it was successful?

Posted on September 11, 2019

Hi Amanda--

Please give me a few minutes, as I'm just getting into the office.

Tawni

Posted on September 12, 2019

Okay thanks. The sooner I can get that info the sooner I can have him contact you guys. There is some shady business being conducted. I have no declined actions in my email so if you guys canceled on your end AFTER letting me use 30.00 credits and winning, there's a big problem.

Posted on September 16, 2019

Hi Amanda--

First of all, you don't have to go through 'all of your cards' to find out which one you used. You've only made one deposit (the one which did not clear) in Ruby Slots. In the attachment I gave you, it shows the first four and last four numbers on your card. This should not be difficult at all.

Because US-facing casinos rely on third-party processors, declined transactions after the fact do occur. Check with any online casino outside of our group and they will concur with this statement. We receive an authorization initially, however, by the time the transaction finally hits the user's bank, it can then be declined or rejected for many reasons--we have no control over this.

You were a bit cagey with live chat and certainly you were taking parts out of context when posting here. I've pasted the entirety of your chat (x'ing out any personal/sensitive information):

(06:49:49 AM) *** Eric Thomas joined the chat ***
(06:50:05 AM) Eric Thomas: Thanks for contacting Ruby Slots deposit center.
My name is Eric Thomas. What can I do for you today?
(06:50:05 AM) Eric Thomas: -
(06:50:18 AM) Eric Thomas: It will show the descriptor of the transaction given by casino
(06:50:50 AM) Eric Thomas: If you ever deposited you can always see that on the chat we provide you with that information after you made a successful deposit
(06:51:27 AM) Amanda: I Know...
(06:51:54 AM) Amanda: But I want to know if it says Ruby slots in my statement like when you take out of my account
(06:52:16 AM) Amanda: I never got a chat after my successful deposit on August 16th :(
(06:54:26 AM) Eric Thomas: Amanda it will never show up as Ruby slot
(06:54:36 AM) Eric Thomas: Sorry for that in case is an issues for you
(06:55:02 AM) Amanda: What does it say? Does it have the number XXXXXX90630 in it? I am just trying to make sure this charge was you guys because I can't figure it out :(
(06:55:34 AM) Eric Thomas: that is part of the descriptor
(06:57:01 AM) Amanda: Does it say XXXXX NG?
(06:57:27 AM) Amanda: I hope it was you guys:( it's the same amount but I want to make sure it's not anyone who shouldn't be taking money from me
(06:57:49 AM) Eric Thomas: For which transaction date and amount?
(06:58:13 AM) Amanda: It says it went through on August 20th for 29.82
(06:58:28 AM) Amanda: But I think I deposited on August 16th
(06:58:36 AM) Eric Thomas: Allow me a moment
(06:58:41 AM) Amanda: Tha ks
(07:00:09 AM) Eric Thomas: Allow me a moment while I check your account. Thank you for your patience!
(07:00:35 AM) Amanda: I appreciate it
(07:03:01 AM) *** Eric Thomas left the chat ***

(07:03:35 AM) Amanda: Why did he leave the chat
(07:05:17 AM) Amanda Ann Martinez: When I pay for coins with Ruby slots, will my transaction show up in my bank statement with the number XXXXXX90630 in it or XXXXXNG?
(07:06:40 AM) *** Eric Thomas joined the chat ***
(07:06:42 AM) Eric Thomas: Thanks for contacting Ruby Slots deposit center.
My name is Eric Thomas. What can I do for you today?
(07:06:53 AM) Eric Thomas: For verification purpose, can I have your username and phone number, please?
(07:07:28 AM) Amanda: You were just helping me and left the chat.
(07:07:39 AM) Amanda: Mowgli254 XXX-XXX-XXXX
(07:08:03 AM) Eric Thomas: I loss the connection and again your last deposit was made on the 8/16/2019
(07:08:15 AM) Eric Thomas: not those number are something we dont know
(07:08:17 AM) Amanda: Sorry I never saw that
(07:08:21 AM) Eric Thomas: Do you have any other requests for me at this moment?
(07:08:32 AM) Amanda: So that was my last successful deposit?
(07:09:04 AM) Eric Thomas: I am saying about the number XXXXXX90630 * XXXXNG is not us
(07:09:27 AM) Amanda: I know. But I'm just asking if august 16th was my last successful deposit with you?
(07:10:03 AM) Eric Thomas: Yes
(07:10:05 AM) Eric Thomas: that is correct
(07:10:13 AM) Amanda: Thanks Eric :)
(07:10:35 AM) Eric Thomas: Your welcome miss Amanda
(07:10:38 AM) Eric Thomas: Do you have any more questions I can help you with right now?
(07:10:46 AM) Amanda: No that's it. Have a great night
(07:10:54 AM) Eric Thomas: Your welcome
(07:10:57 AM) Eric Thomas: Thank you so much for playing at Ruby Slots Casino! We really appreciate your loyalty. Have fun and good luck!
(07:10:59 AM) *** Eric Thomas left the chat ***

--

Our agent (Eric) was not aware of the unsuccessful deposit--he was only able to see that you attempted the deposit and then played. He did, however, tell you that the descriptors you asked him about were not ours. Further, you even stated that the transaction you were reading on your statement was from August 20th--not August 16th. A successful payment would not take four days--it would appear within 24 hours.

Again, if you can prove based upon your credit card statement that the deposit was indeed successful, you will be paid. Without this, however, there is nothing I can do.

I hope this explains things...

Tawni

Posted on September 16, 2019

So please let me know, if you knew it was not cleared within 24 hours, why was I told almost a month later that my withdrawal was approved and being paid out? I'm sure you can find that chat and post it here.


No, I've not had this problem with any other online casinos. Is there a number to your legal Dept?

AskGamblers
Posted on September 19, 2019

Dear @Amartine87,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on September 21, 2019

I'm not unwilling to cooperate at all. I'd like their legal department information so my attorney can send it. I will not just send it to this random lady. The reason is, a month later they asked me for all my banking information to recieve my payout and I gave it ALL to them plus all my document information before that that they approved. So they took ALL my personal information when they supposedly knew my payment was not taken in the first place. A month later they still took all this info and now I'm worried about my banking information. Please supply me with a secure legal department I can send this info to. Thanks

Posted on September 25, 2019

Hi Amanda--

I'm sorry, but we do not have a legal department, per se. You've come asking for help with this and I want to help, but I can't do anything without having the copy of your bill showing the transaction was paid.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 29, 2019

Dear @Amartine87,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy