Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Need help collecting my winning

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 19500
Posted on August 12, 2019

Thanks ask gamblers and tawni for all the assistance you give to players like us . Ruby slots owes me 4500 dollars . I’m going straight to this team coz this is the ones that works . No runarounds . This team has help me so many times and I’m very thankful . I hope you could help me again . I just wish this casinos would treat their players with outmost respect since they need the players to run the casinos . I think it’s getting better somehow

Posted on August 16, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I'm gonna need to get back to you on this a bit later today--we're going through maintenance for Ruby Slots right now and I'm not able to access your account.

I'll be back...

Tawni

Posted on August 18, 2019

Tawni I was able to add another 15000 dollars on my winnings can we just add it on this complaint all together will be 19500 . Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Ruby Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on August 25, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I need to drop you an email regarding this--please give me a few minutes and you'll find it in your inbox. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on August 29, 2019

Hi Fernando--

As you know, I'm going to need to clear out the withdrawals on your other accounts before moving on to this one.

Of course, I'll keep you updated. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on August 31, 2019

Ask gamblers can we close this complaint for now and reopen it again when requested ? Or do I need to start all over a new complaint

AskGamblers
Posted on August 31, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to reopen the complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payment.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 9, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 9, 2019

This could be the last time I’m gonna be making a complaint from this group of online casinos that takes US players for not abiding on the terms and condition they imposed on players to abide which they break themselves . I’m so upset on finding out today after playing on this casinos for so many years and loose so much money for so many years , they told me I’m not VIP no more it’s an administrative decision . Well if that’s the case I don’t want to play here anyways coz it’s stressful when u win . Ruby slots owes me 17000 dollars . Now I don’t want to touch this money and I want to get paid immediately . Tawni I’m very disappointed just because someone won u take away what’s supposed to be his benefits as a VIP . Come to think I f it all those years I lost money not a word o complaint but I felt violated by your casinos . Can I just get my money and Use my comp points then close my account from this company . Thanks

Posted on September 13, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I certainly didn't see this coming.

I need to explain a bit as to what's happened...

While yes, you've deposited quite a bit, in total your wins have far exceeded your losses. Your total deposits are $9004 over the lifetime of this account. As of now, your withdrawals are $15,751. This is just on this one account.

You may find this as unfair, but the change in player class is common in this industry--not just with our casinos. I don't know of any online casino that would not take similar action in this situation. Unfortunately, there is nothing I can do to help with this.

Also, I believe you know I've been doing my best for you to ensure consistent payments are being issued among your accounts. We can only pay one account at a time and our processors limit these payments to a maximum of $2500 per week. This is a processor issue and I have no way of moving your payments any faster than I already am.

I'm sorry you're so upset about this, but all I can do for now is continue to monitor your accounts to ensure everything is paid for you.

Tawni

Posted on September 14, 2019

Thanks tawni maybe it’s for the best

Posted on September 18, 2019

Hi Fernando--

It's still a bit early to begin the payments on this account, as we're still working on Cool Cat and once that is complete, we have a couple payments for Slots of Vegas.

I'll be sure to keep you updated...

Tawni

Posted on September 18, 2019

Ok tawni just keep me updated . Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 21, 2019

This case will be started soon she’s almost finish with my Coolcat account

Posted on September 25, 2019

Hi Fernando--

As we're finally down to the last Cool Cat payment, we'll be moving on to this account, next week. ;-)

I'll be sure to keep you updated...

Tawni

Posted on September 29, 2019

Hi Fernando--

Your last payment for Cool Cat was sent off, Wednesday, so we can now drill down on these withdrawals. ;-)

As soon as I see your first payment scheduled, I'll be back to fill you in--shouldn't be long for this.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on September 29, 2019

Great tawni thanks I’m looking forward to it

AskGamblers
Posted on October 3, 2019

Dear @Johoims,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 9, 2019

Hi Fernando--

Unfortunately, I cannot get into this account right now, as the casino is down for maintenance. As soon as I'm able (should only be a couple hours), I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on October 9, 2019

Ok tawni . Also don’t forget I still have some withdrawals from slots of Vegas that we delayed before .

Posted on October 9, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I won't forget...promise. ;-)

I've gone ahead and had your first payment on this account added to today's schedule. This is what will be sent to our processor: $2000 #78520470

I'll be back in a few days with the actual transaction information as well as an update on your next withdrawal.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2019

Dear @Johoims,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 18, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I've just looked in on your account and I see your next payment will be sent for processing, later today. I'll be sure to come back to you, once I have the transaction details.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on October 19, 2019

I received the first payment tawni thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on October 23, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Ruby Slots Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 27, 2019

Hi Fernando--

Unfortunately, I'm unable to access your account for a few hours due to maintenance.

As soon as possible, I'll be back with an update (definitely this morning).

Tawni

Posted on October 27, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I apologize for earlier today...

Your final withdrawal on this account was sorted as promised: 10/18 Paid $2200 + no fees for transaction #79387403. I've checked with our processor and it was confirmed that the wire was completed on the 21st--by now you should have received the funds. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 5, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

I believe this should have been marked as resolved? The player stated in his reply, October 27th that his final withdrawal was received. ;)

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 5, 2019

Dear @Johoims,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 7, 2019

This case is resolve thanks to all of ur help

AskGamblers
Posted on November 7, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy