Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Sloto' Cash Casino - Refusal to payout legitimate winnings of $790 when no terms were violated

RESOLVED
Countrybear North Carolina
posted on December 18, 2017.

Deposited $25.00 with deposit bonus and after meeting playthrough requirements requested payout for $500.00, after bank wire fee deducted was ($440.00). While my requested payout was being reviewed and my available account balance was $0.00, I used a 50 free spins loyalty bonus sent to my email from Slotocash Casino for a chance to win up to $350 on the Santastic slot (valid for all who have deposited in month of December). So as a depositing customer in the month of December I used the free spins bonus and after meeting playthrough had won ($350.00) sitting in my available balance. Meanwhile my previous winnings are still under review so I decide to cancel my current payout request under review of $440.00 (fee deducted) and create a new payout request with the $350 max winnings from loyalty bonus added thus creating a payout request of $790.00 (bank wire fee deducted). In documented time, being from the time I cancelled the previous payout request of $500.00 to the time I entered my information for new payout request of $790.00 (bank wire fee deducted), 6 minutes had passed. I was told that I breached Rule#9 which is follows

Unfortunately, this payout was denied as you broke Rule #9 from our Terms & Conditions:

A promotion cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offer or existing account balance. If you happen to redeem bonuses on top of an existing playable balance, any winnings will be voided and original deposit reimbursed in your account. All promotional offers are only available to those players to whom the offer was issued directly by the casino. Promotional offers by email are for the intended recipient only and cannot be transferred.

The fact is I didn't use any promotion in conjunction with another. I had legitimate winnings that were under review for payout and a current available balance of $0.00 dollars in my account until winning $350.00 from loyalty bonus. I explained this to Slotocash but in the end was told " Sorry but an exception cannot be made for your denied withdrawal request". I have been a loyal depositing customer at this casino for 2+ years and only started winning these last couple months have been paid out via bank wire a couple times with no issues. There is no clear explanation and believe that they try and make their Terms and Conditions misleading in order to refuse paying legitimate winnings. I feel like I have been cheated here spending hours upon hours of playing at this casino accepting a loyalty bonus for being a December depositing customer only to be voided from both winnings. Happy Holidays to me!

posted on December 18, 2017.

Hi Countrybear,

I've reviewed your account and the situation. When you cancelled the pending withdrawal, it had effectively put that action and money back onto your account. Meaning that when you used the free bonus (SANTA50DEC) it combined it with the other promotion (from which the original winnings came from). This is going against the terms and conditions of the casino, using promotions in conjunction with one another. In this case the terms and conditions stand and unfortunately an exception cannot be made.

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

Countrybear North Carolina
posted on December 18, 2017.

I refuse to waste anymore of my time going back and forth with arguments and rebuttals with this casino. Fact of the matter is, and I'm pretty sure most would agree with me, is the poor, loosely, horribly worded explanation of this Rule #9 that I supposedly broke. I've been a loyal customer with this casino for 2 years plus depositing thousands of dollars over that period of time and only winning and withdrawing a handful of times. I disagree with this decision and feel that I didn't break any rules nor try to cheat the casino. This is $790 of winnings I expected and being rejected a withdrawal nearing the Holiday just flat out stinks especially being unemployed! Least the casino could do is honor my original payout request before I used that stupid free bonus that ruined my Christmas Holiday!

Sincerely,

Countrybear

AskGamblers
posted on December 22, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested further information from the Sloto' Cash Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

Countrybear North Carolina
posted on December 24, 2017.

Thank you for promptly reviewing my complaint and furthermore requesting a response back from SlotoCash Casino in regards to my denied payout. Unfortunetly I thought SlotoCash was a much better casino than most others out there but after recently depositing 300+ dollars since my denied payout of $790 as well as waiting over 35 min on live chat with a representative recently with a more than unsatisfactory outcome... I just might have to fold on this casino if this issue isn't resolved quickly.

posted on December 24, 2017.

Hi Countrybear,

We are further reviewing this case, thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

Countrybear North Carolina
posted on December 26, 2017.

This issue still hasn't been resolved and I have yet to hear back from SlotoCash Casino since since they last informed me that they would be looking into this matter more.

AskGamblers
posted on December 31, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Countrybear North Carolina
posted on January 3, 2018.

Dear SlotoCash,

I have explained myself clearly on this issue and AskGamblers has even agreed that your explanation for not paying my winnings was not justified enough and that SlotoCash Casino needed to respond further because the reasoning for non payment was bogus. I have since deposited probably all of or close to the amount of the $790 that I originally should've been paid out and 100% will no longer deposit and will close my account if this is not resolved very quickly. This casino has already said it was going to look more into this back on the 24th of December and it's already the 3rd of January. I'm tired of dealing with this but know I'm in the right and just want the money I legitimately won.

Thanks,

Countrybear

Countrybear North Carolina
posted on January 7, 2018.

This is my last attempt to reach out to SlotoCash Casino. I warn all others who are thinking of playing at this casino to think again. Not only was I a loyal customer of 2 + years but they have now lied about getting back to me to resolve this issue. Thousands of dollars I have deposited only to be denied payout and now ignored. Doesn't sound like a place I'd want to deposit my hard earned money at!!!!

Countrybear North Carolina
posted on January 10, 2018.

Contacted SlotoCash Casino customer support, payments department, and VIP department directly by email this morning just before 7:00 a.m. eastern standard time. I have not received any response back from them after reaching out to them directly by personal email this morning nor have they taken the time to respond back to this thread here on AskGamblers like they said they would back on December 24th. Just wanted to share the email I had sent the Casino earlier this morning showing that I have made every effort but yet they just don't want to pay my legitimate winnings!

Email to SlotoCash copied and pasted below:

This has officially been the largest lump of coal in my Christmas stocking ever. My unresolved issue/ complaint is still open on the AskGamblers website and SlotoCash Casino had confirmed on December 24th, 2017, they were looking into this matter more in depth after AskGamblers determined this on December 22nd

POSTED ON DECEMBER 22, 2017.
AskGamblers Complaints Team requested further information from the Sloto' Cash Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

I have continued to be a loyal depositing customer at this casino when I should've just closed out my account after this horribly handled payout issue on the casinos behalf. I feel that the casino has swept this issue under the rug but I will continue to have my voice heard until a satisfactory resolution is met. When all is said and done I want to speak good about this casino, and I'm pretty sure the casino would hope nothing less than that from a good depositing customer.
Sincerely,

Countrybear

Brett Romeo Johnson

CAN WE PLEASE PUT A SATISFACTORY CLOSURE TO THIS SLOTOCASH CASINO???

posted on January 12, 2018.

Hi Countrybear,

After further review the casino will be honoring this payout. We will be sending you more information via email regarding the payout and processing. Congratulations on your winnings and hope your good luck continues!

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

Countrybear North Carolina
posted on January 12, 2018.

Thank you for honoring my payout request. I will continue to be a loyal customer of this Casino now that a satisfactory decision has been made. I enjoy playing at this Casino and have only had this one issue which has now been resolved. I can now say that I would recommend others to play here now that this issue has been resolved.

-Countrybear

AskGamblers
posted on January 12, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds