Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Palace of Chance Casino - 2 months delay on approved withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 900
Posted on September 9, 2019

I played with no bonues. Won 900. Withdrew it. Got approved. 2 months now. Send in all the proper documents. They told me what banks accept wire transfers. First was Chase. Now they don't. Next was bank of America. Now they say they can't wire it. Never help me with what I should do that will work. I have all the emails. I sent in my info. At least 3 times to all the departments. Still no solution on how to get my withdrawal. Frustrating

Posted on September 13, 2019

Hi Dorothy--

I absolutely understand your frustration with this--this banking issue caught everyone off guard.

I've just sent you an email regarding this. As soon as I have your reply, I'll have your withdrawal sorted straight away.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on September 16, 2019

My issue has not been resolved as of yet. Tawni who has been in contact with me has been very helpful in trying to resolve the issue. My concern is that it is so easy for Palace of Chance to take deposits and so difficult to withdraw. Leaving it the consumers responsibility to try and find out what methods or banks take wire transfers. I believe that should be noted when a deposit is made making the consumer aware of the options they have when they actually win and want to make a withdrawal. The online chat has given me inaccurate information on which banks will accept wire transfers. I have opened 3 different checking accounts as they told me were able to complete the withdrawal process. Only to leave me with an email stating they don't from the finance dept.. I can only imagine how many people gave up on trying to get the money they won and the casino kept it. Most people don't have the resources, knowledge, time, or patience to follow through with the aggravation Palace of Chance set forth in obtaining their withdrawal. I am going to follow through and see what happens.

Posted on September 20, 2019

Hi Dorothy--

First, I've sent you the names of the two best banks in your area--hopefully, you can arrange the new account soon.

I absolutely agree with you about the banking situation and I've spoken with our CFO and CEO about creating better communication with this banking issue. In the meantime, until they've created a better way of dealing with things, I'll continue to be here to help players, however I can. ;-)

I've also sent you a separate email regarding your concerns and I believe this will give you a better understanding of what's been happening.

I'll be looking forward to receiving wire details for your new account...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on September 23, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for all your support and information on how to resolve this issue. I will follow up on your suggestions and let you know how it went. It is just to bad it has to become a complaint in order get some kind of descent customer service and useful information. Maybe the online chat service at Palace of Chance should be updated on the current withdrawal process instead of giving out inaccurate information or no information at all. Who knows, I realize how complicating it must be even not knowing how the whole process works. We are dealing with money and the political policy behind it. Shedding a little light on how things work brings greater understanding.It allows one to make better choices at least for the ones who choose to do so. Live and you Learn

AskGamblers
Posted on September 26, 2019

Dear @Dottie1267,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 29, 2019

As of today I have not got a reply from Palace of Chance. I did submit yesterday all the required documents for my withdrawal with a bank I am hoping they will be able to process. This is the 4th checking account I have had to open in order to be able to get a wire transfer for my withdrawal. I am hoping the information I received on what banks accept incoming international wire transfers in my area is workable. Still waiting on a response.

Posted on October 3, 2019

Hi Dorothy--

I've submitted everything you've sent me and I'm just waiting on the updated notes on your account. I should know something by tomorrow.

Tawni

Posted on October 6, 2019

Hi Dorothy--

All is good now. ;-)

Your withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 10/3 Paid $900 + no Service Fee for transaction #72402686. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Again, my sincerest apologies for all the difficulties with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2019

Dear @Dottie1267,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team once you get the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 11, 2019

Thank you Tawni for all your help with my withdrawal. I received my payment in my account as of today. My issue is resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 11, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy