Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Jackpot Knights Casino - Not co-operating for account closure, want refund for the stated period

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on May 23, 2016.

I started talking with live chat on Jackpot Knights for account closure. They told me to send an email and I did.

I sent an email on 5/11/2016 for closing my account permanently.

Then I got an reaction on 12 may:

Hi,
Thank you for contacting Jackpot Knights Casino.
Playing casino games should be fun and entertaining. Did you know that you can set a limit on the amount that you are able to deposit? You can for instance have a maximum deposit limit of €50 per week, or any other amount you would be comfortable with.
As a gesture of goodwill and thanks for playing with us your account has been credited with a free bonus of €5. We are always rewarding our players to make their experience with us as fun as it possibly can be. There are deposit bonuses available every Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. And on Mondays you will always be rewarded with 20 Free Spins if you made a deposit in the previous week.
If there is anything we can do to improve your playing experience with us we would be very glad to hear about it. Should you still wish to close your account this is something we will obviously respect.
Kind regards,
Matthew



On 13 may I told them again to close my account otherwise i will contact gaming authorities but still they didn't close my account and I lost even more money
In email I replied and said:

close my account permanently
if not close, i will email gaming authorities



From that time 13/5/2016 I gambled 525 euro and still not closing my account.

I want a refund of 525 euro from the day I request a closure of my account. I have a feeling of gambling addiction and after they send me the email and I again told them to CLOSE it and they didn't I have the right to have my money back!

I will attach some files showing the deposits and the emails I sended and received

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2016.

Dear @Johnsonn88,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Inactive user
Posted on May 27, 2016.

no news, didn't hear anything from them or here

Inactive user
Posted on May 31, 2016.

They just send me an email that they will refund my money, so lets see about that. Hopefully this will be the case and the complaint can be resolved

Inactive user
Posted on May 31, 2016.

No they are just giving me bonus money, but I want my deposit money back that should not be allowed to play as I told them strictly to close my account from that date.
so they are asking to refund in my accoutn and then wagering 2226, what ofcourse is almost impossible. no i cant accept this. not a real solution

AskGamblers
Posted on June 14, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request, AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that the issue has been solved.

Dear @Johnsonn88,

Please confirm your problem with the casino has been sorted out so that we could close this case accordingly.

Jackpot Knights Casino complaints

  • 2 of 5 resolved
  • 4 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 277 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Jackpot Knights Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds