Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cleos Vip Room - Again very slow on payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cleos Vip Room
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 30000
Posted on August 18, 2014

april 28th i hit 30,000.00 at cleos .they said since i hit a few weeks before that most of my documents done . i sent in couple things. said my money will be there in 5 to 10 days .i called and talked to there support team all said would be no delay. i agreed to weekly payments also. when i called today they next week maybe.it would be nice if they paid out as fast as they take your money.!!!every person you talk to says something different .im not waiting a month this time before i ask for help.

Posted on May 15, 2014

Dear askgamblers,

The customer's first check will be processed shortly. We apologize about the delay.

Regards,

Posted on May 17, 2014

thank you cleos vip room .this money will be helping 2 sick family members one with cancer and one who just had a kidney transp­lan­t.!­!!!­!yo­rki­emama54

Posted on May 19, 2014

monday may 19th still havent got my checks .still no tracking number.got a congrats email saying 2 to 7 days this is day 2. hope not too much longer still need to help family member with cancer and kidney transplant.thanks yorkiemama54

Posted on May 21, 2014

Dear askgamblers,

The player has been sent her check's tracking number now.

Regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2014

Dear @yorkiemama54,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 30, 2014

Hi again thanks for your help .This is why i didn't want to close my case. Suppose to get check every 7 days .They said i should get tracking number Friday that the day my check should be here.

Posted on May 30, 2014

Dear askgamblers,

The second check's tracking number has been sent via e-mail yesterday. yorkiemama54, did you receive it?

Regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2014

We got an email from @yorkiemama54, with request for this complaint to stay open.

Posted on June 3, 2014

Received 2nd check today 6/2/14 now 3rd check should be on its way.

Posted on June 6, 2014

Good morning,

Third check's tracking number was sent to the player yesterday. :)

Regards,

Posted on June 13, 2014

Waiting for a tracking number #4

Posted on June 16, 2014

I got an information from the casinos that check #4 will be late and it will be this week.

Posted on June 19, 2014

I talked to cleos they have no good excuse to why I haven't got my check.

Posted on June 20, 2014

Dear player,

The check's tracking number will be sent out early next week. We apologize about the delay.

Regards,

Posted on June 23, 2014

No update, I connect Cleo's support everyday, but there is no tracking number for payment #4.

Posted on June 24, 2014

Dear player,

The tracking number has been sent today.

Posted on June 25, 2014

Got my tracking #, yeah, 8 more payments left.

Posted on June 27, 2014

The player's next check's tracking number will be sent early next week.

Regards,

Posted on June 30, 2014

Just talked to Cleos, they said I should get a new tracking # later today.

Posted on July 2, 2014

The player's check tracking number has been sent now.

Regards,

Posted on July 7, 2014

I still didn't get the tracking #6, I hope I will get it on Monday.

Posted on July 9, 2014

I got a tracking #. Thank you.

Posted on July 15, 2014

Hi all, casino promised to get a new # number in the middle of this week

Posted on July 23, 2014

A new tracking number has been sent to the customer today, belonging to the following check.

Regards,

Posted on July 24, 2014

I confirm that I get a tracking number.

Posted on July 31, 2014

Tracking number for the following check will be sent today.

Posted on August 2, 2014

I confirm that I get a tracking number.

Posted on August 5, 2014

New check tracking number has been sent today.

Posted on August 13, 2014

Tracking number #11 has been sent yesterday.

Regards,

Posted on August 14, 2014

just wanted to tell you check #11 arrived yeah!!! 1 to go

Posted on August 18, 2014

Final check has been processed today, tracking number should be here tomorrow. :)

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy