Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Declined payment & runaround to update documents again

RESOLVED
september Arizona
Posted on November 23, 2017.

I have been trying to get a payout for $500. The casino said I needed to add a credit card, to be authorized and update the utility bill to full size. I have done this. I have been working with 2 departments. The one department was called The Casino Support Department, and I was dealing with Patrick. The customer service department denies the payout and bounces the money back into play. Then I have to request the payout again. I have sent all the documents to docume­nts­@ru­bys­lot­s.com, which is shown as the email on the authorization form. The run around for updating documents has gone on since November 7, 2017, but the issue is not resolved. I will attach the files they requested. I have made many deposits there and I was not playing on a no deposit bonus. According to whom I spoke with all I needed was to update the required documents. I have copies of the documents I sent. Should I send them to you?

Posted on November 27, 2017.

Hi Lynn--

I'm very sorry about the difficulties you've been having with this--I'm sure I can resolve this quickly for you.

We're only missing a few bits from you--we need your credit card authorization form, photos of your Visa ending #9980 (front and back) and a current utility bill in your name (this needs to be full size). Also, we don't have your preferred method of payment on file, so I'll need to get this from you.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply, I'll be able to dive right into having your withdrawal paid. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

september Arizona
Posted on November 28, 2017.

Thank you for responding so quickly to my complaint. I have sent all the information you requested and look forward to receiving a payment via bank wire soon. I trust that you received my bank info. Thanks.

september Arizona
Posted on November 30, 2017.

I have sent all the information to you that you requested, Is there another problem?

Posted on December 4, 2017.

Hi Lynn--

I'm so sorry--I'm not in the office just yet, today and I did not want your issue to expire before I get in.

As soon as I get into the office, I'll check to see the latest on your account. I'll be back to you, later today.

Tawni

september Arizona
Posted on December 5, 2017.

Thank you, I look forward to hearing from you, during this busy, holiday time of the year.

september Arizona
Posted on December 5, 2017.

Now, my withdraw was rejected. Instead of Ruby slots returning the money to available balance it says $0. What happened to the $500? Ruby slots sent me an email this morning saying withdraw rejected.

Posted on December 9, 2017.

Hi Lynn--

As I already explained in my email, your payment was not rejected--I'm not sure why you received that email.

Your payment was sent off to our processor on the 6th and I would expect you'll find the funds reflected in your account, towards the middle of this coming week. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

september Arizona
Posted on December 10, 2017.

Thank you for making sure people get paid for their winnings. I will be sure to inform you as soon as I receive my payout. Thanks again for your time, Lynn

AskGamblers
Posted on December 13, 2017.

Dear @september,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

september Arizona
Posted on December 14, 2017.

I hope that I will receive my payment soon. I haven't heard anything as of yet, but am remaining optimistic. Thanks again.

september Arizona
Posted on December 14, 2017.

I received part of the money $344.30. Thank you. I assume the other remaining $155.70 will be here soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Ruby Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 18, 2017.

Hi Lynn--

I won't be in the office until later today, but I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim.

Without seeing your account, I'm going to guess there was a bonus removed (all bonuses are non-withdrawable). I'm only guessing at this, as I don't recall seeing any further pending withdrawals (of course, I could be wrong).

I'll check this when I get in, later today and I'll come back to let you know.

Tawni

september Arizona
Posted on December 18, 2017.

I sent a message to you showing the withdraw from my account. Thanks again, Lynn

Posted on December 19, 2017.

Hi Lynn--

As I suspected, the shortfall was due to a bonus. Anytime you see 'Manager Withdrawal,' this is indicative of the removal of bonus monies. In this case, you had used a coupon (RUBYSTAKES2 (1 of 999)(40 free spins) $122.20), which resulted in the removal of funds from your total withdrawal amount.

I'm sorry for any confusion with this--I hope this clears things up.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2017.

Dear @september,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

september Arizona
Posted on December 19, 2017.

I didn't realize this. Thanks for the information. Everything is cleared up and thanks for your attention to detail. My issue is resolved now. I appreciate Ask Gamblers for providing the opportunity to collect winnings, along with Tawni's assistance.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds