Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots Jungle Casino - Declined payment of 1250$ and endless account checks

RESOLVED
Posted on 09 February 2015

I played at SlotsJungle and won $1738 there with BlackJack. I wanted to withdrawal and recieved my first $500 instalment. My next withdrawal has been declined with a reason "Your account will be reviewed and it takes 90 business days". So they easily payed me $500 but suddenly my account has to be reviewed. When I asked the support about that, he said" I can play further on the site and still can deposite" OFC I can deposit and play, all I can't is withdraw my money what I won and what I want to spend.... I can't say with words how much ridiculous is it... It clearly seems they just dont want to pay me out, and for some reason they try to delay my withdraw (maybe I lose my money to them) but right now I'm happy with that I won money and I want to spend it what they clearly dont let me... I really dont think I should wait like 6 months to get my money (due to Friday is not business day) Please help

Posted on 25 January 2015

Thank you for your reply. We are working on your withdrawal request. Sometimes it takes an additional time to process some cases. We will get back to you real soon.

Lenny Needham
VIP Account Manager
Slots Jungle

Posted on 27 January 2015

Thank you! Waiting for you reply, I hope that we can solve the problem quickly.

mnonaa

Posted on 28 January 2015

Hi mnonaa,


How have you been? hope everything is fine over there!

We are taking care of this issue ASAP.

Will receive a notification soon. If you need additional assistance, please dont hesitate to contact us.

Clara

AskGamblers
Posted on 01 February 2015

@mnonaa,
Did you received your winnings? Thank you.

Posted on 01 February 2015

No, I did not recieve any email, or money. Still waiting for their answer.

Posted on 01 February 2015

Hi mnona,


Im checking with our finance department and will update you soon.

Clara

Posted on 03 February 2015

Hello Noemi!
I am really sorry that it takes so long:(
We are in the process of solving the issue ASAP!
We will get back to you very soon!

Mary Clarks
Slots Jungle
Account Manager

Posted on 04 February 2015

Hi mnonaa,

I received a confirmation from our finance department informing that the payment will be processed within the next 72hs working hours.

Please update the complaint once you get it.

Have an amazing day!

Clara

Posted on 05 February 2015

Hi Clara!

Thank you for your assistance! Just to be sure, that 72hours working hours means like 3 days or like (8hours a day, 4days / week), 2 weeks?

Best Regards,

Noemi

Posted on 05 February 2015

Hi Noemi,


to make it clear, should be processed between today to Tuesday.

Please update us once you receive it so we can set this complaint as solved :)

Happy to help!

Posted on 07 February 2015

Hey!

I just recieved the money. Thank you very much for your assitance again!

Have a nice weekend!

Posted on 07 February 2015

Dear Noemi,

You are welcome :)

Please, let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best regards,
Ally

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy