You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Star Games Casino - Payment declined and account blocked without any reason

RESOLVED
sermuksn Lithuania
posted on January 27, 2016.

Hi,

I was playing in stargames.com for more than one year, made deposits and withdrawal without problems previously. But this time, my account was blocked right after I requested my payout. 667 euros pending ammount and 880 frozen in balance.
I tried to contact them, the only thing they tell me, is that stargames.com have the point in their terms and conditions that they can terminate my account at any time. No explanaton, no nothing. Like I mentenioned previously there were no problems to cash out. It looks that this room is popular about unexplained blocks and not paying money. Watch out.

AskGamblers
posted on February 1, 2016.

Dear @sermuksn,

Are there any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

sermuksn Lithuania
posted on February 1, 2016.

No update no answer from stargames.

posted on February 2, 2016.

Hi,

The support team notified the player that due to severe reasons that go against the terms and conditions, this lead to the player's account to being blocked.

Regards,
StarGames Affiliate Team

sermuksn Lithuania
posted on February 2, 2016.

You didn't explain nothing, I have been playing for a while, previous times somehow cashouts had no problems only this time, maybe I requested too much for your room to pay? You didn't tell me what I violated and the cashout isn't a violation of terms and conditions if you didn't know or is it? Is it not allowed to cashout at this room?

posted on February 8, 2016.

Dear sermuksn44,

Thank you for your message.

Your account was blocked due to a serious breach of our General Terms & Conditions (GTC) specifically section G. Misconduct. According to section J. of our GTC we are entitled to terminate your contract with immediate effect without statement of a reason or cause.
Our full GTC can be viewed via the link below.
https:­//w­ww.s­ta­rga­mes.co­m/w­eb/­Hel­p?x­pf=­agb­&id_article=4393

Our priority is to continue to deliver a fair, secure and high quality gaming experience to all our players.

Kind regards,
Stargames Support Team

AskGamblers
posted on February 12, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaint Team didn't receive any evidence regarding this case from a casino management. We consider this complaint unresolved.

AskGamblers
posted on October 24, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Star Games Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on October 28, 2017.

 


AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Star Games Casino where it is clearly displayed that player has abused the bonus.  After thorough investigation of all requested evidences from Star Games Casino, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm the fact that  Star Games Casino acted in full compliance with their Terms & Conditions #13.

"13. The Company reserves the right to exclude players from all Promotions and void any winnings in case they are abusing the bonus offer. Misusing a promotional system as well as the acting in bad faith intending to profit from the obvious technical or other mistake occurs within the services provided by the Company may also result in revoking or canceling any bonus and winnings which are deemed to be abuse. The Player accepts that The Company’s decision is final."

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Star Games Casino.

Star Games Casino complaints

  • 35 of 36 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 957 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Star Games Casino?