Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Requested $100 payout been declined twice

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 100
Roundhouse United States Message
Posted on December 18, 2017

Slots of Vegas sent me a free $50 chip to play with and I met all the playthrough requirements and only requested the max payout via the bonus of $100. I Requested payout twice with this casino and have been declined twice. I submitted my bitcoin address and paperwork twice but they keep telling me they either havent received it or that I need to send it to another email address. When I send it to that address then they tell me they havent received it. Its getting totally ridiculous and really feels like they just dont want to payout. If you cant even payout a player when he/she wins a free chip bonus, how can anyone trust to make a deposit and play on this site? I have been looking for a site to play blackjack on, and wanted to see how it went with slots of vegas....but if they cant even payout an easy request of $100 via bitcoin, that really worries me.

Posted on December 21, 2017

Hi Ryan--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I should be able to have this resolved for you in very short order.

While I don't doubt you've already sent your documents, I am unable to locate them within your account (the Documents Department is a completely different department from where I am). Rather than go through the Documents Department again, I'd like to ask that you forward the docs to me, directly--I can circumvent that department and have this sorted without delays.

I've just sent you an email regarding this. Please respond with the necessary documents and I'll have things taken care of for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Roundhouse United States Message
Posted on December 24, 2017

Ok thank you Tawni. Sorry for the late response. It is Christmas / Holiday time so I am away from home and have been super busy shopping, making plans, arrangements, and with family lately and just now saw your response. I will try and send you everything once I am back home after the holidays.

Posted on December 28, 2017

Hi Roundhouse--

I understand and I hope you're enjoying your holidays. ;-)

I'll be waiting for your email...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2017

Dear @Roundhouse,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2018

Dear @Roundhouse,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2018

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably. The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy