Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Vegas Casino - Withdrawal of $30,000 taking way too long

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 30000
Posted on January 23, 2018

I have been on royal vegas for almost 6 months and deposited a lot of money I am embarrassed to even say how much. However finally was able to push the withdrawal on January 7th and I received an email saying my withdrawal was processed on the 10th for three separate transfers of $10,000 usd each for a total of $30,000. Well it is now January 22nd and my money is still not in my account. I sent several emails stating my bank has said that it cannot be done without a swift code but the payment center at royal keeps telling me the have done this for years and do not need the swift code. I feel I am getting the run around and its not fair to treat their clients this way.

Posted on January 23, 2018

Hi Shannon1432,

Thank you for your query.

I have reviewed your account and have checked with our payments department in regards to your withdrawal.

I can confirm that your payment was sent through to your card ending in 4775.

You can use this ARN number to trace the funds at your bank: 747666­980­098­018­213­56955

It was sent through as the full amount so please check your bank statement and advise if you have still not received the funds.

Alternatively, you are welcome to send me your bank statement from the 5th January to date so that my banking team can follow this up with the processor to see where your funds are.

As the funds were sent back to your card there was no need for the Swift code.

Awaiting your response and hoping that you have a great day further.

Kind Regards,
Gabriela

Posted on January 23, 2018

Hello and thank you for your response. I am trying to attach three separate files but im not sure if it is letting me so maybe I will have to do three times. our issue is this and I have told this to the help desk three times. My bank is in mexico and my account deals with pesos. the only way and this is the only way my account can receive a deposit of USD is when it is done with my account number and with the swift code. The docs I will be sending you has all the information you need to make this a successful deposit. thanks.

Posted on January 23, 2018

Hi Shannon1432,

Thank you for your reply.

Please send the documents through to [email protected]­for­tun­elo­ung­e.com so that I can attend to the matter as soon as possible.

As soon as I have any feedback I will be sure to be in touch with you.

Kind Regards,
Gabriela

Posted on January 23, 2018

Did you receive the docs? if no I can send them to an email of your choice.

Posted on January 23, 2018

Hi Shannon1432,

Have not received anything on the site as yet. Best would be to email them through rather so that there are no further delays.

Thanks
Gabriela

Posted on January 24, 2018

Hello,
Just got off the chat with one of the help team and was told once again that they cannot do anything at this time because their end shows I was paid with no problems. We of course know that is not true because I dont have my funds and I have sent all the required docs. They said they need me to talk to my bank and give them the ARN number to trace the funds but again we already did this with no success. I need to know they are working in this for me and not trying to blame my bank for the issues. My bank cannot accept dollars into my account without the swift code and account number which I have provided.

Posted on January 24, 2018

Hi Shannon1432,

I have responded to you via email.

I will await your reply.

Thanks
Gabriela

Posted on January 26, 2018

Hi Shannon1432,

I have followed up again with the payments team who have followed up with the processor.

As soon as I have any news I will be sure to let you know.

Kind Regards,
Gabriela

Posted on January 27, 2018

It’s been since January 9th, still can’t even get a real response. Only asking for more and more time. I have proved and sent in all documents requested showing my withdrawal was not successful and now it’s time to do it correctly and in a timely matter. I should not have to wait and wait and wait for my own personal money to be given to me. I was told by my casino host Nicolas that this would take 3 days and when I asked if thIs could be put on my debit card he responded with he had been there for 12 years and had much experience and to be patient and inform him when my money arrived. It’s now almost three weeks later and still nothing. Thank god he had 12 years of experience

Posted on January 29, 2018

Hi Shannon1432,

I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience this delay has caused you.

In regards to your withdrawal, the issue is not that we do not want to send the money. The problem lies with the fact that the funds have left us successfully to your bank account, however, have not reached your bank account.

For this reason, we have had to contact the banking processor to see where the funds are.

I thank you in advance for your patience and understanding in the matter.

Kind Regards,
Gabriela

Posted on January 29, 2018

Thanks for the reply however the banking processor has ample time to rectify this problem and my bank has confirmed me several times that there is no possible way they can send me my money without the acct number and swift code which I have supplied. With that said they should have known from all the years of their experience that is exactly how it should have been done in the first place. I cannot be the only person on royal that deals from a Mexican bank account. Please have this matter fixed soon. I should not have to wait yet another 6 business days.

Posted on January 30, 2018

Good morning Gabriela, This is taking too long. They should have restarted my withdrawal process again into my account the correct way by now.

Posted on February 1, 2018

Gabriela, I have been told everything on your end has been changing support teams and management. They tell me they cannot see any of the emails or documents I have been sending them to help me get my withdrawal. Why wasnt I told this by you? I have been told time and time again that my situation would be escalated but all I am seeing is nothing is being done to help me.
I have resent all the docs I sent you to fortun­elo­ung­[email protected]­lay­ers­upp­ort­cen­ter.com
Can you please stay on top of this for me? I dont think I am being unreasonable after waiting now 3 weeks to get my $30,000

Posted on February 1, 2018

Hi Shannon1432,

I am still dealing with your case with the banking processor.

I have to complete the case as it cannot be handed over as I am aware of all the details pertaining to it, therefore, there was no need to inform you about this change.

I am waiting on feedback from the banking processor. As advised before I have gotten upper management involved in order to speed up the process.

I keep following up daily for an urgent response and am assured that the matter should be resolved soon.

I am not able to commit to a timeframe at this point and for that, I do apologize.

I have your direct email address and will not rest until the matter is resolved, that I can assure you.

I thank you in advance for your patience and understanding in the matter.

Kind Regards,
Gabriela

Posted on February 2, 2018

I am losing all faith in Royal Casino. I have paid and paid and paid this place so much and can’t even get my first and only withdrawal

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 6, 2018

extended another 96 hours? why? You have had almost 1 month to not pay me.

Posted on February 7, 2018

Hi Shannon1432,

I have received feedback from the banking processor and they are waiting for the banks in Mexico to provide feedback in regards to your case.

As soon as I have any further feedback I will be sure to let you know.

Kind Regards,
Gabriela

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy