What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Where Is My Payment?

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 495
Posted on April 20, 2020

I Am Very Frustrated With Slots Of Vegas, I Have Been Waiting On My Payments Since 03-30-20! I Have Contacted Them Several Times Regarding My Withdrawals & Now. I Still Have 1 Pending Withdrawal & Have No Idea Where The Other One Went! Please Help Me Solve This With Them. They Told Me That My Bank (Wellsfargo) Doesn't Accept Their Wire Transfers But Will Accept A Check. I Just Want My Money! PLEASE HELP

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2020

Dear @Bwiseman2291,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on April 20, 2020

Yes, Thank You For Replying. I Requested Amount $350 On 3-30-20 & $300 On 3-31-20. The $350 Was Supposed To Be An Express Payment Which The Withdrawal Stopped Pending A Few Days Ago, & The $300 Is STILL a Pending Withdrawal

Posted on April 20, 2020

I Have No Idea Where The $350 Is At, They Have Poor Communication & Have Told Me No Clear Answer. It's a total of $650 That I'm Waiting On, Going On A Month Now

Bwiseman2291 Wisconsin
Posted on April 20, 2020

These Are Screenshots Of The Amounts

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 29, 2020

Hi Brittani--

I apologize for the slow reply--there was a bit of a glitch here at AG which prevented me from responding to your complaint.

I've reviewed your account and I see that your first withdrawal has already been paid: 4/17 Paid $243 + $25 Service Fee for transaction #108357425. From the tracking, I can see that the check was delivered to you, last Friday.

Due to processor policy, we cannot issue your next payment until your first check clears. Please be sure to deposit the check as quickly as possible (if you haven't already). As soon as I see confirmation that your check has cleared, I'll have your second withdrawal sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2020

Dear @Bwiseman2291,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 29, 2020

Yes, It Was Cleared As Of Yesterday Into My Bank Account!

Bwiseman2291 Wisconsin
Posted on May 1, 2020

Still Awaiting Payment Update...

Posted on May 5, 2020

Hi Brittani--

While I understand the funds were released to your account, this does not mean the check has cleared. Until we receive confirmation from our processor that the check has cleared, we cannot issue the next check.

I'm watching for the confirmation notice, daily and I give you my word that the moment it comes through, I'll arrange for your next payment.

Tawni

Bwiseman2291 Wisconsin
Posted on May 5, 2020

This Is Ridiculous & Makes No Sense At All. That Check Was Put Into My Account 7 Business Days Ago & You're Telling Me The Processor Hasn't Confirmed Yet?? Also, According To Your Customer Service, Today Is The Last Day That The Payment Should Be Issued Or They Would Escalate This For Me. Sounds Like You Should Be Getting In Contact With Your Processor Instead Of Doing Nothing At All. I Will Attach A Screenshot Of What I Was Told By Your Customer Service Yesterday 5-4-20.

Posted on May 9, 2020

Hi Brittani--

First, I apologize for what the support person told you, as it was not quite accurate.

The good news, though is that we received notice later in the day on the 5th (after I'd written my previous reply) that your check had indeed cleared. With this in mind, your second withdrawal was sent to our processor, the next day: 5/6 Paid $126 + no Service Fee for transaction #108717248. I would guess that tracking will come in towards the middle of next week--once it comes through, I'll come back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on May 13, 2020

Hi Brittani--

I'm still waiting on your tracking, but please know I'm checking daily. As soon as it comes in, I'll be back to let you know.

Tawni

Posted on May 13, 2020

FIRST You Guys Played Me On The Amount I Won By Taking Some Of It Because Of Free Spins Or Being Under A Bonus In Which You Didn't Credit Any Of My Winnings Back To My Account, Just Kept It & NOW You're Dragging Paying Me Back Into Another Month Of Waiting. I Regret The Time I Spent Playing My Money On Your Site & Will NEVER Play With Slots Of Vegas Again. I Will Make Sure To Share My Experience With My Friends! I Wouldn't Recommend You To ANYONE!!!!! I Am SICK Of This!!! Just Pay Me My Money! It's simple. I'm DONE Waiting At This Point. This Is The WORST Online Casino OUT THERE!!!!

Posted on May 17, 2020

Hi Brittani--

While I understand your frustration with the delays for your payments, it's a bit unfair to attack the casino for the removal of bonuses. This is clearly addressed in our terms and conditions:

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tso­fve­gas.co­m/t­erm­s.php

All Deposit Bonuses: Standard Wagering Requirements

12. Unless specifically stated otherwise, bonus amount is always considered non-cashable and will be removed from the amount of your withdrawal request. E.g., if the Player receives a bonus of $100 and later requests a $390 withdrawal, the $100 bonus will be removed, and the withdrawal will total $290. Withdrawal requests made for less than the bonus received will be denied and returned to the Player's account.

--

As to your tracking, my understanding is that this will be coming through in the next couple days. As soon as I have this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Bwiseman2291 Wisconsin
Posted on May 17, 2020

You Originally Said The Tracking Should Be Available On Your Reply On The 6th And Here It Is The 17th & You're Saying The Same Thing. Whats Unfair Is The Fact That You're Prolonging My Second Payment When There's No Clear Reason As To Why You Didn't Just Send It Along With The First. This Has Been A Headache For Me. That's What's Unfair. You're Not Even Following Your Own Timeline In Which A Payment Should Be Processed & Given To Your Customers. Its Excuse After Excuse After Excuse. Why Hasn't Check Been Mailed If It Was "Paid" To Me On 5/6 & Here It Is 5/17?? Why Are You Guys Making This So Difficult When It Doesn't Have To Be?

Posted on May 21, 2020

Hi Brittani--

Again, I apologize for the delays, however, check payments are quite difficult for our processor.

The good news is that I can see from your tracking that your payment was delivered to you, yesterday.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2020

Dear @Bwiseman2291,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 21, 2020

According to tracking # 393007360210 provided by your customer service, you guys sent it to the wrong address Smh. Why would you'all mail it to an address other than the address provided on the payout verification for these withdrawals?? That check needs to be cancelled ASAP! This Is so frustrating. I don't even know why FedEx would leave it with someone who's name is other than the one on the envelope Smh

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2020

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 25, 2020

Hi Brittani--

I'm incredibly sorry for what's happened and I'll try to explain...

This all began with your first payment. The person issuing this did not compare your utility bill to the address you provided. When these addresses do not match, we are required to contact the player to better line things up. In this case, you should have been asked for a copy of your utility bill in WI.

When the second check was issued, the person sorting this relied on your utility bill. Again, had the utility bill and address on file matched up, we would not be where we are currently.

As to FedEx, I can tell you that due to concerns with Covid-19, they are temporarily delivering all packages/documents without requiring signatures. This is why the payment was left as is.

We are going ahead and placing a stop payment for this check. In order to re-issue this, we will need to receive a current utility bill reflecting your new address. As soon as you send this to me, I'll have your check sorted without delays.

I've attached my email address (privately)--please send the bill directly to me.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Bwiseman2291 Wisconsin
Posted on May 25, 2020

Hey Tawni,
I emailed You Proof of my new address. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2020

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 1, 2020

Hi Brittani--

As I'm sure you are aware, your payment was sent to our processor, last week: 5/26 Paid $126 + no Service Fee for transaction #10871724 and was delivered, Friday.

Again, my apologies for the difficulties with this.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 1, 2020

Yes, It Has Been Received! Thanks Tawni & AskGamblers For Your Assistance.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy