Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Payment of $777 not received yet

RESOLVED
Posted on May 16, 2019

Sorry if this is a repeat submission, I really dont know if my last one was sent ,since I dont see it listed and had to register, but anyway my payout was sent to processor 4/16 check $777 (after fees).a month later and still no check or tracking number.and you mean to tell me nobody can find out what is going on?I have been waiting on this payout since I requested it the end of February, I have already had to correspond with 1 person through email several times due to the casino either on the verge or past their timetable guidlines.i really want somebody to find out what is going on with my payout

Posted on May 20, 2019

Hi--


I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.


Over the past month, our processor has been having significant difficulties issuing check payments. I'm a bit surprised no one has explained this to you, nor asked you if you would like to change your payment method to a wire.


In any event, I've learned from our CFO that there may be some good news a bit later today regarding checks. Before asking you to change your payment method, I'm going to wait on whatever this news is regarding checks. Regardless, as soon as I know what's up, I'll come back to fill you in.


Again, I'm so sorry you've been dealing with this.


All the best,


Tawni

Posted on May 20, 2019

Ok if that is what is going on then why have I only received this generic answer 2x already and not and explanation like you told me and the other person below me,I told miles previously that my check could possibly be lost or something and somebody should look into it ,ok so what happens now are you switching processors like planet 7 u see they had the same issue at the same time

Posted on May 20, 2019

So what happens now ,how long do I have to wait from here?

Posted on May 21, 2019

Hi--


I've just sent you an email with alternate payment options--as soon as I have your reply, I'll do what's necessary to ensure your payment is sent off.


As far as what happened with support, to be honest, I can't give a good explanation. I don't work with support (I'm sort of on my own little island)--I work solely with our Payments Manager, which is why I'm able to cut through quite a bit of the confusion.


I'll look forward to your reply to my email.


Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2019

Dear @Thegne,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 24, 2019

now that you have my info and changing my payout to wire , how much longer from now will it take for me to get my payout?mind you that it has already been at the processor over a month. and after this what is the standard casino timeframe for wire payouts

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2019

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 28, 2019

First of all I have not heard back from tawni since the 23rd when I sent her my info to change from check to wire.the result of my documents if they was good ,bad ,to much or just right I don’t know .i am in the same situation I started in sonow my wait is a 1 1/2 months just for my payout from the processor or whereever its at now.there has been no solution to my issue as it stands right now beside the fact I was encouraged to switch to wire .all I see that has happened is im still waiting for a resolution

Posted on June 1, 2019

Hi --


I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.


You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawals have already been sent to our processor:


5/25 Paid $802 + no fees for transactions #90081594($303) / 90081627($499)

5/29 Paid $530 + no fees for transaction #92614155


I would expect the wire from the 25th will reach your account towards the beginning of this coming week and the second wire towards the end of the week. ;-)


Have a great weekend,


Tawni

Posted on June 4, 2019

Yes I finally received my payout,so I guess this complaint is satisfied

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy