What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed payment with lots of run around

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1107
Posted on December 23, 2018

I won $1,107 in November on the 26th 2018, I have played at this casino before at the beginning of the year so all my verification forms were already on file. I submitted my request on 11/26/18 and it was approved for payout on 12/6/2018. This casino's rules are once it is approved it can take any where from 7-10 business days. We are passed the timeframe. When I try to call into the casino I get the "no one is available to take your call please leave a message." After seeing that I am unable to reach anyone by telephone I started sending messages via chat on their website. I have been getting the run around on their chat services, once I mention that I am inquiring about my withdrawal they literally just put me on hold for about 15 minutes to only come back on the chat to say sorry still pending. This morning I checked with SlotsofVegas to see what the status was and the rep advised me that their business office closed and with it being the holiday next week it will be pushed back a little more. All I want is for SlotsofVegas casino to be fair and pay out my winnings. I will not play at this site again because withdrawal should not be this hard. Especially if I have all paperwork on file already. They are very quick to take your money but when it comes time to payout any winnings you have to chase them down. If you are looking for a casino that is fair I wouldn't recommend this one unfortunately.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 27, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Slots of Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 30, 2018

Hi Maria--

I apologize for not getting to this sooner--the holidays are always a bit difficult for me.

I've checked on this account and in order to have your payment issued, I'll need to receive your Bitcoin crypto address. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I have your reply, I'll be able to have this sorted for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 30, 2018

Hello Tawni,

First thank you for your response, secondly I know that this information was already on file at the beginning of this year but I went ahead and sent it again on three different occasions since 11/28/2018. I also just responded to your email that you sent with this information again today. I am hoping you can take care of this in a swiftly manner as it has been over a month since I won. Thank you for your time.

Maria

Posted on January 3, 2019

Hi Maria--

You'll be pleased to know that the payment for this account was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 1/2 Paid $1107 + no Service Fee (0.29412891) Bitcoin transaction #82649218. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019

Dear @Maichner,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 4, 2019

Hello Tawni & Askgamblers staff,

This issue has now been resolved. SlotsofVegas has paid me in full. Thank you askgambler staff for helping me resolve this issue.

Maria

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy