What's new
What's new

Oshi Casino - Refusal of payment and late payment

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Oshi Casino

Amount

$ 3067.19

Dikki18 Switzerland
Posted on October 17, 2023

I registered on October 13 and had sent all the requested documents before playing. I wrote to customer service and they confirmed that everything was in order (1). Then, I played a live casino game and I won around $2000 even though I had paid in $1000. I was very happy and wanted to withdraw my winnings. At the time of withdrawal, I received an email to confirm my USDT address (2). I clicked and later received another email asking me to re-upload my ID even though it was perfect (3). what I have done. I sent my passport to avoid any confusion and received another email telling me my withdrawal was canceled (4). I entered it again and received (5) an email saying the passport was not ok for the reason: Already validated. It was Friday, I received another email telling me that ID is no longer required (6). On Saturday, I received an email at the end of the day informing me this time that my bank statement is not valid in photo and that they want it in PDF and they are canceling the payment (7). I attach it, later I receive an email again asking for several months (why?) I attach the month of July, August and September and they canceled again the payment (8). Thinking everything was in order, I received a final email on Saturday evening asking me this time to take a selfie photo in front of my building, seeing the shoulder, with my passport to prove my address (9) I assure you this is not a joke. I did it. Later, I received an email telling me again that my ID was not ok even though I sent the passport (10) I decide to send them this time the ID. identity and I receive another email (11) telling me there is a problem. reason: already approved. at that moment, I understood that they were making fun of me and that they were certainly not going to pay me. I wrote to customer service asking them to speak with a manager and they wouldn't ask. They use the same excuse every time (12, 13, 14) Yesterday I wrote to them for the last time and I gave them until today to pay me. They did nothing, for this reason I decided to write to you. You will see in (15) all the documents that I gave them. Thanks in advance for your help, I hope I can get my money back.

Dikki18 Switzerland
Posted on October 18, 2023

The exact amount is 3067.19

Posted on October 19, 2023

Hello Dear Askgamblers Team and Player!

Thank you for your message. We understand your frustration and the difficulties you've experienced with your withdrawal process. We apologize for any inconvenience you've faced thus far.

Rest assured, we take these matters seriously, and we will investigate your case thoroughly. Once we've reviewed all the documents and communication, we will get back to you with a comprehensive response as soon as possible.

Your patience is greatly appreciated, and we'll work diligently to resolve this matter for you. Thank you for choosing Oshi, and we hope to have a satisfactory resolution for you soon.

Dikki18 Switzerland
Posted on October 19, 2023

Dear Askgamblers Team,
As you can see, they have all the documents since Sunday including the selfie in front of my building with my entry number. They are making fun of me, throughout the weekend they canceled my withdrawal 4 times and now that they have all the documents, they are delaying the payment even though their website shows an average payment of 12 minutes! Help me please.

Posted on October 22, 2023

Hello Dear Askgamblers Team and Player!

During the verification our team has found out some suspicious patterns. It has been decided to send player's gameplay for checking to game provider. We have already sent the gameplay to the game provider for checking. It can take several working days. As soon as we receive a response, we will contact you immediately.

In case nothing suspicious is found, all the funds will be paid to the player without any delays according to casino limits.

Thank you very much for your patience and understanding.

Dikki18 Switzerland
Posted on October 24, 2023

Dear Askgamblers Team,

So, Oshi asked me for a lot of documents, photos, degrading selfies in my residential street in the city center to finally invent a new excuse that they have suspicions. I simply note that every time there are winnings, it ends up in dispute on your website. First it was the documents and now it's the game. What about my withdrawal? I am disgusted by the way they do things. Never again. I advise you to review the notes because I looked at the other complaints and it's similar to the same thing!

Best regards

Dikki18 Switzerland
Posted on October 24, 2023

Be careful not to be fooled like me!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2023

Dear Oshi Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 27, 2023

Hello Dear Askgamblers Team and Player!

Unfortunately, we are still waiting for the updates from game provider. We are in close tuch with them and do our best to speed up this process. When we get any information, we will update you immidiatelly. As we have alrady told, in case nothing suspicious is found, all the funds will be paid to the player without any delays according to casino limits.

Thank you very much for your understanding and patience.

Dikki18 Switzerland
Posted on October 27, 2023

Dear Askgamblers Team,

Unfortunately, I see that all means are good for not paying.

For 2 weeks I have been delayed by all means and all kinds of excuses for my payment.

I don't believe the game provider needs 7 days to clarify anything.

Dear new players reading this, please play on other gaming sites

Posted on October 30, 2023

Hello Dear Player and Askgamblers Team,

We are still waiting for the reply from Infingame game provider. We try to contact them each day, but unfortunatelly we still have not received reply from them. We hope that cheking will be finished asap.

It is not in our interests to delay payment, as we care a lot about high quality service for our clients. You can be sure that in case winnings are legit, you will receive all the funds without delays.

Thank you very much.