What's new
What's new

Mr.Bet Casino - Help with documents

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Mr.Bet Casino

Amount

$ 3500

Posted on August 3, 2023

I have been trying to get my address verified for some time now and everything I have sent has been rejected. I have sent a bank statement that was rejected,it was rejected with a note saying a payslip was acceptable. I sent a payslip that was recent and contained my place of work and full address this was rejected without an explanation.
I would love an explanation( not just a copy and paste note) why it was rejected . Thank you

Posted on August 4, 2023

Dear HARDEL686868,

In order to proceed, we kindly requested you to upload the following document:

Please take clear photos of the document you previously uploaded as proof of address, showing both sides, and send them to us via email at [email protected].

Furthermore, we must inform you that the proof of residence document should cover the last 3 months instead of just 1 month, as you previously provided. This is necessary to ensure that the information provided is up-to-date and accurate.

Once we receive the updated document from you, our team will promptly verify your account, and you will be able to continue with the process of withdrawal smoothly.

If you have any further questions or require assistance, please feel free to contact our support team.

Posted on August 4, 2023

Thank you for the response, so just to clarify if I send you 3 months of payslips that will work?
Also do you accept credit card statements as there is conflicting information on the site? I can provide screenshots if you like. Thank you

Posted on August 7, 2023

Dear @ASKGAMBLERS,

On August 2, 2023, we are pleased to confirm that the player's withdrawal and verification process were successful. The requested withdrawal was processed promptly and efficiently, and the player's account has been verified without any issues. The player can now access their funds and enjoy a seamless gaming experience on our platform. If there are any further inquiries or assistance needed, our support team is always ready to help.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2023

Dear @Hardel686868,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 7, 2023

Payment has indeed been received ty. However how you can say my account was verified promptly is frankly unbelievable.
Here is my hopefully constructive criticism of the site.
Site is easy to navigate with a great choice of games.
24/7 help is polite and helpful at a basic level.
Email advice and help is appalling, there is no point in rejecting documents time and time again and just replying with a copy and pasted answer.you need to address the issues on an individual basis and give specific reasons. I asked some questions multiple times and got the same unhelpful stock answers.
I asked in email and here if credit card statement are acceptable as there is conflicting information on the site and still have no idea what the answer is. I understand the need to be thorough with verification but yours borders on the ludicrous. This seems to be a recurring problem with reviews of mrbet and is something you should probably address if you want to be a successful online casino.
In short many thanks to askgamblers as I feel if I hadn't come on here I would still be getting the runaround.
I won't be using mrbet again.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.