Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Magical Spin Casino - Payment delayed after multiple requests

83 hours left for Magical Spin Casino to respond.
Daevid South Australia Message
Posted on May 16, 2019.

I requested a withdrawal of 928 euros on April 23. The finance department told me that they tried to pay it into my Visa and it was denied. They asked me if I had a different credit card. I do not. Then they told me that they tried to pay it by bank transfer, and that this too was denied. My bank have no record of this. Finance told me it was rejected by 'an intermediary bank' due to 'internal policy'. They sent me a form which they claimed proved that they had tried to make the payment. I took this to my bank. They suggested that the request be made again by the casino in a different format. Finance asked me again if I had another credit card. I told them again that I do not. I asked them to try bank transfer again. That was 5 days ago. I have heard nothing from them since.

Posted on May 16, 2019.

Hi DAEVID,


I will speak with financial concerning your account. I will update you once I receive a response.

Thank you for your patience.

Regards,
Levi H
Communications manager.

Daevid South Australia Message
Posted on May 17, 2019.

Thanks Levi
Yesterday I received an email telling me that finance has tried again to send my money. I hope I get it this time.

Posted on May 19, 2019.

Hi DAEVID,

Lets hope for the best on the transfer.

Have a great week.

Levi H
Communications manager
Magical Spin Casino.

Daevid South Australia Message
Posted on May 19, 2019.

Thanks. I'm still waiting. I'll let you know . . .
I received money from another casino a couple of days ago, sent by bank transfer, so it seems to be working.

Daevid South Australia Message
Posted on May 21, 2019.

Today, I received this from Magical Spin -
We received, again, a reject of the transaction.
Do you have the possibility to make a deposit with a credit card of a regular bank account (even if it is not yours, a friend or family) and so we will be able to credit your the credit card ?

So it continues. I replied -
"Hello
Once again, no. I do not have another credit card. I am not prepared to open another account hoping that you can deposit into it. I am not going to ask my friends to deposit money into an online casino, hoping that their credit card might work. This is a bank transfer we're talking about. Since I have played online I have received many of these transfers from different casinos, even two in the month I have been waiting for your payment. I have no idea why you are having so much trouble with what should be very simple.
Would Neteller or Skrill work? I see you have them as options.
David"
Why is this so difficult for this casino?

Posted on May 21, 2019.

Hi DAEVID,

I have spoken with finance and see that the bank rejected the processing of the payment.

They have agreed to try again by using another bank. I did note, that they offered other means as it has something to do with your financial institution.

I wish you luck.

Levi H

Daevid South Australia Message
Posted on May 23, 2019.

I'm still waiting. I have no idea what's happening as I have had no communication. No reply to the email I sent 2 days ago. My bank has no record of a payment being rejected. They have asked for a reason for rejection. I asked Magical spin - no reply

Daevid South Australia Message
Posted on May 24, 2019.

Another 2 days - over a month now. No payment, no communication . . .

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy