Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dunder Casino - Stalling and giving false promises on a £250,000 withdrawal

RESOLVED
peteglobe United Kingdom
posted on November 11, 2018.

I need help as Dunder are not paying my withdrawal. I originally won £50000 playing roulette and was then met with the verification, source of wealth and money laundering process. This went on for weeks before they finally verified my account. During this period, I carried on playing and turned my winnings into £300,000. I made withdrawals totalling just over £22000 that went through. I then tried to make another £5k withdrawal that kept getting put back into my account and requests for the same information that I had already provided to verify my account. I got in touch via live chat and was told everything was sorted. I then made an attempt to withdraw £250,000 and again it was returned to my account. Back to live chat who said they could do it for me and it would be in my account in 7 days. It never arrived. I emailed Dunder to see what was happening and was assured it had gone through, they gave me an ANR number to give to my bank. The bank informed me that this number was not valid and it did not even match the criteria for being an ANR number. They confirmed that no payments had been made or attempted by Dunder to my account. Dunder are now ignoring my emails. I got back on live chat and was informed that the department responsible was looking into it. I asked them what department this would be and they told me the financial department. They said there was nothing they could do until this department responded. This has been going on for several months now. I am getting nowhere with Dunder and can only assume that they do not have the funds to pay my winnings and are either stalling for time or blatantly keeping my winnings I have attached some emails with Dunder and some screen shots of my winnings. I will send all emails over once I have pics of them. Can you now accept this complaint and help if you can.

posted on November 13, 2018.

Hello Peter,


It was a pleasure chatting to you over the phone yesterday afternoon, we are sorry the circumstances were not different.


On the 24th of October 2018, We noticed the bank statements you attached for your missing withdrawal. We informed the Payments Team of this on the 24th of October 2018 12:44 PM UTC, attaching the statements.


We asked for a status of the withdrawal on the 27th October 2018, 1st November 2018, 5th November 2018, 10th November 2018 and the 12th November 2018, between a request for the £250,000 withdrawal reference number which we asked the department concerned for on the 29 October 2018 06:26 PM UTC and the notice before action that we notified the department concerned with on the 08 November 2018 06:10 PM UTC.


The update received as of the 12 November 2018 01:05 PM UTC is that the case has been escalated to our Finance department and as soon as the department has any updates they will contact us.


As requested, we have sent you the following:

- All emails sent and received between Dunder and yourself

- All Chat History

- All Game History

- All Deposit History

- All Withdrawal History.


Rest assured that we are doing everything we can to resolve this as quickly as we possibly can under the circumstances. As soon as we receive an update regarding your withdrawal we will contact you.


We are sorry for the delay and the inconvenience this has caused you.


If we can be of any further assistance in the meantime, please let us know.


Best Regards,


Dunder.com

posted on November 13, 2018.

Hello Peter,

We have received confirmation from our finance department that our bank released the funds to you yesterday. We attached the receipt of the transaction in an email we have just sent you to your registered email address.

Please be advised that there may be a chance that your bank may also hold the funds, considering that it's a substantial amount.

We hope this helps to resolve your query, please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Best Regards,

Dunder.com

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2018.

Dear @peteglobe,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds