What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dukes Casino - Won't let me withdraw to the same method used for deposit

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dukes Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 500
Posted on September 19, 2020

Hi Askgamblers,

Never thought i needed this because i always read all terms from the casino and know everything from the MGA, so i only play at casino's regulated by the MGA.

I made a deposit at Dukes Casino with Trustly (ideal, bank transfer)
I have read all terms from this casino and trustly is a deposit method and also available for withdraw, just like ideal and bank transfer.
following the strict rules from the MGA you have to withdraw to the same method you made the deposit because of AntiMoneyLaundring.
I am playing for about 15 years online and everywhere is the same, and every casino let me withdraw to trustly.

Casino Dukes won't let me withdraw to trustly and told me to add a Visa Card to my account, i don't have a Visa or Creditcard.
I could also make a ecopayz account but have read a lot of complaints about that method and don't feel safe to withdraw money to it.
i already have a netteller and skrill account but i still prefer my withdraw to be send to trustly, which they should do following their own terms and those from the MGA.

I have also asked who their ADR is but they didn't want to tell me.

Askgamblers, i hope you can assist me in this in help to resolve it.
I will send chat transcrypt as evidence.

Kind regards

Posted on September 21, 2020

Hi Askgamblers,

I was in contact with the casino over Email but this stalling keeps going and going.
They asked to send documents toverify my skrill, so i've send them.
I received a reply that i can now add my skrill as a withdraw option, but skrill is nowhere to be find on the site.
not at withdraw and not at deposit options.

I want my money to trustly, the same method as i made the deposit with, or they should make a manual bank transfer.
This is against there own terms and those from the MGA.

I will attach the email conversation, can you set it to private because of the personal details please?

Can you please assist in this, i want my money out.

Kind Regards,

Steve

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2020

Dear @wondah,

Please be informed that all the attachments have been marked as private.

Posted on September 24, 2020

Hi there,

It seems they have no intention to pay.
I’ve read through all complaints from their sister brands on same license, and the same problem you see in every casino.

It’s a shame that this casino has a MGA license, you better play at any curaçao licensed casino than any casino from this license.

I have send many emails but they don’t even read them and answers are a complete joke.
They keep asking me to deposit with Skrill, but for me there is no Skrill visible at deposit nor withdraw, normal website and mobile, nothing.

I am fully verified, they let you deposit but don’t want to payout to trustly, have contacted trustly and following them it’s impossible that they can receive money through trustly but can’t send money back to same account.

Livechat has really no clue what they are telling, only that the payment will come soon. (10 days now) and nothing changed, still pending.

I have send the link from this complaint to the manager and Livechat but no one is interested to reply here I think.

I have wager limit €1 so they can wait for me to reverse, not going to happen.

For everyone who reads this,
I’m gambling for about 15 years online, have a lot of experience....and can you tell you that this is the most worse casino I ever played at.

Look at all other complaints and the answers from Stuart James....

Askgamblers, if they don’t respond here anymore is my next step mga or adr?
Or is askgamblers in this case the adr?

Kind regards

AskGamblers
Posted on September 24, 2020

Dear @wondah,

Kindly note that should the affected casino operator fail to respond to your complaint within the allocated timeframe of 96 hours, the case will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team would also like to use this opportunity to remind you that, if your AGCCS case failed as unresolved, you are still free to try and use other alleys to resolve the issue, such as forwarding the matter in front of the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Dukes Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 14, 2020

Dear @wondah,

Thank you for your input, your feedback is highly valued.

We wish to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that might have been caused and we are sorry to hear that our services did not meet your expectations.

On rare occasions it can happen that a payment fails to be processed on the method requested and/or to be temporarily unavailable due to technical difficulties.

Such, our dedicated Payments team makes extended efforts to ensure alternatives are made available to our customers to ensure immediate payment, as they were brought to your attention in your case.

We completely understand your point of view and frustration, this is the reason for which we tried our best towards finding a reasonable solution between our commitment to providing you with a fair, open and credible experience whilst ensuring that the funds reach you as soon as possible.

As well, we understand your concern, however, the various e-wallets offered as options are world-wide known, severely regulated and they present no reason for concern.

Furthermore, we can see that you had various interactions with our dedicated 24/7 Customer Support team that did its best to reassure you regarding the payment due and it was successfully made at the end of September 2020, once the needed transaction details were provided by you.

Kindly note that the details of our ADR body are displayed 24/7 on our home webpage, as well as on the bottom of the page and in the general Terms and Conditions for your reference.

Upon close and detailed inspection of this case, we ascertain that all possible interactive avenues were duly explored and enforced from our side in an effort to abide by the continued customer- guidance and support we so proudly promulgate at our casino.

Sincerely,

Dukes Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2020

Dear @wondah,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Dukes Casino Complaints

Have trouble with Dukes Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy