You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed payments with no customer service

REJECTED
posted on May 23, 2017.

I've been waiting for my withdrawals in the amount of $2200, $600, $500, $500 here it is pass the timeframe given for withdrawals. I keep getting auto messages when i try to find out more information. I get the same response "Thanks for contacting us we are assigning your account to a rep and you should hear something with in 24 to 48 hours.

posted on May 24, 2017.

Hi Jamaleg--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this and I want to do what I can to get this sorted out for you, quickly.

In order to get these withdrawals approved, we simply need a photocopy of your current ID and a recent utility bill--the rest of your documents are already in order. If you would kindly email these two bits over to our Payments Manager, we can get this moving forward, straight away. Please send this to: paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tcenter (don't forget the .com) and type ATTN: Sophie Evans in the subject line.

I'll be keeping an eye on your account to make sure things go smoothly.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on May 27, 2017.

I got an email asking for id confirmations from slots of vegas.

posted on May 28, 2017.

Dear Customer,


Thank you for contacting our casino documents department.
We have received your email and your message is very important to us.
We will review your documents and reply to you within from 5 - 7 working days.

posted on May 28, 2017.

Hi Jamaleg--

Please send everything to the address I posted here--you won't have that long wait if you do this.

Thanks,

Tawni

posted on May 30, 2017.

Still waiting on my withdrawal.

AskGamblers
posted on June 15, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Slots of Vegas Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on June 15, 2018.

Regarding this issue, the player began canceling his withdrawals, the day after we received an incomplete set of documents.

As the player stated, it was confirmed by the casino that his documents were first received, May 28th--the department he sent the documents to, replied that it would take 5 - 7 business days for the documents to be approved. Bear in mind, I had requested that the player send the documents directly to our Payments Manager, as this would have greatly expedited the approval time. Further, we never received the full set of documents necessary.

By June 3rd, all withdrawals had been canceled and played down to zero.

All evidence has already been provided to AskGamblers management.

Thank you AskGamblers for allowing me to go back to this issue,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 19, 2018.

Dear @Jamaleg,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on June 23, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with evidence on behalf management of Slots of Vegas Casino and we can confirm that player reversed his withdrawal and played them off. While we could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for hours or days from the aforementioned casino brand to verify his account and process his winnings, it is up to the player to refrain from reversing their winnings. 

Once you played and lost your money it means that there isn’t a valid subject to claim for and therefore this complaint is being rejected.
 In case of a disagreement with our decision we recommend player to seek further assistance on the matter from the relevant regulatory body.

The case is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.