What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed payment forever

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Princess111 United States
Posted on April 19, 2017

I placed a with drawl on February 11. The withdrawal was for $2500. It was finally approved on March 3 but they split it into two payments for 1250 each I do not know why. According to their website it should've been another 7 to 10 days for me to receive my money. I had asked them to contact a manager to push it into one payment instead of two because that was their maximum for payout was $2500. Spoke to several people at the facility who stated different things to me one said my payment should be here anytime one said they would send a note to the manager to escalate the payment and to put it into one payment and so on and so on and so on. It is now April 16 and I have not received my payment. As you can see it is been 30 business days since my payment was approved it is now been over two months since I made my withdrawal... every time you contact someone at slots of Vegas get a completely different story. The last conversation I have with A man named Collin who is supposed to be a manager and told me that no one is allowed to give a specific date is against casino rules but I have been told by several different people your check should be there next week. I've also been told it should not be taking this long let me send a message to the manager blah blah blah. I play on a couple other websites and I never have waited this long for a payment usually it's about a week or two at the most. This is an awful experience and I am very upset please if there's anything you can do to help me I would really appreciate it. I never took a bonus so this withdrawal was approved quickly because it was a straight cash play ....

Posted on April 21, 2017

Hi Princess--

I'm sorry for the delays you've experienced.

I've reviewed your account and I do see your payment has finally gone off to be processed. With this in mind, I would expect to see tracking for this before the end of next week--more than likely, by mid-week.

I'll update this thread as soon as I have your tracking.

All the best,

Tawni

Princess111 United States
Posted on April 22, 2017

Tawni,

What you said unfortunately is really not true. I made one with drawl for $2500 they split my withdraw into two payments. It was approved on March 3 .Then they told me that the escalated one of my payments. Then they told me they left a message for the manager and that they would move my payments up quicker. And then they told me I would have my payments in another week. Has now been 35 business days since approval the website states 7 to 10 business days from approval to receive your money. Like I said before I have spoken to several people at your company who have stated different things every time. My most recent conversation was with the manager who told me that he cannot give me a time or a date that I would be receiving my money because it was against the rules of the casino yet while on the website it states a timeframe. Yet in your email or response to my complaint you say a timeframe of mid week. I would really like an answer that is a true answer is that of getting tall oh you will get your money don't worry that is all they keep saying to me. I play on other sites and it never takes this long to get paid. While I enjoy playing on your site I don't know that this is a fair way to be treated. Please if there's anything you can do to help me I would really appreciate it. As I feel I have been more than patient.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on April 29, 2017

Hi Princess--

First I'm sorry you've been getting terrible information--we have a relatively new staff that in some cases, just isn't getting it. We're working hard to make improvements on this, but clearly, not quickly enough.

Please know that the information I give you is accurate, as I deal directly with the Payments Manager, as opposed to reading notes on the account. Your payment has gone off (when I told you, previously), however, we're still waiting on tracking. It's taking a bit longer than it ordinarily does (not certain why), but it should be in within the next few days. This is not lip service...not giving you any runaround.

I'll be back as soon as I receive your tracking.

Tawni

Princess111 United States
Posted on April 29, 2017

I appreciate you responding to my reply. I hope that this is not more lip service. I have two payments however, because you guys split my one payment of 2500 into two payments of 1250 each. As I explained previously I do not know why they did that as your maximum payout is 2500. So did both by payments go off or just one? I chatted with another person who gave me more excuses and told me they were going to escalate one of my payments the other day. Since I've already been told this on four previous occasions I'm not sure if I believe it or not. So I hope what you're telling me is true Tawni. I will await your response and if I do not hear back from you very very soon I will message you again. Because as of today it is been 42 business days since my withdrawal was processed. Thank you for your help in this matter !!!!

Princess111

(Gammie1)

Posted on May 3, 2017

Hi Princess--

I promise--no lip service, here. Your payment was sent off to be processed, although it appears things are a bit slow on the processors end. I genuinely expected your tracking (along with other players tracking) to have arrived by now, but I'm certain we should have tracking within the next few days.

Also, your payment was not split. I don't know why this was told to you, but this is not the case. ;-)

I'll come back just as soon as I have your tracking.

Tawni

Princess111 United States
Posted on May 4, 2017

I was told now that my payment was sent to the processors on 27 April that I should receive a tracking number because my payment should get to me within seven days. It is now been seven days and I have not received a payment so what is the next step from here. It still feels like it's taking a long time. And that I will not receive a number.

Posted on May 8, 2017

Hi Princess--

Without question, payments are coming back a bit slower from our processors right now. I'm not in the office just yet, but later today I'll see if we've received tracking (my fingers are crossed!).

As mentioned previously, I'll be back just as soon as I have your tracking. Hang in there--it shouldn't be much longer.

Tawni

Princess111 United States
Posted on May 8, 2017

Well unfortunately I am trying to have faith and stay patient like you asked me to but you guys stated that my payment went in on 27 April and that it should only be another seven days to receive my payment. It is now been about that. I should've already got my tracking number as my payment should already be coming to me. It is now been three months since I placed my withdraw. I play on other sites and after you make your withdraw you receive your payment within a week. So this is completely crazy. I really hope that this is not much longer to receive my payment.

Princess111 United States
Posted on May 10, 2017

Thanks for all your help ask gamblers!!! Pending my check being approved at the bank I received my check by FedEx today and I'm going to put it in right now!! Finally !!!!!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy