Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Casino Plex - No money, just errors

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Plex
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2245
Posted on July 16, 2014

I've won 2245€ in late 2012 at Casino Plex.

Upon withdrawal, I had been asked for notarized ID. I had to send it three times, as it eventually got lost on the way. Third time I sent it by DHL, they finally received it on 29/04/13.

However I didn't receive any money yet.

Upon asking, they told me on 6/05/2013:

"it seems that there was a technical issue with that as we actually processed it on 28. February. We will check this with moneybookers and get back to you as soon as we hear something."

They didn't get back to me, and couldn't answer when I asked live chat support inbetween.

After writing again to the affiliate manager, the manager (Yvette) told me on 20/08/2013:

"We proceeded to pay 1245 EUR out of your 2245 EUR payment. We shall pay the rest within the next few days."

Today, 31/03/2014, I did exactly receive 0 EUR. Not 2245, nor 1245. 0.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2014

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Plex request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 25, 2014

hank you for your mail.

Checking your account I can see that you did indeed receive your money. On the 20th August 2013 you were paid 1245 and on the 30th August 2013 you were paid 1000 euro to your moneybookers account as registered in your casinoplex account

If you did not receive these amounts, then kindly send us a list showing all your transactions from 2013 up till today. If you did receive the funds, then kindly update your complain, so that others can see that the problems was resolved last year.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy