What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Box24 Casino - Closure of account, but approved withdrawal not received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Box24 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Posted on April 24, 2021

Timeline

2 April 2021

Won $1500 and was appearing as withdrawable amount- I completed all the wagering required and I checked with the support staff if it was true and could I withdraw - they said yes.


I verified my account (see attached document proving this).


I then requested to withdraw $1000


9 April 2021


My withdrawal was approved but I noticed it was only for $100 - I queried this and was told I could only withdraw this amount - I was disappointed however I accepted the amount after discussing why I could only withdraw that amount. I still have my doubts about their reason.


I was waiting for the money to go into my account and I asked the support team his long it would take - they told me I should contact their account team and gave me the incorrect email address about 3 times and we’re not being nice about it.


I was at no stage angry with them disappointed and disrespected by them only.


17 April 2021


I received an email saying they reviewed my account and have decided to close my giving me this reason


‘2.6.4. The Company reserves the right to cancel the User’s Account for any reason whatsoever, at any time, without notice.’


I don’t mind that my account is closed I mind that I have not received my approved withdrawal.


Attached are the emails from the casino and my emails.

Posted on April 25, 2021

I am not sure why box 24 are ignoring my emails it not like it’s a lot of money and I’m not sure when it said withdrawable amount 1500 to start with they only could approve 100 has anyone else had the same problem ?

Posted on April 28, 2021

Hi there,


We are sorry for the delay. We were waiting on a reply from the payment provider.


The withdrawal in question was approved on the 8th of April. As per our Banking Page, the maximum timeframe for a payout to be reflected in the account when opting for a Wire Transfer is 15 days. The last day of the timeframe in this case would be the 29th of April. The reference number for the payment is < number removed >.


In regards to the email issue, the player was provided with the correct address initially, however, upon following up with chat support at a later date, the agent in question had a momentary lapse and provided an incorrect address. Upon being notified that the email failed because of the recipient address, the account manager made the correction and provided the accurate address. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have created.

Posted on April 28, 2021

Thank you Box 24 for replying and resolving my issue, I would like to tell you that I received $80 just now so thank you.

My case is closed and resolved

Thank you askgamblers for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Box24 Casino Complaints

  • 20 of 23 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 839 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Box24 Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy