What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xBet Casino - Refusing to verify my account and pay $80,000 winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 1xBet Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 80000
Inactive user
Posted on June 8, 2019

Hi , ive been in 1xbet casino site for 2-3 years and had no problem since now , ive lost a lot of money but this time i won a lot and i wanted to withdraw but they blocked my account and asked for documents which i believe is logical for this amount of money (nearly 80,000USD)
They asked for National id card , a selfie , deposit proof and ... which i sent them all . The support guy told me it would take 24-48 hours usually but i think my case isnt usual for them cause they didnt answer me in 10 days !
All i get from their security department is " All requests are processed in turn. Please wait, you will get a notification."
This robotic customer service is very bad ! Same answer all the time !!
Btw i cant go to any section of casino and play because my account is limited untill they verify it !
Account number : 25383103

Support reply attached !

Thanks

Inactive user
Posted on June 10, 2019

Still not replying !:(

Posted on June 10, 2019

Hi @Ember22!
We sent your request to our Security Service. We will inform you as soon as we receive an answer from them.

Inactive user
Posted on June 10, 2019

Ok , thanks
I will wait to see what they have to say

Posted on June 10, 2019

Hi again!
Our Security Service informed us that they are waiting for a photo of your utility bills from one of the last 3 months.

Inactive user
Posted on June 11, 2019

Ok , so i had 11,900,000,000 IRR when my account got closed which is about (91,000USD) , Now i have 7,900,000,000 which is about (61,000USD) after verifying my account .
Where is my 30,000USD ? Can u explain that ?

The other issue is i had two withdrawal requests by "PSVouchers" , 3500USD for each (500,000,000IRR) on 28th May , today i wanted to exchange Psvouchers to Local currency with the company which 1xbet introduced to customers (Exchange PSVouchers to IRR for iranian users) , and they told me the Codes are invalid. First i thought they were lying but after searching codes on "Premi­umV­ouc­her­s.c­om/­Search" (this site will tell you whether codes are valid or not and exact amount of Vouchers) it said invalid Code !!
I searched my earlier codes (2-3months ago) and i could see the exact amount of Voucher and all the info about those vouchers but the vouchers 1Xbet sent me on 28th may was just invalid !

So i try to summarise it , first question : where is my 30,000 USD
And the second question , why 1xbet sent invalid PSVouchers by email (Withdraw Request)

P.s : Photos of 1xbet Emailing me PsVouchers on 28th may and Photos of exact code showing invalid on "Premi­umV­ouc­her­s.c­om/­Search" and the Photo of how a Valid codes look like on that site attached !

I also wanted to thanks askgamblers , these guys didnt answer me for like 10-15 days and suddenly they started responding after my complaint on your site !

Inactive user
Posted on June 12, 2019

Update :
About Psvouchers 1xbet support told me to email to the Persian support (suppo­rt-­[email protected]­1xb­et.com) because Psvouchers is only used for iranians .
48 hours passed and I've got no answer from them !
I also noticed some of my friends having same issue on specific day (28th may) , All psvouchers that 1xbet gave to users on 28th may are invalid , if you need further proof i can give you screenshots of my friends vouchers on 28th may as well .
The codes before and after 28th may are working fine !

Inactive user
Posted on June 13, 2019

Update 2 :
I cant play in casino section (restricted access)

1xbet Persian Support told me that it is "impossible" , "we cant(dont) send you invalid Codes"
Simple as that ! They dont even investigate to see that most of 28th May PSVoucher Codes are invalidated by PremiumVoucher Company , i dont know how many people are involved in this situation but i know some of my friends who got wrong codes like me ...

And About the 30,000USD which was gone from my account , 1xbet security department told me that money is non-confirmed deposits and we will withheld it !
I mean PSVouchers can be bought anywhere-anytime from anyperson or company which sells it , and i buy most of my PSVouchers from people i trust not from original company (due to difficulties of buying from them in iran )
I paid for them and i dont care about the rest , its simply non-sense , i cant get PSVouchers without buying them (They are not free) .

Inactive user
Posted on June 13, 2019

Update 3 :
Here is what PremiumVoucher support told me .

Inactive user
Posted on June 13, 2019

"Hi,

You need to follow it up from 1xbet.com where you get voucher.

We have issued this voucher properly.

Regards,


Premium Support Team

Posted on June 14, 2019

Now our Security Service is working on your case.
When we receive a response from them, we will let you know.

Inactive user
Posted on June 15, 2019

Alright , i lm looking forward to their answer

Posted on June 19, 2019

Dear @Ember22,

Regarding PS Vouchers. Unfortunately, there are no proofs on your screenshots that your PS Vouchers are invalid. If you have any information that can refute the payment system's statement, we would like to ask you to provide such screenshots.

Regarding the money that are withheld. Our Security Service received a claim from the payment system concerning the transactions that were completed through your account. In that regard the verification process was conducted according to the company rules. At this moment the amount of your non-confirmed deposits your payment system is claiming about are withheld.

Inactive user
Posted on June 19, 2019

Ok , English is not my first language but i try to clarify things as simple as possible .
Every PSVoucher that www.Pr­emi­umv­ouc­her­s.com create has a "ID" which will show you all the information of that voucher (Amount - Issue Date - Redeem Date and ...) For Exmaple u can see every detail of my voucher according to "premi­umv­ouc­her­s.c­om/­Search" (Proof 1 attached)
u can even download the PDF File of Vouchers Information in that site (PDF of an example voucher PSVouc­her­s-U­SD-­1-3­3de­dcc­4-v­fy1­fdb­g-n­enk­r51­i-6­d7d414a Attached)

And here there are two psvouchers that 1xbet sent me on 28th may by email :
1.PSVo­uch­ers­-US­D-1­737­8-b­f8a­f01­f-l­g9p­59o­d-t­td2­z48­g-1­b2e4e36
2.PSVo­uch­ers­-US­D-1­737­8-7­bb0­8c0­0-q­bua­khj­s-c­c26­68j­f-8­48c4f93
you can check both codes in the main site , they are not valid !


The vouchers which u sent me on 28th May Doesnt seem to be valid , Because there is no information when u search it on (Premi­umv­ouc­her­s.c­om/­Search) and the exchanger which i sent the codes to exchange it to local currency told me codes are not valid (Farhadexchange.com) (Proof 2 attached)
About the payment system , how can i Redeem a Voucher and my balance increases and suddenly you withheld it and say its non-confirmed ? , I paid for every voucher i bought and redeem was successful . my total deposits on 28th may was about 14500000000 IRR i lost some and win some .

And i want to ask for Askgamblers operators to Check with the first issue (I think i provided enough evidence) , those codes doesnt seem to be valid !

it took you 6 days just to stay on the same spot we were last week , please disprove what i say or just pay your debt fully , Thanks !

Posted on June 20, 2019

Dear @Ember22,

Please try these online-exchangers that are available for Iranian players:
https:­//e­xch­ang­ing.ir
http://reypay.net
http://hiranex.ir
http:/­/pa­y.w­mir­an.com
https:­//f­arh­ade­xch­ang­e.net
https:­//r­adp­aym­ent.com
https://trapay.ir
https://pay98.info

In case there will be problems, please make a screenshot with an error-message. We will send the screenshot to the Security Service, so they could clearly see that your vouchers are invalid.

Inactive user
Posted on June 20, 2019

the only website (exchanger) which accept "PSVouchers" In IRAN is farhadexchange.com and the site which creates these codes which is "www.p­rem­ium­voc­her­s.com" (Screenshot of both these sites saying codes are invalid attached)
also i talked to Farhadexchange support and they said codes are invalid (Screenshot of chats attached)

im also concerned about the money which is withheld by you , im not convinced how my deposit is non-confirmed while it was a Voucher code (Automatically accepted money) and charged my account successfully but u say its non-confirmed , Please clarify this case as well .

Posted on June 21, 2019

Thank you for providing us with this screenshots. We sent it to the Security Service and now are waiting for the update

Inactive user
Posted on June 21, 2019

Well , hope i hear rational reasons this time .

Posted on June 25, 2019

Hi Ember22,

We would like to inform you that our Security Service is still working on the details of your case.
Please wait for an update

Inactive user
Posted on June 25, 2019

Ok im waiting

Posted on June 27, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
our Security Service made a request to the payment system concerning your issue. Now they are waiting for their response. We will let you know about the progress

Inactive user
Posted on June 27, 2019

Beside that everything is obvious and those codes were wrong for sure (lets say the made mistake not scamming !) I will wait for their answer !

Posted on July 1, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
the request from our company to the payment system is still proceeding.
We hope that this waiting will not cause you any undue worry and would like to ask you to wait for the update a bit more

Inactive user
Posted on July 1, 2019

Ok i will wait .

Posted on July 4, 2019

Dear @Ember22,

We would like to inform you that we have new information from the Security Service. You will receive a letter from your payment system, which will contain new vouchers, as according to our information, the old vouchers were suspected of hacking and therefore were blocked. Please, wait for the letter. We will be waiting for your feedback

Inactive user
Posted on July 4, 2019

Hello again , so i was right and the vouchers were invalid ! Thanks god i thought u were scamming ... !
My friends got PSVouchers on same day ( we were betting on same event ... ) and their voucher were invalid as well . If i provide you invalid vouchers provided by payment system can you send new ones or should they take new topic about that ?

I also need update on the second topic (withheld money) , i provided explanations about that in Previous comments .

Thanks to askgamblers and 1xbet , i havent received new vouchers but when i do i will let you know

Posted on July 8, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
inform us, please, did you receive a letter with new vouchers?

Inactive user
Posted on July 8, 2019

Hello
No , i didnt receive them

Posted on July 11, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
you should have received a letter with new vouchers. did you receive it?

Inactive user
Posted on July 11, 2019

Not yet , i didnt recieve anything .
You can send vouchers here as so that askgamblers team can confirm whether i recieved them or not (send in private) .

Posted on July 12, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
we clarify the situation. When we will have an update, we back to you with an answer

Inactive user
Posted on July 12, 2019

Can you just be faster please ?
Its clear that vouchers are not valid as you mentioned earlier , still waiting for new vouchers

Inactive user
Posted on July 15, 2019

Just wanted to update you guys
Ive received new vouchers by email ...

Since you accepted some vouchers were blocked by payment system due to security issues , i wanted to know how about other people who has the same situation as me but dont know what to do actually!
My friends got the same situation and i wanted to know do i need to make another topic in this site for them or can i just provide you the invalid vouchers and you guys give them new vouchers ?

I also need an update on the withheld money which i mentioned before but you didnt respond .

Posted on July 16, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
thank you for this information, We are glad that your question is solved and we try to do our best to solve it as fast as we can.
Please, specify, can we close this complaint or you have any other questions?

Inactive user
Posted on July 16, 2019

Since you accepted some vouchers were blocked by payment system due to security issues , i wanted to know how about other people who has the same situation as me but dont know what to do actually!
My friends got the same situation and i wanted to know do i need to make another topic in this site for them or can i just provide you the invalid vouchers and you guys give them new vouchers ?

I also need an update on the withheld money which i mentioned before but you didnt respond

Posted on July 17, 2019

Dear @Ember22,

as we said earlier, the Security Service received a claim from the payment system about the transactions made through your account. In this regard, according to the Rules of our Company, verification was carried out. At the moment, the amount of unconfirmed deposits for which the claim was received is withheld from your account.

You need to contact your payment system and find out there why they have filed a claim against your account

Inactive user
Posted on July 17, 2019

Im already in touch with them to solve this out !

I have more vouchers which is blocked by payment system (my friend's) can i send them here for you to check it ?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2019

Dear @Ember22,

Please be informed that as per AGCCS terms, each and every complaint is limited to one complainant only. Kindly note that if your friends are having issues with a casino, they are welcome to use AskGamblers Casino Complaints Services and submit complaint by her/himself.

Please confirm if your issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on July 17, 2019

@askgamblers
Most of the problem is solved but im not convinced about the withheld money !

I payed for vouchers i used and i didnt buy them directly from "payment system" so they cant just block my vouchers or in-account balance assuming they were "Hacked" vouchers ...

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2019

Dear @Ember22 and 1xBet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide additional detailed explanation about your dispute, and clarify unresolved issues.


Inactive user
Posted on July 17, 2019

I think i explained on this unsolved topic enough , "I payed for vouchers i used and i didnt buy them directly from "payment system" so they cant just block my vouchers or in-account balance assuming they were "Hacked" vouchers ... "
Im not the one who should pay for your payment company's security problems , this isnt the right way to deal with customers !

Posted on July 17, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
1xBet doesn't have a payment system. As we said earlier, you need to contact your payment system and find out there why they have filed a claim against your account

Posted on July 17, 2019

Dear @askgamblers,
we would like to inform you that 1xBet doesn't have any payment system, so the message of the player is not truthful. On our side, we have solved the player's issue - the payment system sent to player new valid vouchers. Now the player must contact with his payment system on his own to solve the issue with money because the withholding of his funds was made on the basis of their application

Inactive user
Posted on July 17, 2019

Ok so i charged my account and you hold my balance (withheld) due to payment system's claim ...
The payment system doesnt answer at all and you are responsible for my balance in your site !
The payment system you are talking about has no authority to tell you what to do with customers balance !!
I cant contact with them ( they wont reply at all) i ask 1xbet to provide the evidence of payment system's Claim (which i think is a lie !)
And you acted due to their claim without knowing whether their claim is right or not .

I payed for vouchers and you have to release the withheld money !

Posted on July 19, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
the Security Service received a claim from the payment system about the transactions made through your account. So you need to contact your payment system and find out there why they have filed a claim against your account. We cannot affect the speed of their responses. To resolve your problem you must wait for an answer. Your question can only be resolved directly with them

Inactive user
Posted on July 19, 2019

Ok , i think we need to clarify some cases here

I don't underatand what "Your payment system" means in your opinion but let me tell you what i think :
The payment system which blocked my money is this website "www.p­rem­ium­vou­che­rs.com" which provide some Vouchers called "PSVouchers" and these vouchers are not like international or worldwide "Spendable" money !
This type of voucher is Only and only useable in 1xbet.com (and just for iranian users)
So we have a payment system which only works with 1xbet.com and that payment system filled a claim against my account and 1xbet locked up (withheld) my nealy 30k USD due to their claim and the interesting thing is they wont reply at all (you can go and check on their website which i mentioned no phone no , adress or a anything to contact , just an email which they dont respond !!)
I dont call Premium Voucher my payment system , the reason that psvouchers only works in 1xbet can prove its YOUR PAYMENT SYSTEM !
i need askgamblers to involve in this discussion because i think 1xbet is trying to hold my money by false information and accusations !

Thanks !

Posted on July 23, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
specify, please, were you able to contact the payment system and solved the question?

Inactive user
Posted on July 23, 2019

I told you earlier, they wont respond !
There is only email to contact them (no phone , no adress or anything)
And they didnt respond my email !

Posted on July 24, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
specify, please, in what way you try to contact payment system? You can try to contact the payment system not only by mail but also through their chat support. They reply to other players, so it's strange that they don't reply to you. Please, check the correctness of the data input

Inactive user
Posted on July 24, 2019

I tried to contact them by email , and that is not live chat either in their site , thats a form which submits an email to their support (nothing is Live )!!!
Please dont make this complicated.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2019

Dear 1xBet Casino,

Let us remind that AskGamblers Complaints Team is still expecting from you a detailed explanation accompanied with all the relevant facts and/or proofs as to why your customer hasn't been paid in full yet, what might have caused the issue, your plan to resolve the matter, etc etc.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on July 25, 2019

Dear @askgamblers,
on our side, we have solved the player's issue. Now the player must contact with his payment system on his own. The site (www.p­­re­m­i­um­­vou­­ch­e­r­s.com) of this payment system is working and Support responses to other players. Therefore, that's suspicious that the player cannot contact the payment system for several days. We would like to remind you that since the withholding of funds was made at the request of the payment system, we can not influence the solution of this issue, as we wrote to the player earlier. He needs to contact the payment system

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2019

Dear 1xBet Casino,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the information provided by your team so far to be totally insufficient and lacking any serious facts, details and/or evidence that could somehow back up your statements.

Please pay attention to the fact that if you fail once again providing the requested information and evidence within the next 96 hours, AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to close the case as Unresolved.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on July 25, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
at the moment, your problem is directly related to the payment system, not to our Company. We have the information, that payment system answers to other players by e-mail (via site www.p­­rem­­iu­m­v­ou­­che­­rs.com that you give us earlier). So you must fill the special form to contact them. Please, provide us with the evidence, that you didn't get an answer from them

Inactive user
Posted on July 25, 2019

@askgamblers
I kindly ask you to go to their site and ask question about anything , first i want you to approve my claim that they have no "LIVE-CHAT" as 1xbet support told they have !
Second i want you to approve this site is not an actual payment system , which payment system doesnt provide any adress od company or phone no or reliable support , this site is actually helping 1xbet to scam their customers and im sure 1xbet knows how to hide behind a "FAKE PAYMENT SYSTEM" and withheld customer money by their claim (which they have no evidence for)
@1xbet
Please ask YOUR FAKE payment system to come to this topic (an agent or representative) to solve issue here as they wont reply by mail

Posted on July 25, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
your message is not true, we have no relation with a payment system that you have used and moreover, it's not our payment system. With solving your problem only payment system can help you. So, we ask you to contact the payment system that you have used. Pay attention when you fill the form on site to not to make any mistake. Your problem is directly related to the payment system, not to our Company. We again ask you to provide us with the evidence, that you didn't get an answer from them, cause that's suspicious that they answer to all players and didn't answer only you

Inactive user
Posted on July 25, 2019

I dont care about anyone's claim against my account even if that is YOUR FAKE PAYMENT SYSTEM , i charged my account in your site , i paid in full and i want my money directly from you !
You withheld my money by claim of a FAKE PAYMENT SYSTEM with no evidence at all !!
Btw i attached photo of email which is nearly sent 69 hours ago with no respond
I dont think this is going to be solved , you can clearly see 1xbet is hiding behind a site which doesn't have any legality .

Posted on July 26, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
unfortunately, on your screenshot, we can't see that the Support Service didn't answer you. Please, provide a correct screenshot. Also, please, try again to connect to your payment system

Inactive user
Posted on July 26, 2019

This screenshot is enough i think .
Payment system isnt responding .
I think this case should remain as unresolved due to 1xbet (and their fake payment system) irresponsibility!

Posted on July 29, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
requesting your screenshot we ask you to provide the real facts that could help to solve this problem. Our goal is to help players with the problems on the side of the 1xBet Betting Company. Withholding your money was at the request of the payment system. We would like to remind you once again that this payment system is not ours. And we, unfortunately, cannot affect their decision to withhold your money. Without your participation, the problem cannot be solved. We are also interested in the return of your funds

Inactive user
Posted on July 29, 2019

Ok then i think we're at a dead end !
That payments system is not answering my emails and 1xbet withheld my money due to their claim .
I cannot see any solution about this problem with your explanation!
@askgamblers im not satisfied nor convinced about 1xbet explanation and i dont think you are either, please mark this topic as anything you want (resol­ved­/un­res­olved) , my problem exists and they didnt pay me in full !

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2019

Dear @Ember22,

Please make sure to provide further info and clarification on the issue itself. We would appreciate if you could  clarify in specific how much of the disputed amount has been paid to you and how much is still owed, and also have you contacted ( and when ) the payment provider in question, have they responded back etc etc.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Inactive user
Posted on July 30, 2019

Full amount was nearly 91,000 USD
1xbet gave me 61,000 USD
And 30,000 USD is still blocked (withheld)
I tried to contact payment system on 23th july by mail and they havent responded to me yet !(7days)

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2019

Dear @Ember22,

Please keep in mind that your lack of cooperation in regards of presenting as many details, facts or any other info that might be somehow relevant to your case (copies of emails, account screenshots, etc) doesn't help much our team in providing the most adequate assistance in getting your complaint successfully resolved.

Please make sure to assist accordingly, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other choice, but to close the case.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on July 30, 2019

@1xbet
@askgamblers
I fully cooperated and will do so ...
Ive given you the information you needed (screenshot of my mail which payment system didnt answer in 7 days)
I will give you the information required for this case , just tell my what exactly you need , 1xbet asked for screenshot i gave them .
I dont know how can i prove that payment system didnt answer my mails in 7 days !
I want this problem to be resolved more than you guys , its my money !
But the lack of responsibility from 1xbet made me feel that they dont want to pay me in full !
I even tried to contact that payment system by another mail they didnt answer that one too !

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2019

Dear 1xBet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case. Please keep in mind that we are awaiting as many details as possible considering the lack of providing such with your previous responses. Failure to do so might result in getting this case closed as Unresolved.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on July 30, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
we requested screenshot from you to be sure, that the payment system really didn't answer you, but on your screenshot, we didn’t see evidence that the Support Service didn’t provide you with an answer. Also, please remember that the payment system is responsible for money retention, not the 1xBet Company. Therefore, we ask you to contact them personally, as the Betting Company cannot affect this situation. We are also not responsible for the fact that the payment system does not answer you (according to your words) for a long time. Please, wait for their response

Dear @askgamblers,
the player's funds were withheld at the request of the payment system and the Betting Company cannot influence this decision in any way. All that can be done in this situation, the player must contact the payment system themselves and provide them with all the information on this problem. From our side, we did everything that we can. We are also interested in helping the player, not just closing the complaint, so we ask the player to cooperate in resolving this complaint

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2019

Dear 1xBet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your statements.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on July 31, 2019

Dear @Ember22,
specify, please, how you previously contacted the PremiumVoucher Support? Earlier you sent to us the screenshot with the conversation with PremiumVoucher Support and we don't understand why they don't answer you now

Inactive user
Posted on July 31, 2019

I remember they replied to my email in 2-3 days when i contacted them about those vouchers !
But now its like 9 days passed and no answer , i try my best to get in touch with them and i will update you guys about this matter !
Lets consider this part as payment system fault not 1xbet company ... me and 3 of my friends bet on same event on 28th may and we got wrong (invalid) vouchers from 1xbet , i dont know how many people had the same problem !
I'll make sure they explain their issues (invalid psvouchers) in this forum to get the same result as me (getting new valid vouchers) , and i ask 1xbet to solve their issuse please .

@askgamblers im trying my best to get in contact with payment system and i think 1xbet has done their part in this problem , but the fact that 1xbet send customers vouchers which are not valid (they've accepted days ago in this topic) and they say payment system invalidated vouchers because of security issues isnt acceptable and needs further investigation to find how many people lost their money !
I dont think a site like "premi­umv­ouc­her­s.com" with no adresss/PhoneNo and no license from anywhere and such unprofessional acts (invalidating vouchers which has been sent by 1xbet !!) Can be an actual payment system for any site !

Finally i ask anyone who got their PSVouchers (iranian users) on 28th may and got wrong vouchers to step up and make topics about this matter ! I will make sure that all of my friends who had the same issue will get their money in full !

Thanks !

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2019

Dear @Ember22,

Thank you for updating your complaint accordingly. Considering your own statements that "i think 1xbet has done their part in this problem" please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team believe it's fair to close the case as Resolved as it's obvious now 1xBet Casino solved their part of the issue. Please confirm before we proceed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on August 1, 2019

Yes i think we can close this topic as resolved
But 1xbet should be responsible for all the vouchers they sent on 28th may and give users new valid vouchers !

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy